Ok..........unfortunately you cant do anything about it, wait till next world (if there is anything like that) ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
The truth be told my dear, you guys are defending Nigeira probabely coz you are basing in naija, step outside the shores of the country & know watsup... nof saif. Reply
d poster is speaking d truth! U all shld stop living in denial jor. If I even talk d kain insult wey I receive bcos I be nigerian u go fear.......d kain insult wey if u provoke, once dey say na Nigerian everyone of em go just turn against u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
In my mind that name Nigeria sound more evil to me than Sodom & Gormroh Reply
Quote from: xter on 20-09-2011 04:07 PM d poster is speaking d truth! U all shld stop living in denial jor. If I even talk d kain insult wey I receive bcos I be nigerian u go fear.......d kain insult wey if u provoke, once dey say na Nigerian everyone of em go just turn against u hmmm A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-09-2011 04:23 PM In my mind that name Nigeria sound more evil to me than Sodom & Gormroh lol my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: youngrashy on 20-09-2011 03:47 PM i cant blieve nigerians are discriminating against each other,d same black people...no wonder we re not respected anywhr we go...i wont stop sayin dis am not proud 2 b a nigerian...i ve bin missin alot cos am a nigerian..dis coountry sucks big tyme... na so we see em my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
anyways d only reason am stil using da goddamn naija passport is bcos of my pple ahome bcos to get naija visa no easy lols Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: youngrashy on 20-09-2011 03:47 PM i cant blieve nigerians are discriminating against each other,d same black people...no wonder we re not respected anywhr we go...i wont stop sayin dis am not proud 2 b a nigerian...i ve bin missin alot cos am a nigerian..dis coountry sucks big tyme... And yo are one of those Nigerians who SUCKS.. ... ... ... ... I will advise you to take Togo nationality. Bye! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
poster nobody is happy too with alwat ur leaders are doing thay make the country tire u ,ur leaders sucks Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
na yu dey enjoy our money boko Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 20-09-2011 04:51 PM Quote from: youngrashy on 20-09-2011 03:47 PM i cant blieve nigerians are discriminating against each other,d same black people...no wonder we re not respected anywhr we go...i wont stop sayin dis am not proud 2 b a nigerian...i ve bin missin alot cos am a nigerian..dis coountry sucks big tyme... And yo are one of those Nigerians who SUCKS.. ... ... ... ... I will advise you to take Togo nationality. Bye! ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-09-2011 04:23 PM In my mind that name Nigeria sound more evil to me than Sodom & Gormroh yea dats rite lol
Quote from: cadanre on 20-09-2011 04:51 PM Quote from: youngrashy on 20-09-2011 03:47 PM i cant blieve nigerians are discriminating against each other,d same black people...no wonder we re not respected anywhr we go...i wont stop sayin dis am not proud 2 b a nigerian...i ve bin missin alot cos am a nigerian..dis coountry sucks big tyme... And yo are one of those Nigerians who SUCKS.. ... ... ... ... I will advise you to take Togo nationality. Bye! i think ur father is one of d politicians stealin nigerians money abi?
Nigerians discminate againt one another, this is what happens when you lump different nations together with divergent way of life politics, religion etc and call it one nation!!! colonial mistake of course, but we should stop living this lie, Nigeria is nothing but a wreak looking for a place to happen, to your tents oh isreal!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 20-09-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 20-09-2011 04:23 PM In my mind that name Nigeria sound more evil to me than Sodom & Gormroh lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections