Female Student Raped At Abia State University ABSU RAPE [Video Inside] (Page 12)

Date: 18-09-2011 12:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 20
- uberchic at 19-09-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry those boys are meant to be punished, and i pray that the girl will have the strenght to move on.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-09-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 06:04 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2011 05:24 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 03:57 PM
so ur one of them Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

me no be iyanmiri now , abi ya head don turn upside down now so?
maybe na yu dey mak my head turn  Grin Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked
how?
from whereb to where?
yeye girl
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Chimereze at 19-09-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
@nametalkam, please remove the video. It is heart breaking.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-09-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2011 06:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 06:04 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2011 05:24 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 03:57 PM
so ur one of them Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

me no be iyanmiri now , abi ya head don turn upside down now so?
maybe na yu dey mak my head turn  Grin Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked
how?
from whereb to where?
yeye girl
am in love with yu already just need onyeze or otagerm blessing Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
badboysplus badand uselessgirl
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lovarboysweetie at 19-09-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
There are many ways to see this video and digest it, but either way one would come up with different opinion each time. As horrible as it may it seems the girl put up no resistance nor was she a participant in the whole sordid that she went through. I pity her really but just going along without any effort on her part left much to be desired. She can kick at least one of them in the groin or bite their manhood or grab one or make a noise and since the video has came out she can come out and tell who they were knowing that people are ready to help her with the backing of the security. It can't be any worse than it has been it's in the public forum and if the worst come to worst let her go to the media or an NGO this riddle would be solved with relative ease like that meaning that she doesn't trust the police. She has many avenue to redeem her dignity to tell all than going into hiding and feel ashamed with the scar for life.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 19-09-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sallymon on 19-09-2011 11:41 AM
@Chikeze am sorry you said guys does stuffs like that cos I did not and anybody that did is not fit to be called a man.A man is not because you have a dick and can have arousal. They are beast and we know what happens to beasts that goes off the way? Kill them.They might get out of this because the lady will not want her Aunty to know that her undergraduate boyfriend set her up for gang rape but the all see sees and when theirs will come it will come in the open for everybody to see.Then let them not question God.My prayer is that all their children should be female and the molesting before their very eyes.
@Kinkebony I think you are just mad, no they did not rape the girl well,maybe you should introduce them to your sister,daughter,aunty even mother as you did not see what they did as wrong but that they did not do it well.
Luk here bros, no 1 is happy 4  such crime, & nobdy here supported d criminals (rapists). But it's a pity dät u misunderstood MOCKERY as supportin dem, due 2 yö innate-mental inferiority, idiocy, psychic attack, wit yö low-profile education.

U cnt start 2 wish ödä ppl & dia noble familes ill-luck & mis4tunes bcos u came 4rm INCEST family, & u've succeeded in rappin yö mother, aunties, cousins,  sisters, & still waitin 2 rape yö daughters infuture. Yüä nt happy dät i insulted d rappists cos yüä 1 of dem. But if dis is d way u rapped yö family members & relations, & sorry 4 u, cos dey felt notin 4 yö weak segxwal per4mances. Useless ÄFÖR-ANNÜ Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-09-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2011 06:43 PM
badboysplus badand uselessgirl
na d love mak yu dey write in latin or re yu speaking in tongue Grin Grin Grin aboki

Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gorah at 19-09-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
This is really bad of them, but the ladies also have vital role to play in puting an end to this mess in our society by learning how to dress descent not to seduce the men with their way of dressing. Please am begging our ladies to learn something from this incident.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chipamela at 19-09-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-09-2011 12:14 AM
Around this time last year, we had a scandal that rocked the University of Edo state, Ekosodin, where a set of female students were punished by some hoodlums, suspected to be cult members on campus.

Something similar has yet again happened, however, this one is a rather ALARMING, SICKENING AND DISTURBING story which I got on my desk yesterday (Thanks to my good friends at THEWILL). A female student at ABSU (Abia State University) was molested and raped by a gang of 5 guys; why did they do this? she allegedly disrespected one of the guys on campus, so they decided to take the laws into their hands by "teaching" her a lesson that she will never forget.

The people I have shown this video too were very upset and angry, because of the act of wickedness displayed in the video, it got to a point when the girl became suicidal and started begging them to take her life (In English and Igbo language), but the guys laughed and mocked her, it was terrible, the ordeal lasted for well over an hour, SAD SAD!  Something is, I really hate to be a carrier of bad news, but this is just appalling at its best! One of the CRIMINALS in the video was even swearing in the name of "Jesus Christ" at a point, this is just totally out of line.

I know there are millions and billions of concerned Naijapals members that live around ABSU area. So far, my sources have not been able to identify the voices of the guys in the tape so far (none of their faces showed well),  

I have engaged almost all the resources in my reach to enable us identify the demons in the video.
PLS IF YOU KNOW ANY OF THE GUYS IN THIS VIDEO, REPORT TO THE AUTHORITY

WARNING!: THE VIDEO IN ITSELF IS SAD TO SEE, SO PLEASE DO NOT OPEN IT IF YOU DON’T HAVE THE MIND TO BEAR SUCH THINGS. IF YOU WANT TO SEE THE VIDEO, PLEASE USE THE LINK BELOW.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO OF THIS INCIDENT!

Any useful information on any of these monsters will be greatly appreciated!

Thanks.
Bosai Dan.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-09-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 06:46 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2011 06:43 PM
bad boys plus bad and useless girl
na d love mak yu dey write in latin or re yu speaking in tongue Grin Grin Grin aboki

you no get eyes to read well? abi no common sense to think well?
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 19-09-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
common sense ke! yu don scatter my sense lols

Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-09-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 19-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
is it funny Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-09-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 19-09-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- segxykay at 19-09-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 19-09-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
She will know each and everyone of them, if they let her live, she can identify them all.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 19-09-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sallymon on 19-09-2011 11:41 AM
@Chikeze am sorry you said guys does stuffs like that cos I did not and anybody that did is not fit to be called a man.A man is not because you have a dick and can have arousal. They are beast and we know what happens to beasts that goes off the way? Kill them.They might get out of this because the lady will not want her Aunty to know that her undergraduate boyfriend set her up for gang rape but the all see sees and when theirs will come it will come in the open for everybody to see.Then let them not question God.My prayer is that all their children should be female and the molesting before their very eyes.
@Kinkebony I think you are just mad, no they did not rape the girl well,maybe you should introduce them to your sister,daughter,aunty even mother as you did not see what they did as wrong but that they did not do it well.
Luk here bros, no 1 is happy 4 such crime, & nobdy here supported d criminals (rappists). But it's a pity dät u misunderstood  MOCKERY  as supportin dem, due 2 yö innate-mental inferiority, idiocy, psychic-attacks, & yö low-profile education knwledge. Dät's y u cnt understand d figure-prints on d wall.

U cnt start 2 wish ödä ppl & dia noble families ill-luck & mis4tunes, bcos u came 4rm INCEST family, & u've succeeded in rappin yö mother, aunties, cousins, sisters, & still waitin 2 rape yö daughters in future. Yüä nt happy dät i insulted d rappists cos yüä 1 of dem. But if dis is d way u raped yö family members & relations, i'm sorry 4 u, cos dey felt notin 4 yö weak segxwal per4mances. Useless  AFÖR-ANNÜ Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 07:14 PM
Embarrassed Embarrassed
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 20

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)