Ladies and their attitudinal problems (Page 2)

Date: 20-09-2011 11:56 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bissy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- kebella at 21-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-09-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: kebella on 20-09-2011 09:21 PM
@poster pls what is ''abracadabraic'' Huh?
That's the reason I put it in quote. It is an incantation said by magicians when performing a trick

So u sef dey consult magicians? na wa oo
gud Q lol

Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- godwindave at 21-09-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on 20-09-2011 11:56 AM
I was having a discussion with an acquaintance when she said; " I don't apologize to guys for any reason cos they don't deserve it; No man is worth my apology". I laughed! !! !!!.
Virtually all ladies sing that song; "NO MAN IS WORTH IT", yet they won't let you be.
This lady is in her mid 30s, neither married nor in any relationship. She's a staunch member of Mountain of Fire and Miracles.
She and her bandwagon belong to the school of thought; "God will do it at the appointed time" forgetting that GOD IS NOT A MAGICIAN. Everything follows laid down process. You have an attitudinal problem; you have not addressed it but think going on fervent prayers/dry fasting seeking an "abracadabraic" solution to sick relationship life will work... hmmmmn!!! so, so sorry babe, It won't. It is high time u accepted the fact that your attitude determines how long you stay in a relationship...if you like pray from now till eternity; nothing will change
God's not a magician: God does things in ways we can't see.  Mountain of Fire and Miracles.
She and her bandwagon belong to the school of thought; "God will do it at the appointed time" forgetting that GOD IS NOT A MAGICIAN. Everything follows laid down process. You have an attitudinal problem; you have not addressed it but think going on fervent prayers/dry fasting seeking an "abracadabraic" solution to sick relationship life will work... hmmmmn!!! so, so sorry babe, It won't. It is high time u accepted the fact that your attitude determines how long you stay in a relationship...if you like pray from now till eternity; nothing will change[/font][/color][/b][/quote]
reply for 'God's not a magician': God does things in ways we can't see.

Response to 'nothing will happen'.... You're not God, u don't ve to talk that way. Don't be suprised if the prayer bounces back @u.
In general, most girls treat guys d way they do cos of what we guys do to them.
hip. She's a staunch member of Mountain of Fire and Miracles.
She and her bandwagon belong to the school of thought; "God will do it at the appointed time" forgetting that GOD IS NOT A MAGICIAN. Everything follows laid down process. You have an attitudinal problem; you have not addressed it but think going on fervent prayers/dry fasting seeking an "abracadabraic" solution to sick relationship life will work... hmmmmn!!! so, so sorry babe, It won't. It is high time u accepted the fact that your attitude determines how long you stay in a relationship...if you like pray from now till eternity; nothing will change[/font][/color][/b][/quote] God's not a magician: God does things in ways we can't see.  Mountain of Fire and Miracles.
She and her bandwagon belong to the school of thought; "God will do it at the appointed time" forgetting that GOD IS NOT A MAGICIAN. Everything follows laid down process. You have an attitudinal problem; you have not addressed it but think going on fervent prayers/dry fasting seeking an "abracadabraic" solution to sick relationship life will work... hmmmmn!!! so, so sorry babe, It won't. It is high time u accepted the fact that your attitude determines how long you stay in a relationship...if you like pray from now till eternity; nothing will change[/font][/color][/b][/quote]
reply for 'God's not a magician': God does things in ways we can't see.

Response to 'nothing will happen'.... You're not God, u don't ve to talk that way. Don't be suprised if the prayer bounces back @u.
In general, most girls treat guys d way they do cos of what we guys do to them.

Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-09-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
una sabi write longthing Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-09-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
That's the reason I put it in quote. It is an incantation said by magicians when performing a trick
re yu a native doctor Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lawdoc101 at 21-09-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
I don't think any woman can do without a man. They need us, but their attitudes sometimes seem questionable.
Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 21-09-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
God will surely do it if she really believe HIM and serve HIM truly.
Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 21-09-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
IGNORANCE IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR SOME OF US IN D CHURCH. NOT ONLY WOMEN, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN. I KNOW A SISTER WHO IS IN HER EARLY 40S, SHE TOLD ME LAST MONTH THAT SHE WAS STILL WAITING ON GOD WEN I ASKED HER IF SHE HAS FOUND HER MAN. MY OWN HALF BROTHER WHO IS 54 ALWAYS TELL ME THAT GOD HAS NOT SPOKEN TO HIM YET ABT WHO TO MARRY. THEY ARE WAITING FOR GOD TO SEND THEM A LIFE PARTNER INSTEAD OF DOING IT THEMSELVES. THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM OUT THERE IN THE CHURCHES WHO ARE IN THERE 50s AND STILL SEARCHING. THEY ARE WAITING ON GOD TO SEND AN ANGEL FROM HEAVEN FOR THEM TO MARRY.
Posted: at 21-09-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 21-09-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
poster learn how to trust GOD. HE doeth every thing in his own time
Posted: at 21-09-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bissyboy at 21-09-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 21-09-2011 02:03 PM
IGNORANCE IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR SOME OF US IN D CHURCH. NOT ONLY WOMEN, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN. I KNOW A SISTER WHO IS IN HER EARLY 40S, SHE TOLD ME LAST MONTH THAT SHE WAS STILL WAITING ON GOD WEN I ASKED HER IF SHE HAS FOUND HER MAN. MY OWN HALF BROTHER WHO IS 54 ALWAYS TELL ME THAT GOD HAS NOT SPOKEN TO HIM YET ABT WHO TO MARRY. THEY ARE WAITING FOR GOD TO SEND THEM A LIFE PARTNER INSTEAD OF DOING IT THEMSELVES. THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM OUT THERE IN THE CHURCHES WHO ARE IN THERE 50s AND STILL SEARCHING. THEY ARE WAITING ON GOD TO SEND AN ANGEL FROM HEAVEN FOR THEM TO MARRY.

Bravo!!! You're the man! Na u make sense pass... No mind these over-religious people.
The Holy Book said "my people perish for lack of knowledge...". A typical Nigerian is so pious; brain filled with misconceptions and superstitions to the extent he can't put his God given talent (the sixth sense) to use. I've never ascribed God's quality(ies) to myself but the way HE works is far different from the way we think!!!! Some of us would sleep in the house and pray to God for breakthrough forgetting that the GOOD BOOK also said; "no food for lazy man"
To the IGNORAMUS...Stay waiting without making "efforts" (before HE blesses your efforts).... U'LL BE SORRY!!!
Posted: at 21-09-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bissyboy at 21-09-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 01:47 PM
KBL, which levels?Huh? I resemble native doctor for ur eyes. No make me vex else I go issue command for u to disappear!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-09-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 21-09-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
girls palava
Posted: at 21-09-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JboyMimah101 at 21-09-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
tru talk.... does babes need help, God will do it bt not when u do nothin. God is nt waiting to do sumthin, he is waiting 4 us to do sumthing.. he has already done what he will do. Cool
Posted: at 21-09-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bissyboy at 21-09-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: umuyo101 on 21-09-2011 02:03 PM

Bravo!!! You're the man! Na u make sense pass... No mind these over-religious people.
The Holy Book said "my people perish for lack of knowledge...". A typical Nigerian is so pious; brain filled with misconceptions and superstitions to the extent he can't put his God given talent (the sixth sense) to use. I've never ascribed God's quality(ies) to myself but the way HE works is far different from the way we think!!!! Some of us would sleep in the house and pray to God for breakthrough forgetting that the GOOD BOOK also said; "no food for lazy man" "you will eat the fruit of your labour"
To the IGNORAMUS...Stay waiting without making "efforts" (before HE blesses your efforts).... U'LL BE SORRY!!!

Posted: at 21-09-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
am enjoying this Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-09-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 02:44 PM
KBL, which levels?Huh? I resemble native doctor for ur eyes. No make me vex else I go issue command for u to disappear!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i mean ur incantation Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 21-09-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bissyboy at 21-09-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 02:44 PM

i mean ur incantation Grin Grin
No be me create the incantation... na ur first time to hear am??? Abracadabra is a common magic word!  Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-09-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
maybe bcos am not close to native doctors Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 21-09-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-09-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12