God go use fire answer for man matter??? na wa 4 una, naija girls i hail ooo!! no wonder the bible talk am say, "my pple suffer for lack of knowledge"
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 22-09-2011 02:00 AM The God dat answereth by fire wil do it 4 her. God go use fire answer for man matter??? na wa 4 una, naija girls i hail ooo!! no wonder the bible talk am say, "my pple suffer for lack of knowledge"
That's very educative and funny at the same time..lol Reply
probably shes wetin to clock 40 so she can give birth to babies to down syndrom. (imbecile). Reply
OK Reply
that's her concept so let her be wit it pls. Replymaybe before 40 or after she will change her concept if things dont get better.
true talk sha..... Reply
they are brain watch Reply
Poster, why do you have little faith, dont you believe that with God all things are possible? Some of the sisters in church with attitudinal problems might be undergoing some training from God and that is why they might still be single. He wants to make sure that those sisters are free from such problems before he orders their footsteps to where ever their husbands are. Trust me poster, whatever marriage that has the hand of God in it, is bound to succeed. God looks at the end of every problem and not the beginning, his ways are always different from ours. So pls take note of that. Reply
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 22-09-2011 02:00 AM The God dat answereth by fire wil do it 4 her. Thank you my sister!!!!
i love this topic.... Replythis usually happen to ladies who use thier future husband for toasters/mugus.... 43years old aunty still waiting for a husband... You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-09-2011 07:27 AM i love this topic.... this usually happen to ladies who use thier future husband for toasters/mugus.... 43years old aunty still waiting for a husband... british says "life begins @ 50" so more hope 4 her, its not compulsory everybody must bear a child ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
They don't know that their attitude determines their altitude Reply![]() There is no new generation truth except they are seeking new generation frustation. Pls ladies "make hays while the son shines"
Quote from: kebella on 20-09-2011 09:21 PM @poster pls what is ''abracadabraic'' ![]() my sister ask him that one na engirigbo Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
most ov d woman tynk bcos dey whatdey hav under DEN CAN MAKE den feel proud Reply
Na be all women go marry ooo. Some na commodity ooo Reply
Quote from: yods on 21-09-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: yods on 21-09-2011 03:35 PM Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares... last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife Miss/Madam grammarian, I could see ur "good use" of punctuations (NONSENSE! KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK). If my thought did hit you like a thunder bolt, the earlier you turned a new leaf; the better for ur sorry ass!!! If your understanding is not shallow, you would've seen I didn't mention anywhere that God won't do it but you are the "propeller"!!! However...see the encyclopedia and don't limit urself to pocket-size dictionaries!!!![]() ![]() If truly you are married, I know ur type; referred to as AREA SISTER who is at the beck and call of her hubby anytime of the day but is so quick to mislead gullible younger girls who seek her opinion on relationship issues. If you're not married, I don't pity you....CARRY ON!!!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: DHash on 21-09-2011 01:11 PM The post is not having a meaning u can say that again..and i'm not surprise it made the front page of naijapals coz most silly and senseless topics always makes the front page. like the ones from "nametalkam"
she get faith Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 22-09-2011 08:44 AM Quote from: kebella on 20-09-2011 09:21 PM @poster pls what is ''abracadabraic'' ![]() my sister ask him that one na engirigbo ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats