DAMN! Igbo Man Arrested For Beheading His Aunty (Page 5)

Date: 07-09-2011 6:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- kebella at 8-09-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
slap ur face Cool

Posted: at 8-09-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-09-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 06:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2011 06:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 06:31 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2011 09:57 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 09:52 AM
Quote from: kebella on  7-09-2011 08:18 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

i will be so suprise if the stupid man is not in any way e\related to you, thats your trade mark anyway
so why stretching out your cocroach eye?
i no see yu online yesterday i was enjoying myself when i saw the post i thot is ur head that he beheaded Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
how can that be? who will he says born his father? you must be mad as well, me i be igbo man ? na igbo man or woman head dey so cheap now, onye osi
so yu dey fear to die ......na only mouth yu get....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

how? me fear? GOD for bid , if me alone out of hundreads of your men and women , i will never fear , i have been in collisions with mad ones amongs you so many times , they always learn a lesson in a bitter ways , thats me so, na me be husband of your mothers
mothers? make no sense Undecided Undecided Undecided

how would it make sense to you ? when you don,t even have that commonsense?
whatever

Posted: at 8-09-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obioniside at 8-09-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
anyway, they use to say that its whom so ever that is caught that is known as a thief, if anyone watches ALJAZEERA network, a tribe in NIGERIA created a programme there known as NIGERIA CONNECTION , its an international stigma to the very tribe, anew, what good is it that someone is killing millions in the name that he is fighting for his religion, no matter what, that is wickedness at its peak, though, no killing is good but, one who is among those that bombs houses and kills thousands including their own family there at the north at a go  , whose case suppose to be higher if compared with the one that murders one? am not supporting any killing but, U DONT HAVE TO CONDEMN A PICKPOCKET WHEN U UR AN INTERNATIONAL, NOTORIOUS AND BRUTAL ARMED ROBBER. i rest my case.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 8-09-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 06:26 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  8-09-2011 04:45 PM
Dat man is nt a Nigerian, he's a wicked man 4rm GHANA Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

you are very stupid , idiot , he is and idiot and stupid iboman like you that animal , nine out of every ten igbo men are like that , useless people
Imagin dis kwürä wit leperosy, imbecile-almagiri., so yüä nt afraid 2 enback on yö suicide mission nw? I knw dat u always like 2 learn 4rm ma write-ups, dat's y u follw me evrywhere. 4rm nw on b4 u commit suicide, i'll use yö nose 2 covä ma ass-hole anytime i wan 2 giv gas, bcos dat's wöt u nid 4 yö respiratory system, u dnt deserv oxygen like ödä nörmal human-beings.

If dat man who beheaded pers hed is nt 4rm Ghana, u knw he's a member of boko haram. Later he'll confess d whole trut cos he claimed d responsibility like boko haram. U töt he's an Ibo man, dät's y u jump-up wit yö criticisms, ehn? Useless islamic imbecile, awaitin-suicide almajiri. Dan kutrüman-shege Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-09-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wisecat at 8-09-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
W're in serious trouble! While boko haram is busy planting bombs 2 kill innocent people,a man of igbo extraction is busy killing his relations! I think Nigeria's almagedon is near. Huh? :'( :'( :'( Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 8-09-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked shocking !!

Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tingos at 8-09-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
repert every body,bcos the world is coming to and end
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chambestar at 9-09-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
From the comments many of you passed here, you are no better than the killer. Your ethnic jingoism speaks volumes of your ignorance, backwardness and lowlife status. Most of you here will readily kill someone just because of where he/she comes from. This site is increasingly becoming distasteful after less than a week.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 9-09-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
what a world? what could ve being the hiden agenda about this killing, may be money rituals
 he must rust on earth b4 going to hail
Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamfraniels at 9-09-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chambestar on  9-09-2011 12:08 AM
From the comments many of you passed here, you are no better than the killer. Your ethnic jingoism speaks volumes of your ignorance, backwardness and lowlife status. Most of you here will readily kill someone just because of where he/she comes from. This site is increasingly becoming distasteful after less than a week.

You mean you condone the atrocious act of the ibo man? Mehn, a spade has no other name just as murder.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okwas at 9-09-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
WOW :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 9-09-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princess4God at 9-09-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
What is happenin evryday murder murder cn eva hear of gud tins ehe
Posted: at 9-09-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- doublevee at 9-09-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
IT IS WELL
Posted: at 9-09-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rumfas at 9-09-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? :'(naija only God.prayers
can save us.........from boko haram bombs,comments,killings, medias,people,politician,poverty,ignorance,niger delter,massob..biafra residues,we are so confused till date,b4 it was sharia,kidnapping,riots,rituals .now terrorist,we chose to take the bad modernization approach,we can't see good development like train .good road, linking the whole country,hospital,electricity,pipeborne water,schools,jobs,security.take a look of u.s,u.k,saudia,israel,greece,people voice out to benefit all citizenary.not troubleson comments wake naija let's have national interest and love one another.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-09-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2011 07:41 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 06:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2011 06:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 06:31 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2011 09:57 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 09:52 AM
Quote from: kebella on  7-09-2011 08:18 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

i will be so suprise if the stupid man is not in any way e\related to you, thats your trade mark anyway
so why stretching out your cocroach eye?
i no see yu online yesterday i was enjoying myself when i saw the post i thot is ur head that he beheaded Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
how can that be? who will he says born his father? you must be mad as well, me i be igbo man ? na igbo man or woman head dey so cheap now, onye osi
so yu dey fear to die ......na only mouth yu get....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

how? me fear? GOD for bid , if me alone out of hundreads of your men and women , i will never fear , i have been in collisions with mad ones amongs you so many times , they always learn a lesson in a bitter ways , thats me so, na me be husband of your mothers
mothers? make no sense Undecided Undecided Undecided

how would it make sense to you ? when you don,t even have that commonsense?
whatever
Posted: at 9-09-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-09-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  8-09-2011 08:58 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 06:26 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  8-09-2011 04:45 PM
Dat man is nt a Nigerian, he's a wicked man 4rm GHANA Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

you are very stupid , idiot , he is and idiot and stupid iboman like you that animal , nine out of every ten igbo men are like that , useless people
Imagin dis kwürä wit leperosy, imbecile-almagiri., so yüä nt afraid 2 enback on yö suicide mission nw? I knw dat u always like 2 learn 4rm ma write-ups, dat's y u follw me evrywhere. 4rm nw on b4 u commit suicide, i'll use yö nose 2 covä ma ass-hole anytime i wan 2 giv gas, bcos dat's wöt u nid 4 yö respiratory system, u dnt deserv oxygen like ödä nörmal human-beings.

If dat man who beheaded pers hed is nt 4rm Ghana, u knw he's a member of boko haram. Later he'll confess d whole trut cos he claimed d responsibility like boko haram. U töt he's an Ibo man, dät's y u jump-up wit yö criticisms, ehn? Useless islamic imbecile, awaitin-suicide almajiri. Dan kutrüman-shege Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

you sharrrrrrap there, idiot, boko haram don,t kill for rituals , only the ibo does so , very wicked people, its an open secret that they love money even than their children , useless people , they are the source of all evil things , pure animals
Posted: at 9-09-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Aduf at 9-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Some people are wicked, no blood brother again what a shame.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 9-09-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obioniside on  8-09-2011 08:33 PM
anyway, they use to say that its whom so ever that is caught that is known as a thief, if anyone watches ALJAZEERA network, a tribe in NIGERIA created a programme there known as NIGERIA CONNECTION , its an international stigma to the very tribe, anew, what good is it that someone is killing millions in the name that he is fighting for his religion, no matter what, that is wickedness at its peak, though, no killing is good but, one who is among those that bombs houses and kills thousands including their own family there at the north at a go  , whose case suppose to be higher if compared with the one that murders one? am not supporting any killing but, U DONT HAVE TO CONDEMN A PICKPOCKET WHEN U UR AN INTERNATIONAL, NOTORIOUS AND BRUTAL ARMED ROBBER. i rest my case.

You have no case. Any killing is a crime and must be condemned.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichiis at 9-09-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
wicked world.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunbebo at 9-09-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
The Time Is Coming To An End.....
Posted: at 9-09-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9