Female Student Raped At Abia State University ABSU RAPE [Video Inside] (Page 14)

Date: 18-09-2011 12:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 20
- kurupt419 at 20-09-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
this is soo sad
Posted: at 20-09-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 20-09-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
pay me and i fish them out and exorcize them of the demon

Posted: at 20-09-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 20-09-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 20-09-2011 07:49 AM
............fcuk...u this low-life cocksucking motherfcuker called 'NAMETALKAM'.....u r not jus a fool buh a rare nd fcukedup wacko one.......u shl be fcuking arrested for uploading this shit nd not making any form of fcuking attempt to cover up her face....u shl be fcuking fired!!!.....u've got no fcuking respect for women!!....dunno if yo momma raised u that way buh am pretty sure she didn't.........dyu think this is fun to watch?!?!?!?!?!! huh??!!?!?!....STUPID BASTARD!........I jus cldn't be any angrier over this clip buh for de fact that de purpose of this clip has been defeated!!!.................u shl have turned this to an audio file and uploaded it!!!!...NOT THIS!!!!!!

U r a cursed God-forsaken poster!!....dis clip was to get de perpetrators...not so one can watch nd see her face nd knw de obvious dat she's scared/sad/fcuked up inside!.....NO ONE WANTS TO SEE HER FACE AND ANALYSE THE SITUATION!!.....y for fcuk sakes cldn't u dis fcuking bastard get her face covered?!?!?!?!?!.....nd ur fcuked up bloody A*#S of a boss letcha put up this clip without editing it?!?!?!....NO FORM OF ATTEMPT TO GET HER FACE COVERED?!?!?!....Y'all think RAPE'S a Joke?!?!?!.........NO MATTER WHATEVER THE fcukING SITUATION IS....WHEN IT BOILS DOWN TO ONE SAYING 'NO'...THEN ITS 'NO'....WHATEVER COMES AFTER IS 'RAPE'..

If u wanna help....u think u jus did by putting this up for advert??!!??!....huh??...allowing some pple who aint got feelings or any form of emotions....judge her?!?!!...........Dyu knw she's got a 70% chance of being suicidal??.....hw can a human be this cruel??......for de love of fcuk.........Rape is no Joke!..Its unacceptable.....U cnt jus put this up here??!!?!?!?!..its wrong on so many disturbing levels!!!!!!!!......take down de fcuking clip A*#S!!!!.....If u wanna help...go get de rapists in anyway u can(don't care how) nd stop advertising ur inability as a human to have compassion or emotions!!!

'nd for y'all thinking this ish is kul.......it don't take 2 bitches to knw one.....it only shows u lost ur sense of decency to a stray cat!!.....If y'all bitching bout de clip having a poor quality den ur as gud as dead.....cuz u lost ur sense of reasoning long b4 u r born!!............nd if yall think dat rape's kul...no worries....holla and imma get ur ass or honeypot from this (_._) to this (_O_)!!.....
for y'all writing shitty azz comments......I aint gon' blame y'all......I jus wish de sperm did a back-flip wen it saw de egg that was bout to create y'all heartless A*#Ss!!!.........THIS IS RAPE.....IT AINT MEANT TO BE FUNNY......IT OUGHT TO COMMAND SYMPATHY CUZ U WON'T WANNA BE DE ONE LAYING ON DA BED!.....TAKE DOWN DE DAMN CLIP!!!
I know how you feel. But let's send the message across without cursing up a storm. I quite agree with you on taking down the video,  chill a lil. For in the guy's mind, he was trying to help...

Posted: at 20-09-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonathan2010 at 20-09-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
............fcuk...u this low-life cocksucking motherfcuker called 'NAMETALKAM'.....u r not jus a fool buh a rare nd fcukedup wacko one.......u shl be fcuking arrested for uploading this shit nd not making any form of fcuking attempt to cover up her face....u shl be fcuking fired!!!.....u've got no fcuking respect for women!!....dunno if yo momma raised u that way buh am pretty sure she didn't.........dyu think this is fun to watch?!?!?!?!?!! huh??!!?!?!....STUPID BASTARD!........I jus cldn't be any angrier over this clip buh for de fact that de purpose of this clip has been defeated!!!.................u shl have turned this to an audio file and uploaded it!!!!...NOT THIS!!!!!!

U r a cursed God-forsaken poster!!....dis clip was to get de perpetrators...not so one can watch nd see her face nd knw de obvious dat she's scared/sad/fcuked up inside!.....NO ONE WANTS TO SEE HER FACE AND ANALYSE THE SITUATION!!.....y for fcuk sakes cldn't u dis fcuking bastard get her face covered?!?!?!?!?!.....nd ur fcuked up bloody A*#S of a boss letcha put up this clip without editing it?!?!?!....NO FORM OF ATTEMPT TO GET HER FACE COVERED?!?!?!....Y'all think RAPE'S a Joke?!?!?!.........NO MATTER WHATEVER THE fcukING SITUATION IS....WHEN IT BOILS DOWN TO ONE SAYING 'NO'...THEN ITS 'NO'....WHATEVER COMES AFTER IS 'RAPE'..

If u wanna help....u think u jus did by putting this up for advert??!!??!....huh??...allowing some pple who aint got feelings or any form of emotions....judge her?!?!!...........Dyu knw she's got a 70% chance of being suicidal??.....hw can a human be this cruel??......for de love of fcuk.........Rape is no Joke!..Its unacceptable.....U cnt jus put this up here??!!?!?!?!..its wrong on so many disturbing levels!!!!!!!!......take down de fcuking clip A*#S!!!!.....If u wanna help...go get de rapists in anyway u can(don't care how) nd stop advertising ur inability as a human to have compassion or emotions!!!

'nd for y'all thinking this ish is kul.......it don't take 2 bitches to knw one.....it only shows u lost ur sense of decency to a stray cat!!.....If y'all bitching bout de clip having a poor quality den ur as gud as dead.....cuz u lost ur sense of reasoning long b4 u r born!!............nd if yall think dat rape's kul...no worries....holla and imma get ur ass or honeypot from this (_._) to this (_O_)!!.....

for y'all writing shitty azz comments......I aint gon' blame y'all......I jus wish de sperm did a back-flip wen it saw de egg that was bout to create y'all heartless A*#Ss!!!.........THIS IS RAPE.....IT AINT MEANT TO BE FUNNY......IT OUGHT TO COMMAND SYMPATHY CUZ U WON'T WANNA BE DE ONE LAYING ON DA BED!.....TAKE DOWN DE DAMN CLIP!!!

you talk right, not like that bitch that said the vidoe is not clear and she did not enjoy the vidoe. for real if one do that to my daughter or sister, for sure im going to track him know matter what. sure if the father of the girl or relation put 50,000naira or even less than that amouth on each of does guys head, sure they we get does guys at school. the vidoe is disturbing.
Posted: at 20-09-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bet12345 at 20-09-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
From the analysis of the video the girl was lured by one of the guys for sex for cash but unknown to the girl she was going for more than she bargained. Listen to her request 'Nna ye zie num the thing' what was the thing she referred to. Again you could hear her pleading that she cant recollect offending any of them. Then the repeated plea that they should have mercy on her because of her aunty Again you could hear her plead that her father will settle them for any amount. To which one of them said they are not kidnappers and then  bragged that he is a 4th year student. The other said he was an IT student and he needs cash. Further more you could see them taking turns on her to which she said she was trying.
The conclusion here is yes, those boys are very much likely to be students but for the girl that is still doubtful, but onething this is clear she said 'particularly you Uchenna' which means that she knows at least one or some of them.
The only way to uncover this riddle is to track the girl down and force her to reveal the identity of the said Uchenna who will in turn fish out the rest. Right now from all indications she might not be courageous to tell anyone because its a game she has been playing but this one was a bad case for her.

