hmm.......sexy matters ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
jossy r u sexy? Reply
SEXY u are. . . @poster ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 03:56 PM jossy r u sexy? if I am not............are u gonna redesign me?? Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: mediaexcell on 22-09-2011 03:16 PM Quote from: emepretty on 22-09-2011 01:29 PM ;)Last month, a couple of friends and I were debating on how to best describe our individual outlooks.When it came to who could be considered sexy, I wasn’t picked. ![]() ![]() That lead me on my quest to understand the rationale behind the word” sexy. I’ve tried to get a single definition of a sexy woman but it hasn’t been possible. I went to the extent of carrying out a survey” Rihanna or Beyonce who’s sexier? Shockingly, 98% of men said Rihanna is sexier than Beyonce. ![]() Initially, I was shocked, Beyonce’s bum could cause a minor earthquake, she dances like a robot, she whines her body like a snake...I kept giving reasons why Beyonce is sexier, but the general reason was, Rihanna has found a comfortable zone. She’s dark, intense and crazy. She doesn’t try to prove that she’s the sexiest woman in the world. Unlike a woman who is generally considered beautiful, pretty or gorgeous, a sexy woman more often than not isn’t even beautiful. :-\She isn’t out there in your face. She could be sexy because of the way she giggles or how intense her eyes are, or because she’s confident in her skin. It can’t not be fined tuned to a particular attitude or behavior. Some women think sexiness is all about pouting the lips, wearing skimpy outfits, splashing on layers or makeup, ![]() Yesterday,I was with this very intelligent and sexy man (lol)) when the issue cropped up. He made a very important point” Being sexy is not about being beautiful or an attitude or makeup. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont know wat to coment.. but i think uve got a point, being beautiful/preety is different from being sexy, beautiful gurls/ladies normally looks more adorable/gorgeous than sexy that, i think, is one of the attributes...most times sexy is derive from the "packaging" . for yuh poster me think u re preety/beautiful,little bit sexy thats my verdict.. u can appeal if u aint ok with it. ![]() lol..i appeal ooo.im sexy, atleast i..er..am sexy..look again
Quote from: macgreat on 22-09-2011 04:07 PM SEXY u are. . . @poster thanks ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @dp..sexy in a Godly way ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 22-09-2011 03:00 PM hmmm no comment for now..but i go with beyonce over rihanna any day cuz she's sexier.period! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 22-09-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-09-2011 01:39 PM Being sexy is not about being beautiful or an attitude or makeup God u r sexy too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
im sexy....let dem girls say jor!! I rest my case Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-09-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 03:56 PM jossy r u sexy? if I am not............are u gonna redesign me?? good question A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
no doubt am sexiest Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: oldboy7 on 22-09-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 01:54 PM Ok........check me out too.........since you had to wait on dat man to tell you, am waiting on you to tell me too...where do i belong? I guess u belong to the very sexy group. Dont crucify me cos thats wht my eye tell me ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-09-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 03:56 PM jossy r u sexy? if I am not............are u gonna redesign me?? good question Thank u for interfering...........u just won ya self a compliment frm two of us.....amebo ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: oldboy7 on 22-09-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 01:54 PM Ok........check me out too.........since you had to wait on dat man to tell you, am waiting on you to tell me too...where do i belong? I guess u belong to the very sexy group. Dont crucify me cos thats wht my eye tell me ![]() ![]() LMAO Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: oldboy7 on 22-09-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 01:54 PM Ok........check me out too.........since you had to wait on dat man to tell you, am waiting on you to tell me too...where do i belong? I guess u belong to the very sexy group. Dont crucify me cos thats wht my eye tell me ![]() ![]() LOL.........I don marry ooo......so I dash you...hehe A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-09-2011 05:20 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-09-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 03:56 PM jossy r u sexy? if I am not............are u gonna redesign me?? good question Thank u for interfering...........u just won ya self a compliment frm two of us.....amebo ![]() ![]() lol.........yeye boy...........keep the compliment ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 05:54 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: oldboy7 on 22-09-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 01:54 PM Ok........check me out too.........since you had to wait on dat man to tell you, am waiting on you to tell me too...where do i belong? I guess u belong to the very sexy group. Dont crucify me cos thats wht my eye tell me ![]() ![]() LOL.........I don marry ooo......so I dash you...hehe ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()