Assassinate all the past and present presidents, governors, local governors, the whole house of assembly etc. Then, we will start afresh. Reply
i don't support my pal who says all should be assasinated but rather let us search ourselves, find what we, families, friends have done. because if him popsie or relative dey there him no go talk of killing. remove the stone from your eyes so you can see the mountain on another. Replynice topic. ernestobumneke
well, to put it in a very progressive way, i will say revolution is the best thing for us to stage. if you should look into the history of those developed countries, you will they had undergone revolution and series of struggles. Cuban, Russian, German revolution even Ghana over there. this is why ghana is better than us in almost every aspect. however, we need quality free education so that everyone can have access to education which is the first thing one must have. instead, our money is always spend on some invisible thing and political bureaucracy. PROGRESSIVE TOPIC Reply
:-*i my understanding most of the teenagers in this generation don't give a damn about Nigeria, But this year it is going to change and i think this generation are gonna make the country proud. Reply
i dont think any of us has the capacity to make naija change as a whole. rather we should change somethings right inside us Reply
1.kill all the greedy, selfish, politians in Naija , starting from d the president to the local level. Reply2. pray to God to rule and heal our land. ![]() ![]()
kill acts and practices of corruption and no t ntill 81% of nigeria ppulation are EDUCATED Reply
NOTHING!!!...... its not in our hands Replymaybe u shld beg our corrupt leaders.. ESIN IWAJU NI T'EYIN N WO SARE.
NOTHING!!!...... its not in our hands Replymaybe u shld beg our corrupt leaders.. ESIN IWAJU NI T'EYIN N WO SARE. ![]()
Quote from: Edwizzie on 3-01-2009 11:21 AM Assassinate all the past and present presidents, governors, local governors, the whole house of assembly etc. Then, we will start afresh. I share in your view but just thinking how that will be possible. But the fact is we need to rule our generation; meaning all old fools should retire and give way to the young like Obama. And don't 4get we need to separate into 3 or more places.
COUP!!... COUP... COUP... UP BIAFRA... Reply
The first thing to do is praying for God intervention, becouse a group of persons known as PDP has hijacked Nigerial. This is almost ten years of PDP Government yet the basic things like Power, Education, Transportation,Housing, Water, ETC are still a mirage we cant feel it. Replymy advise to we the youth is to say NO to thugery, cultism, ethnism, exam malpractice, illegal sex, 419, robery, ETC and think positive in what ever we are doing or found our selves. And remember that Prayer is the key. So lets always pray for our great country Nigeriia. Thankz and God bless.
I think wat we al need in this country is attitutional change.we need to see al those around us as ourself nd stand up 4 our country any time any were.Naija 4 life. ReplyAll gud thingz in life re free...........
.let be prayerful Reply
Quote from: omoade085 on 3-01-2009 10:56 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() We can do a lot. 1st of which is to love Nigeria as a country.
WHAT IS THE REAL PROBLEM FACING NIGERIA?? IS ECONOMICAL, TRIBALISM, NEPOTISM, NAZISM, DISCRIMINATION AND BIG HATRED. TO SOLVE IT, WE HAVE TO TAKE A LOOK ON HOW DID USSR, INDIA, ETC. ReplySOLVED HERS WHEN FACING SUCH NATIONAL DEPRESSION. ONLY SOLUTION AS I THINK TO BE IS. BIAFRA, ODUDUWA, HAUSA. SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO HAVE THEIR SOVEREIGNTY. REMEMBER WHAT KEYAMO SAID,WALE SOYINKA MADE SIMILAR STATEMENT. WE ALL KNOWS THE SOLUTION, WHY ARE WE DANCING ON THE SHADOW? WE ARE FORCING UNWORKABLE SYSTEM. WE ARE DIFFERENT SPECIES LIVING TOGETHER IN A GIVING HABITATION.OUR THINKING, CULTURE, DRESSING MUD, LANGUAGE, TRADITION, LIFE PERSPECTIVE , UNDERSTANDING DIFFERS FROM EACH OTHER. LET US DIVIDE. EVERY ETHNICS SHOULD GO AND LOCATE THEIR ORIGIN AND BEGIN TO DEVELOP IT. VERY SIMPLE ISSUE. WE ARE TIRED OF ALL THESE TOGETHERNESS WITHOUT PROGRESS. BETTER I HAVE FEW CHILDREN WITH VALUE THAN HAVING THE FULL HOUSE OF CHILDREN WITHOUT VALUE. THAT IS NAGERIA NATURE. [attachment deleted by admin]
ONLY LOVE CAN SOLVE THE PROBLEM. LOVE OTHERS AS YOURSELF. NATURE TELLS. Reply
NIGER PROBLEM IS COMPLEX. TRIBALISM, GREEDINESS, HATRED, IAM SUGGESTING THAT SEPERATION IS THE BEST. DO NOT GET ME WRONG. Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism