Nice one, true talk. Reply
ok oo Reply
abi. Reply
yes na Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-09-2011 09:58 PM Quote from: 1daful on 26-09-2011 09:45 PM I don't believe fully on this post Den take half dan to go empty handed ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ifexdemike on 28-09-2011 06:07 PM u re rite dear,our problem is our xter na person name for here o.
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 3-10-2011 09:45 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-09-2011 12:45 PM ladies where r u? yeye man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i think women are easily moved wit wat dey hear but not moved wit steps of change Reply
I love this write up!!!!!! I wish every single lady and even single men should read this!!!!!! God bless you. Reply
Quote from: gnduka07 on 3-10-2011 08:57 AM @Beauti4:Nice one I agree with you Thank you son!
Quote from: giftmurphy on 6-10-2011 05:45 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
when you see a lady that is ready to settle down you will know men pls don"t just waste your time or decive yourself Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-09-2011 02:28 PM hisssssssssssssss Sorry, the truth is bitter! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
some ladies love games....as time pass they blame it on men. you only have one guy destined by God and if you miss him cos of your yeye playgirl thing Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
thats from ur own perspective cos even the guys too this days are looking for a ready made babe cos they claim they dont want liabilities mostly they go for widows of rich men Reply
Quote from: aishattu on 10-10-2011 05:11 PM thats from ur own perspective cos even the guys too this days are looking for a ready made babe cos they claim they dont want liabilities mostly they go for widows of rich men That is serious! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aishattu on 10-10-2011 05:11 PM thats from ur own perspective cos even the guys too this days are looking for a ready made babe cos they claim they dont want liabilities mostly they go for widows of rich men I will prefer you remove THE GUYS and put SOME LAZY GUYS. i derive great joy in spending for my girl