Libya Rebels Still Killing Nigerians [Picture] (Page 8)

Date: 19-09-2011 5:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- jidonwa at 28-09-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
NA WAH WETIN WE GO CALL THIS THING I THINK DEMOTRATION IS THE BEST KEY TO THIS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebykissy at 28-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
dis is sooo unfair,why must nigeria's carry every crime on der head? president please hear ur ppls cry :'( :'( Sad
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poloscally at 28-09-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Jonathan Does not need Nigerians at this. The election is over and he won. Wait for him at the end of his first tenure/preparation for second tenure. I hate being a Nigerian but can't help myself even if I want out! What are bags of scum we have as leaders.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichiis at 28-09-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
God please intervene speedily in Libya for our people
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BIGREMI1 at 28-09-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Infact we need God to help our Nigerians because am not seeing any thing to show we have a Government in Nigeria, Jonathan is a disapointment to Nigerians as today pls something should be done fast.......ooOO
Posted: at 28-09-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 28-09-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
presidential seat in Nigeria is still vacant  Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uwagbamen at 28-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
i tink if nigerians should fight back it will be a war that will robe all africans
so mr president i tink you should do some thing quick bcos innocent nigerians
are dieing like a rat in libya so nigerians should art quick to save the life of
innocent jonathan goodlock play
 your part now as a president, all the same will peace and unity;
   jah rastafari selassie I take control
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 28-09-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Another one don enter Tongue
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nghumanbeing at 28-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry YES, JONATHAN PLEASE HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nablegalaxy at 28-09-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
You all have spoken well! both people in support and against Nigeria Govt. Actually, Jonathan regime has done a remarkable work sending two aircrafts to vacuate Nigerians traped between earth and grave in Libya. But we should remember that Goodluck Jonathan is not a messiah, he is just a human been like you and I. And in Presidency seat, there are a lot of demanding assignments of both domestic and international. At least he has done what any reseanable govt would have done. There is no way he (Goodluck Jonathan) could satisfied the fragmentary and infinite yieldings in poeple's heart. Even if he send an hundred aircrafts to lift people home, the same song will still be sung. Actually, he has tried, I think we should commend his effort and plead with him if there is more thing he can still be able to do to minimise the number of Nigerian casualties.  Nigerians have spread all over the world. I am  writing with experience I had had. I have been to many african countries and I know what it means to vacuate Nigerians totally from any country which I know is almost imposible. Presently, I live in Mallorca, one one of the Spanish Islands which many people in Nigeria still, or may recognise compare to Madrid or Barcelona as big cities and its popularity. Some two years ago, when Former supper eager player, Samson Sasia came to the the Island with his U 20 players as a preparation for World cup competition that was played in Egypt, he was suprised when he saw alot of Nigerian who went to shill them to victory as the match ended 4 - 0 in favour of flying eagle against Atlatico Baleares. I remember his (Sasia) word that day "Na so una many for here". Little did he know that less than one tenth (1/10) of nigerians turned out as the watch was not even publicize. Again, was the issue of the new E passports. when Nigeria govt. sent deligates to take on the passport excercise in remote places in Spain, The Nigeria Embassy sent a letter to Baleares (Mallorca) saying that they can only come to Mallorca if the would find up to 100 Nigerian still left without Passport. The way they see people coming from Mallorca to Embassy, they thought almost every body has gotten one. But the day they came, They found out that several Hundred of poeple are still left without passort. The scanning excercise took them over three days. they left un-finished. Three months later they came and scanned for over 6 days yet unable to finish. This month of September, they came again and scanned for four days yet still unable to finished they now promised that they will be coming form time to time. This is only one state in Spain, Island to be specific. So also are Nigeria every other states. Let me not go far. Now, if we take this same issue to situation in Libya, u would understand that even if Federal Government send Hundred flight to Libya, there will still be a victim of the war. So for you people blaming Jonathan, is hard time you know that Jonathan alone can't do the work.  We Know that our Government is corrupt, but we should also alibi them in some areas. And also for people saying one word or another against nigerian who were left behind may not be exactly what you think or how you viewed it.  A war has never  be a good event and it must be used as a last resort. I think Gadaffi Has to be blamed, becuase he has no human feelings. A more balance and a good President would resigned his office than to let his people and country been destroyed. That is where many people including myself turned against him. He is the most selfish and a coward I have ever seen. 42 yrs in power would be enough to serve him a double life-time. People killing now are in view of every body because the media was given access to the country. Did you know how many souls been kill every in Gadaffi dilapidated regime? Did you know how many Nigerians that were in awaited execution lists?. I think we should not blame any one rather than Gadaffi. Infact, he should be dislodge, unseat brought to book and rot in hell!
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 28-09-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
I go seat down read this Huh?
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 06:26 PM
Quote from: purityjustice on 19-09-2011 06:16 PM
must every black person be a nigeria.

U TALK SENSE HERE OOO.

one out every standing up black from outside is nigeria
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- page2011 at 28-09-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
this one wee i thing go better na im wan be worst even, if they can take 9ja as it was in 1980, can any nija citizen travel to Libya? our government has totally fell from sky scraper even. i swear there is no remedy for the so call giant of corruption. ndi ara, ntooooo
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omashappy6 at 29-09-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
God help my brothers abeg
Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-09-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 29-09-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
sad....
Posted: at 29-09-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- john_son at 29-09-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
Do these things make sense why should they kill in revenge and on a black man, if you check well you would find out they are all ibo boys should people be that desperate and frustrated that they would prefer libya infact any arabic country to ply their trade we already have enough racism amongst nigerians in nigeria then for them to receive treatments of death from dirty white men.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 29-09-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 29-09-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luciblack at 30-09-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
looking at that face you will know he is not a nigerian
Posted: at 30-09-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umukoroisrael at 30-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Is only GOD who can save our people from that insult they are going through now,let every one in his or her heart pray for their safety.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9