![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Both need to sit down and talk about it. Reply
damn Reply![]()
i dont understandi dont understand Reply
EVEN IN MARRIAGE, PEOPLE ARE STILL ENTITTLED TO PRIVATE TIME FOR THEMSELVES........ Reply
they shuld sit down and talk things over Reply
I dey market I never sell I go come back come comment u hear @ poster Reply
Both of them could be right in their opinion but it should be discussed as a couple Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
E no concern me Reply
OK Reply
@50, which one be your own opinion? Reply
Even married guys need space to unwind Reply
Will comment later Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-09-2011 01:51 PM This is why i always mentioned that marriage is a bondage mostly for the male....anyway since i know that my own future wife cannot control me lie lie, i go to anywhere i want to go to..... I believe that the only importance of a woman is bearing a child for the man if not they are useless because you cannot continue fcuking her and no child what a none sense....let her get a child for the man, that is the happiness of the man, i cannot marry a wife after one year and she does not bear a child for me what a waist of a woman or what kind of stupid love is that.....Non sense girls wey don go do abortion finish kill all their baby to born na wahala....infarct men are really in trouble. ![]() ![]() u dey vex oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-09-2011 01:51 PM This is why i always mentioned that marriage is a bondage mostly for the male....anyway since i know that my own future wife cannot control me lie lie, i go to anywhere i want to go to..... I believe that the only importance of a woman is bearing a child for the man if not they are useless because you cannot continue fcuking her and no child what a none sense....let her get a child for the man, that is the happiness of the man, i cannot marry a wife after one year and she does not bear a child for me what a waist of a woman or what kind of stupid love is that.....Non sense girls wey don go do abortion finish kill all their baby to born na wahala....infarct men are really in trouble. so yu mean ur wife wil automatically turn to baby making machine just to make yu happy-.-yu can adopt or beter still make children outta wedlock since women is nonsense n' useless ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
passing Reply
pororos Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
what women want is the men's time, Replywhat the men don't have is time. what an IRONY.