Female Student Raped At Abia State University ABSU RAPE [Video Inside] (Page 17)

Date: 18-09-2011 12:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaah , woman you too wicked oooo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- adoma123 at 28-09-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Well, it's unfortunate that we lack a good and responsible gov. to fight such a menace. Our girls too, since they are most vulnerable to such circumstance, they should re-address their Social Ideologies.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OGIDIYOOH at 28-09-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
4 ME THIS LADY SHOULD COME OUT TO THE OPEN 4 THE LAW TO TAKE ITS COURSE!!!!!!! THESE BOYS ARE DEMONS GOD WILL DEFINITELY PURNISH DEM
Posted: at 28-09-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OGIDIYOOH at 29-09-2011 05:52 AM (12 years ago)
SHE IS JUST A VICTIM OF CIRCUMSTANCE, HOW MANY ARE MARRIED AS VIRGINS??? SOMEONE LIKE ME WILL STILL LOVE HER AND MARRY HER!!!! WHY ARE WE NIGERIANS NOT SEEING RAPE LIKE OTHER CRIMES AND THE VICTIMS AS VICTIMS!!!! FROM THE LOOK OF THINGS SHE DOESN'T NO ANY OF THEM!! GOD PLEASE HELP THIS GIRL AND US BRING THESE BOYS TO BOOK!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-09-2011 05:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OGIDIYOOH at 29-09-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
MAY THE GOOD GOD OF HOST REWARD THESE BEASTS CALLED BOYS!!! WETYN D GIRL DO TO DESERVE THIS?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 29-09-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 30-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Wickedness.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Azeezzzzzz at 30-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
INCREDIBLE
Posted: at 30-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
GOD will catch them all
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Peter_Ade at 1-10-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago)
yes, they shal b caught. no sinner will go unpunished
Posted: at 1-10-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
very good , but them anyway i hope you are not one of
Posted: at 3-10-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kason at 6-10-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
you see all the time the whole world have the men blamed for avry action why ,when u will see avery yong ladie go nacked on the road most aspecialy now that they is serious hardship in the country .whot do u think they are doing that way actracting custommers so if aney of them dicide to call har attention and she turns the person down .then it means she needs customers whom have biger cars .den what c
an the por once do .take it by force becouse rite from the day of old the kingdom suffers violance so now the kingdom gat to be taken by force .so you ladie chould go hame and advice yourself  cos very soo u wiil begin to experience the warst than tha , cos your are reaping what u all saew
Posted: at 6-10-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princessakpors at 7-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
jesus,this is evil,will she ever get over this? cant watch all of this,christ////

Posted: at 7-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-10-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
this ABIA people self -------
Posted: at 7-10-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fogity at 8-10-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
I wish these disgusting creature of the devil can be arrest, i would have surgest that, they be castrated.as for the victim very sorry.
  To my fellow naijapals i have this few questions to ask (1) who recorded this video and make it public? (2) there was light coming in from window of that room which shows that the crime took place in the day time, were there no other people in that house or in the area?(3)from what i saw in this video odoo the girl was sayin take my life insteald in english and igbo in low voice but there were no action that shows that she even try to resist them. please i want coments on this           
Posted: at 8-10-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 8-10-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-10-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- spekay at 11-10-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
Abi ooo...    Lord help us ,,,,, dem 2 much  for modern society  !!! 

Quote from: ajanni on  7-10-2011 03:13 PM
this ABIA people self -------

Posted: at 11-10-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shrif4love at 11-10-2011 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
Oh My loved Nigeria people my Home Land, it is a thing of pains to we that live side the country all over the world it is so bad and so sad, to be honest with our self it must stop or something will happen to who so ever that is doing this, for her i am sorry she is the thing of the word that will open our eyes and tell it all that Nigeria is going to be something nobody can tell of it
Posted: at 11-10-2011 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fedeco27 at 11-10-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
  this is a sin against GOD and humanity,so unacceptable, i pray the law get them..
Posted: at 11-10-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 11-10-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-10-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20