So u sef dey consult magicians? na wa oo
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-09-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-09-2011 09:21 PM @poster pls what is ''abracadabraic'' That's the reason I put it in quote. It is an incantation said by magicians when performing a trick![]() So u sef dey consult magicians? na wa oo my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bissyboy on 20-09-2011 11:56 AM I was having a discussion with an acquaintance when she said; " I don't apologize to guys for any reason cos they don't deserve it; No man is worth my apology". I laughed! !! !!!. God's not a magician: God does things in ways we can't see. Mountain of Fire and Miracles. Virtually all ladies sing that song; "NO MAN IS WORTH IT", yet they won't let you be. This lady is in her mid 30s, neither married nor in any relationship. She's a staunch member of Mountain of Fire and Miracles. She and her bandwagon belong to the school of thought; "God will do it at the appointed time" forgetting that She and her bandwagon belong to the school of thought; "God will do it at the appointed time" forgetting that reply for 'God's not a magician': God does things in ways we can't see. Response to 'nothing will happen'.... You're not God, u don't ve to talk that way. Don't be suprised if the prayer bounces back @u. In general, most girls treat guys d way they do cos of what we guys do to them. hip. She's a staunch member of Mountain of Fire and Miracles. She and her bandwagon belong to the school of thought; "God will do it at the appointed time" forgetting that She and her bandwagon belong to the school of thought; "God will do it at the appointed time" forgetting that reply for 'God's not a magician': God does things in ways we can't see. Response to 'nothing will happen'.... You're not God, u don't ve to talk that way. Don't be suprised if the prayer bounces back @u. In general, most girls treat guys d way they do cos of what we guys do to them. The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
una sabi write longthing Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-09-2011 09:21 PM @poster pls what is ''abracadabraic'' That's the reason I put it in quote. It is an incantation said by magicians when performing a trick![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I don't think any woman can do without a man. They need us, but their attitudes sometimes seem questionable. Reply
God will surely do it if she really believe HIM and serve HIM truly. Reply
IGNORANCE IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR SOME OF US IN D CHURCH. NOT ONLY WOMEN, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN. I KNOW A SISTER WHO IS IN HER EARLY 40S, SHE TOLD ME LAST MONTH THAT SHE WAS STILL WAITING ON GOD WEN I ASKED HER IF SHE HAS FOUND HER MAN. MY OWN HALF BROTHER WHO IS 54 ALWAYS TELL ME THAT GOD HAS NOT SPOKEN TO HIM YET ABT WHO TO MARRY. THEY ARE WAITING FOR GOD TO SEND THEM A LIFE PARTNER INSTEAD OF DOING IT THEMSELVES. THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM OUT THERE IN THE CHURCHES WHO ARE IN THERE 50s AND STILL SEARCHING. THEY ARE WAITING ON GOD TO SEND AN ANGEL FROM HEAVEN FOR THEM TO MARRY. Reply
poster learn how to trust GOD. HE doeth every thing in his own time Reply
Quote from: umuyo101 on 21-09-2011 02:03 PM IGNORANCE IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR SOME OF US IN D CHURCH. NOT ONLY WOMEN, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN. I KNOW A SISTER WHO IS IN HER EARLY 40S, SHE TOLD ME LAST MONTH THAT SHE WAS STILL WAITING ON GOD WEN I ASKED HER IF SHE HAS FOUND HER MAN. MY OWN HALF BROTHER WHO IS 54 ALWAYS TELL ME THAT GOD HAS NOT SPOKEN TO HIM YET ABT WHO TO MARRY. THEY ARE WAITING FOR GOD TO SEND THEM A LIFE PARTNER INSTEAD OF DOING IT THEMSELVES. THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM OUT THERE IN THE CHURCHES WHO ARE IN THERE 50s AND STILL SEARCHING. THEY ARE WAITING ON GOD TO SEND AN ANGEL FROM HEAVEN FOR THEM TO MARRY. Bravo!!! You're the man! Na u make sense pass... No mind these over-religious people.The Holy Book said "my people perish for lack of knowledge...". A typical Nigerian is so pious; brain filled with misconceptions and superstitions to the extent he can't put his God given talent (the sixth sense) to use. I've never ascribed God's quality(ies) to myself but the way HE works is far different from the way we think!!!! Some of us would sleep in the house and pray to God for breakthrough forgetting that the GOOD BOOK also said; "no food for lazy man" To the IGNORAMUS...Stay waiting without making "efforts" (before HE blesses your efforts).... U'LL BE SORRY!!!
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 01:47 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-09-2011 09:21 PM @poster pls what is ''abracadabraic'' That's the reason I put it in quote. It is an incantation said by magicians when performing a trick![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
girls palava Reply
tru talk.... does babes need help, God will do it bt not when u do nothin. God is nt waiting to do sumthin, he is waiting 4 us to do sumthing.. he has already done what he will do. Reply![]()
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: umuyo101 on 21-09-2011 02:03 PM IGNORANCE IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR SOME OF US IN D CHURCH. NOT ONLY WOMEN, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN. I KNOW A SISTER WHO IS IN HER EARLY 40S, SHE TOLD ME LAST MONTH THAT SHE WAS STILL WAITING ON GOD WEN I ASKED HER IF SHE HAS FOUND HER MAN. MY OWN HALF BROTHER WHO IS 54 ALWAYS TELL ME THAT GOD HAS NOT SPOKEN TO HIM YET ABT WHO TO MARRY. THEY ARE WAITING FOR GOD TO SEND THEM A LIFE PARTNER INSTEAD OF DOING IT THEMSELVES. THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM OUT THERE IN THE CHURCHES WHO ARE IN THERE 50s AND STILL SEARCHING. THEY ARE WAITING ON GOD TO SEND AN ANGEL FROM HEAVEN FOR THEM TO MARRY. Bravo!!! You're the man! Na u make sense pass... No mind these over-religious people.The Holy Book said "my people perish for lack of knowledge...". A typical Nigerian is so pious; brain filled with misconceptions and superstitions to the extent he can't put his God given talent (the sixth sense) to use. I've never ascribed God's quality(ies) to myself but the way HE works is far different from the way we think!!!! Some of us would sleep in the house and pray to God for breakthrough forgetting that the GOOD BOOK also said; To the IGNORAMUS...Stay waiting without making "efforts" (before HE blesses your efforts).... U'LL BE SORRY!!!
am enjoying this Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 01:47 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-09-2011 09:21 PM @poster pls what is ''abracadabraic'' That's the reason I put it in quote. It is an incantation said by magicians when performing a trick![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i mean ur incantation ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I see Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 01:47 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-09-2011 09:21 PM @poster pls what is ''abracadabraic'' That's the reason I put it in quote. It is an incantation said by magicians when performing a trick![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i mean ur incantation ![]() ![]() ![]()
maybe bcos am not close to native doctors Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()