"Allow Every Nigerian To Carry A Gun" - CAN (Page 3)

Date: 13-09-2011 1:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- peteradex at 13-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
if it is possible, i no our population will not be too much because will will kill ourselves
 Cheesy
Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 13-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
cadenre god bless you  tell them the truth, the keep crying bcos of what happen now what of what happen during the time the xtian went and kill muslem abi them no be human being.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 13-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
i dey see danger.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yetundebuky at 13-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Catanre. I dont know you but I love you as a person. I am a chrstian and i believe that we all should be one. One thing you dont realise is that, you are your brothers keeper. Catanre, If i meet you today i will never want to you to die. If we can all believe and love eachother then things will get better. Lets protect each other. Lets start now. Love everyone you and lets forget about religion.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yetundebuky at 13-09-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Cadanre lets begin to see ourselves as one. I dont know you but i will never pray for your death. Love you brother.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yetundebuky at 13-09-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Angelita2. I know you are a good person. I now that things will change by Gods grace. Please dont encourage cadanre. I am a christain but please lets begin to see ourselves as brothers and sisters. I love you and i will never pray for your death. Lets believe in ourselves. You are my brother no matter what. Love you
Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 13-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 13-09-2011 12:15 PM
i dey see danger.
Serious Danger!

Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- QUEST1 at 13-09-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
To say an eye for an eye? I think this would leave everybody blind!
Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yetundebuky on 13-09-2011 12:25 PM
Cadanre lets begin to see ourselves as one. I dont know you but i will never pray for your death. Love you brother.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cata-gina at 13-09-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
those fulanis responsible for carrying out the dastadly act should be tried and convicted,the association of fulanis herdsmen should apprehended for all these.PFN /CAN rise and defend the ones you lead.act as pressure group on the presidency and on the goverment of those affected states.pproliferation of arm is not the answer to these situations at hand
Posted: at 13-09-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tunechiz at 13-09-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Sounds pretty good...Nigeria is crowded , can't feed themselves and the situation aint getting any better either . With the guns law in place  i think it will control the population.SO MR PRESIDENT DO YOUR F*** JOB.... Tongue
Posted: at 13-09-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tunechiz at 13-09-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 13-09-2011 09:30 AM
It is good to legalize gun in Nigeria
You ain't even  gonna qualify for one .....you look like a damn criminal.....
Posted: at 13-09-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 13-09-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
I think it is a right call from the CAN president, since some groups are carrying guns to destroy other groups, is it not better for everybody to carry the guy?
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 13-09-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
I think that idea won't hurt much... But Frankly speaking, the situation in the Northern Nigeria has reach the climax for people to start protecting their own domain. To be sincere, CAN idea is not bad especially in a situation like this where the govt. can't guarantee security for its citizen. Though not everybody can buy or know how to handle arms but its has to be in place in case of no option. How far can you go to protect your life,...(Just 1 life). For me, i can do anything & everything to protect myself & the people around me. So in conclusion, i think the govt. should do something about our security system or they should allow anyone who's ready to protect him/her by using arms on self defense. Simple! After all, it won't be worse than present situation now. Let's Be Wise & Face the fact! No Sentiments.

I AM IN SUPPORT AS WELL.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 13-09-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Mouth sealed till further notice

Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 13-09-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
that won't be a good idea or a definite solution to the problem.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donrubybaby at 13-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm naija lets becareful what we wish for moreover theres is a conditional statement attached to what the can president said IF THE PRESIDENT CANNOT PROTECT HIS PEOPLE THEN LET EVERY MAN STAND UP FOR HIMSELF but one thing i strongly believe is EVIL WILL NEVER LEAVE THOSE WHO PRACTICE IT AND YOU WILL REAP WHATEVER YOU SOW
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlekid at 13-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
guns guns guns....we all know that the situation in the north is very bad but it has not yet gotten to that stage where everyone should wield a gun. As for me i don't think dialogue can solve the problem either cos so much damage has been done. If the government wld do their work very well they should be able to put a stop to the madness cos right now they're not doing anything meaningful.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 13-09-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Carrying guns is the not the solution to the problem in Jos or any other part of Nigeria. The Federal Government should declare a state of emergency in Plateau State.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 13-09-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Pple go die lyk fowl o! I no support.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16