na that water water beaans wey u chop na him cause am
go drink kerosene
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 21-09-2011 11:12 PM make i go sleep, my bele don dey pain me!! na that water water beaans wey u chop na him cause am go drink kerosene Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
hmmmm ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
u chop cockroach? Reply![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 22-09-2011 08:20 AM Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 21-09-2011 11:12 PM make i go sleep, my bele don dey pain me!! na that water water beaans wey u chop na him cause am go drink kerosene yeye doctor
huh? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 22-09-2011 10:54 AM u chop cockroach? i no sure whether na cockroach i chop but the thing get wings ![]() ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 22-09-2011 05:12 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 22-09-2011 10:54 AM u chop cockroach? i no sure whether na cockroach i chop but the thing get wings![]() ![]() ok, na fly u chop ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 21-09-2011 07:05 PM but who be this poster? skypon may i formerly introduce myself 2u. Dinho
ok na u be that guy wey dem dey talk about? Reply![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
huhhuh ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
this guy double am oo Reply
Quote from: dinho4lyf on 20-09-2011 11:33 PM An igbo man was riding in his BMW Z8 and a truck crashes into his door. He called a police officer&said: 'dis man just come smash off the door of my BMW!!! My $39,000 car is now a write off!' 'O the police officer shakes his head in amazement&says: u ibos are so materialistic: u didn't even realize dt ur hand has been ripped off with the door. The igbo man looks at his amputated hand and screams: 'chineke!!! My Rolex!!!' ![]()
Quote from: terryworld on 24-09-2011 09:33 AM huhhuh guy, u be dumb? ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
ask am give me oo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 24-09-2011 08:24 PM Quote from: terryworld on 24-09-2011 09:33 AM huhhuh guy, u be dumb? ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
see am Replyagain ooo
Hahaha Reply
Quote from: terryworld on 25-09-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 24-09-2011 08:24 PM Quote from: terryworld on 24-09-2011 09:33 AM huhhuh guy, u be dumb? ![]() tombo Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode