can i trust him again (Page 2)

Date: 13-09-2011 11:33 am (12 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ayoade
1 [2] 3 4 5
- toibeli at 14-09-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
I think your man is burning the candle on both ends, you cannot trust him again.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loveth11 at 14-09-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
My dear,i know it hurts,but i need you to be strong,thats the way it normally starts,so be ready for anything.Maybe you are too good  to him that is why he will not tell you the really thing that is going on between them.If he truly love you as he clams,he will respect your feeling,for true love cause no pain,please be careful.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 14-09-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
let the said lady know about you and ur trusted guy
Posted: at 14-09-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozone4 at 14-09-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-09-2011 11:45 AM
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeh, why is all that happening na?
Anywhere what do they talk about during the calls? If only casual conversations then no need to panic, or if during the calls the guy is sounding negative to a canal relation then no panic. But if contrary, then no trust am again, come trust me!
babe you have to be out for your man befor another woman will snatch him out from you. but don,t use juju on him. Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ufourme at 14-09-2011 06:01 AM (12 years ago)
Don't trust him, if you do you will be sorry
Posted: at 14-09-2011 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 14-09-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
women too de jealous,
ordinary conversation u don begin the jealous, make u no kill the lady abeg.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozoor at 14-09-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Dont ever trust any man bcos we will always cheat, and as for u just follow ur heart.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CHUKAGLY at 14-09-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
IF I MAY ASK, DOES HE WALK AWAY FRM U OR HIDE FRM U B4 RECEIVIN THOSE CALLS? IF "YES" THEN THERE'S SOMETHIN LOOMING, IF "NO" THEN NO NEED TO WORRY

Posted: at 14-09-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 14-09-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: msrastarules on 14-09-2011 12:13 AM
I don't think the real problem is whether or not you can trust him.. to me the bigger problem is that he will not stop taking her calls when he know that it upsets you.  Nevermind, what is going on with them, what is done is the dark must come to the night, what you should be concerned with, in my opinion,  is why can't he comply with your request and stop this woman from calling.  Maybe you should get him a new phone with a new number.  If he gives the number to her despite your protests than it is clear that your feelings do not matter to him and you may want to reconsider the relationship.  Men will cheat, that is an unfortunate fact of life. We all want a faithful man, but will settle for one who puts our feelings first and keeps all forms of harmful communication out of our way.

Good luck.  
I no di cheat oh! If you doubt come try me!!!
Posted: at 14-09-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 14-09-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Carry on.. I am 79% sure nothing btw them...

Posted: at 14-09-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 14-09-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Until you can say: How lucky I am to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard.

Posted: at 14-09-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 14-09-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Love ,matter
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 14-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
When you make a commitment to a relationship, you invest your attention and energy in it more profoundly because you now experience ownership of that relationship.

Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otolorinay at 14-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
well hmmm honestly, no offense to men.. but men cannot be trusted.. they tell u to "trust" them but they always give u a lot of reason to doubt them. if i were you, i would think about whats good for me.. and a good way to determine this is to think about how ur previous relationship with this guy is, and if he gives u reasons to eida trust him or not.. am sure there have been other circumstances prior to this one. judge from one of them.. God will c u thru! if hes really yours, he will be faithful and truthful and if hes d shady kind i pray God will take him away frm yur life and replace him with better.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 14-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-09-2011 12:11 PM
But poster, you try 4 dat grammar oh!

no be small try my dear
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tanglefree at 14-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
My dear poster, what u know u will not eat don't even smell it. Let me assume here that both of u are in love,and being in love means u want the best for one another. If you know that u will be able to cope with an infidel man go ahead with the man,but if u know that u cant,then u better back out NOW! This man knows that u are not comfortable with this whole issue,yet he goes ahead with it.that means he prefers the other lady's happiness to urs.

Grow up girlfriend! off-course if u are still a teenager u can go ahead.No two matured adults will claim to be in love and yet toys with each others feeling.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 14-09-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
wonderfull@tabglefree

Posted: at 14-09-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 14-09-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tanglefree on 14-09-2011 10:19 AM
My dear poster, what u know u will not eat don't even smell it. Let me assume here that both of u are in love,and being in love means u want the best for one another. If you know that u will be able to cope with an infidel man go ahead with the man,but if u know that u cant,then u better back out NOW! This man knows that u are not comfortable with this whole issue,yet he goes ahead with it.that means he prefers the other lady's happiness to urs.

Grow up girlfriend! off-course if u are still a teenager u can go ahead.No two matured adults will claim to be in love and yet toys with each others feeling.

NNA TUUUU
Posted: at 14-09-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 14-09-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
if u love him...convince him n give him wat he wants....but u nid to work on dat grammar...
Posted: at 14-09-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donrubybaby at 14-09-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
follow your heart u knws best
Posted: at 14-09-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

4. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)