Looking at the video, only one guy was probably using his phone to record the scene hence the unsteady pix. I think the guy cleverly edited the porn movie and sent it to his partners in crime and then it got into the larger school community and then rumours started making the round that a female student was a victim.
If the girl in question is a student, in my opinion since her face is visible a fellow student should have identified her, but she is not which gives credence that one of the guys went to town to import this one, what they call bush meat in school palance.
So its over to the law enforcement agents to burst this case if they got what it takes.
Posted: at 20-09-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DENIE at 20-09-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
this is one of the signal of end time. let us pray 4 our country and thee world.
Posted: at 20-09-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obiezedavid at 20-09-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
wel i'm so so sad about that and also feeling sorry for that girl
Posted: at 20-09-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igahdavid at 20-09-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
I have been hearing about this rape issue and how the govt. are denying about it. I will like to see this video to know if its real. i hope its not,
Posted: at 20-09-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifykk at 20-09-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 18-09-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: wilson_ogbadu on 18-09-2011 07:03 AM
It is sad to see such a degrading act committed against a girl by some useless boys.
How ever the question to be asked is how did the girl get to the boys room?
How come she did not shout or raise an alarm while been raped?
How come the rapists were filming them self's?
How come the rapists had time to were a condoms?
The rape was done broad day light and the door of the room was opened,why didn't try to make an escape?
In the video she told one of the boys that if they are done having sex with her that she will take her self home,
and the boy replied  "don't worry my car is outside i will go and drop you.
Why was she offering the boys money at one point in the video,saying her father has money and she will collect money and pay them.
My thorough INVESTIGATIONS shows that the girl may have followed one of the boys to that room and she must have willingly agreed to
have sex with one of them at the beginning of the whole saga before the rest came to join the fun.
If the girl was actually raped she should report to the POLICE or better still tell a FAMILY member of hers after all she can IDENTIFY their
FACES.
                                                                     CASE CLOSED.
Guy....you are an FBI agent!!! ....Ur investigations too much...but cant you still see that she was begging them to kill her???...
Posted: at 20-09-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 20-09-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)

ahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...............take some water girlie...........this is a mouthful really.........I agree the poster took a wrong decision uploading the video........this will surely increase her trauma.........

Posted: at 20-09-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chuxlife at 20-09-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
I think all said and done, the school Authority need to work on this, that is if its real. Educational Institutions ought to be places where ideals are upheld and are seen to be so. Its a big image issue for the mentioned Institution and if the authorities are men and women of honor, I'll hope that the last of this is yet to be heard. A real sad case it is. May God help us all. The perpetrators needs more help too so lets remember them in our prayers. Men Ought to be little above angels, not below beasts.
Posted: at 20-09-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tutuatyahoo at 20-09-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)

well said!!
Posted: at 20-09-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IRepDelta at 20-09-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Well i think to get to the root of the matter..word has to be on the streets in ABSU and walking up to the photographers that have the pictures or even students on campus with clips of the video can streamline the process.

To get criminals you have to make them uncomfortable doing that they tend to drop some sort of evidence or a lead on how to get them.People in Abia should start the process.Its so sad.

Am shocked though that no one has come forward to say they know any of the names mentioned in the video.That is alarming.

Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- johnobienu at 20-09-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
[/color Where is my POSTS JOHN OBIENU I don't see my posts... Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-09-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- johnobienu at 20-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Where are my posts Naija pals
Posted: at 20-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- johnobienu at 20-09-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
What is the purpose of posting then you at Naijapals remove it where's my \\\\\\\POSTS since 18/9/2011
Posted: at 20-09-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 20-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
check trashbin Grin Grin Grin maybe ur post no make sense lol Lips Sealed

Posted: at 20-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marsha77 at 21-09-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
wow from wat i have been reading everybody comment it seems really sad only god knows wat was gping on in those guys brain wen they were doing that. i havnt seen the video if anybody got the link can u send it plz thx
Posted: at 21-09-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uzochukwup at 21-09-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
please somebody should tell me how to see or get this video
Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 21-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
just click on this link yu wil find d video ..................//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79135.0.html

Posted: at 21-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 20

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

3. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

4. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

5. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

6. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

7. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

8. A'Ibom Court Orders Arrest Of Man Who Abandons Wife, 2Yr Old Daughter In The Village To Live

9. Blessing CEO Reveals Reasons Why Women Cheat In Marriage

10. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video