both genders are pretenders. Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 4-01-2009 10:59 PM Quote from: keveen on 3-01-2009 09:36 PM Who are the most pretenders in a relationship, or even in any setting. I feel some gurls mostly pretend to be what they're not in the midst of guys... Another thing is that, they always wiggle on issues just to suite them. I wonder why? Be Ur Real Self! Women can't be their real selves, cos they think everything about Boy/Girl is a Game true talk! KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Girls, girls , girls, they pretend a lot, some of them deep inside need relationship, but when a guy comes along they will still pretend they are engaged, you hear something like " my fiance is taking me to see this new movie and all that. but they got nada!!!! Reply
Quote from: segzy_chic on 4-01-2009 07:00 PM hell no!!!!!!!!!! dats nt a ques 2 debte on.d GUYS r obvus d pretenders.dey lie 2 b hu deir not,dey deceive gurls nd say stuff dat r nt ril,jst 2 g8t wot dey wnt.tnx 2 gurl power gurls r nw stndng 4 deir rghts.PLAYGURLS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 lyf Playgurls? ooo so that wat you girls use to deceive yourselves abi? well, if it helps you sleep better at night, ride on. But it doesnt chenge the fact that you are......."PRETENDERS OF THE UNIVERSE".
Quote from: drewcougar on 5-01-2009 04:40 PM Quote from: segzy_chic on 4-01-2009 07:00 PM hell no!!!!!!!!!! dats nt a ques 2 debte on.d GUYS r obvus d pretenders.dey lie 2 b hu deir not,dey deceive gurls nd say stuff dat r nt ril,jst 2 g8t wot dey wnt.tnx 2 gurl power gurls r nw stndng 4 deir rghts.PLAYGURLS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 lyf Playgurls? ooo so that wat you girls use to deceive yourselves abi? well, if it helps you sleep better at night, ride on. But it doesnt chenge the fact that you are......."PRETENDERS OF THE UNIVERSE". ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
men men men men men men Reply
guys pretend most cos u never can tell what a guy is thinking Reply
we all pretend when we think is necessary Replywe pretend to fit in, to be recognized so both male and female pretend
both pretends Replyalthou gals do more of pretendin dan guys
Quote from: baloo on 7-01-2009 03:36 AM both pretends forget u man althou gals do more of pretendin dan guys
Quote from: baloo on 7-01-2009 03:36 AM both pretends althou gals do more of pretendin dan guys OFCOURSE KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 7-01-2009 05:09 AM Quote from: baloo on 7-01-2009 03:36 AM both pretends althou gals do more of pretendin dan guys OFCOURSE u all must be kidding all u sexist
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-01-2009 05:10 AM Quote from: keveen on 7-01-2009 05:09 AM Quote from: baloo on 7-01-2009 03:36 AM both pretends althou gals do more of pretendin dan guys OFCOURSE u all must be kidding all u sexist U are among now. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
true talk ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: bethsy on 6-01-2009 10:41 AM men men men men men men what's this one doing here staying up late, pls could someone take this baby 2 bed cos its late night...........
but seriously gurls can pretend, i gave one a lift the other day from magodo area. but b/4 she hop in she was like.. "dont bother my house is just around he corner" but trust guys i persisted and she finally hoped in. but brothers do u know where dis gurl alighted? @ OJOTA B/STOP. u can imagine. hehehe like say i know i 4 let am trek 10,000 meters. WORST PRETENDERS. Reply
eveybody know sey na our Niaja babes own too much.Any tight eg this new year go result to tight hand for guys side oooooooo Reply