Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-09-2011 09:49 AM Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:44 AM ur not a deal Miss ya luck, opportunity comes one but once! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-09-2011 07:53 PM what abt give her a blank cheque with ur signature on it WTF?! HELL NO!!! ![]()
@Poster, correct guy. The post make sense. Reply
let her u want to phyuk her Reply
Quote from: Tunetc on 15-09-2011 05:17 PM Quote from: 1daful on 14-09-2011 05:24 PM Let her know she’s important dis tins 2 mcuh ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Then commot 4rom woman corner na?
boost her self esteem even wen she do not believe in her self.................. Reply
hehehehe nekiro, welcome, nice way to start ur comments! You don marry? Reply
isn't this too much for one girl? Reply
Suck her honeypot before penetrating you c*@tus into her protocol ReplyTake her to shopping Go the same church with her Always tell her that no one like her in your life make sure she shout when you are making love with her phyuk her very hard Take shower with her after every round Wash her pant and bra when she is sick
Uhmmmm....Good talk! The problem is, how many of these things do guys find do-able? Reply
Quote from: switylicous on 15-09-2011 06:52 PM Uhmmmm....Good talk! The problem is, how many of these things do guys find do-able? Wetin u go do for a guy wey do all dat for ya?? Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 15-09-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-09-2011 07:53 PM what abt give her a blank cheque with ur signature on it WTF?! HELL NO!!!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Atikuobasanjo on 15-09-2011 06:38 PM Suck her honeypot before penetrating you c*@tus into her protocol lolsssssssss Take her to shopping Go the same church with her Always tell her that no one like her in your life make sure she shout when you are making love with her fcuk her very hard Take shower with her after every round Wash her pant and bra when she is sick my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hahahah. Women casala Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-09-2011 04:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-09-2011 09:49 AM Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:44 AM ur not a deal Miss ya luck, opportunity comes one but once! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-09-2011 01:41 PM As for me, the time i have for clubbing meeting other booty shorties for other fcuking arrangement i will now use it to please one girl, c'mon that was before not in this our new generation abeg........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i dey do all these things , but make una tell her , i also need ma bling bling every night, Replyi wan egbedu soap, ofe owerri,orikaiko, make she no dey vex ooo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 14-09-2011 06:27 PM Women don hear original wiiiiin All these for women alone??? Women dey very heartless oh. Men won't ask for much. Jx get him a Bottle of BEER and Dance Nood in front of him.....Shikina!!!@FLYMAMACITA those ur "YES"and"NO" must be as a result of a real full time experience in handling such cases!! U be Expert oh! Lolz!!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost