I thank GOD that am live comfortable in my country , No war.... eat of 9ce food.... rest of mind...toooo much of morning....fresh body....i glory find....The name of all might GOD Reply
Lord please help them Reply
We know say 9ja bad bt we know who we beta pass wetin 9ja people dey find for common libya....and we know say our presido no dey like make dem disturb im sleep.... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
JONATHAN CAN NOT DO ANYTHING THERE BECOZ LIBYA HAS NO GOVERNMENT RITE NOW. ALL THE NIGERIANS THAT ARE STILL THERE ARE FOOLS, WHEN THE WAR WAS ABOUT TO START, THEY HAD A CHANCE TO COME HOME BUT THEY REFUSED. THE SMART ONES CAME BACK HOME AND SOME OF THEM EXCAPE TO NEARBY COUNTRIES. I GUESS THOSE PEOPLE LEFT BEHIND WERE THOSE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TO LOOT........ ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-09-2011 06:53 PM If Nigerian government is incapable of dealing with Boko Haram, how can she confront external enemies as those posed by headless libyan enemies of Nigeria? Help me tell them oh,especcially in its own country......
Mr president why are you so slow to action like the united nation pls wake up and save our peopel Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 20-09-2011 07:41 PM JONATHAN CAN NOT DO ANYTHING THERE BECOZ LIBYA HAS NO GOVERNMENT RITE NOW. ALL THE NIGERIANS THAT ARE STILL THERE ARE FOOLS, WHEN THE WAR WAS ABOUT TO START, THEY HAD A CHANCE TO COME HOME BUT THEY REFUSED. THE SMART ONES CAME BACK HOME AND SOME OF THEM EXCAPE TO NEARBY COUNTRIES. I GUESS THOSE PEOPLE LEFT BEHIND WERE THOSE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TO LOOT........ exactly my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Shey dat guy wey dem call bros Jona no get CNN 4house? If dat one no dey show photos make somebody abeg direct am 2dis site were photos 4clear of how dem dey take Slaughter Nigerians for that 4ken country wey God no even remember "LIBYA" as you do so shall it be done unto u Reply
We don't have president in NIGERIA at all? The one we have there now is not ative Reply
hmmn Reply
:'( ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
chai, i pity them bad. because our lazy and selfish governments are not thinking of helping them,poor souls. Reply
u sure say that guy na naija boy Reply
na wah oh! Reply
I dont know if any of you are aware of this but there are black libyans...actually alot of them. I use to have friends from libya and when i first met them they though i was libyan....they are also being killed by the non-ethnically black libyans by the way.... Reply
hmmm ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER