Female NYSC Youth Corper Attacked With Acid By Her Ex Boyfriend (Page 10)

Date: 24-09-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 27-09-2011 12:23 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

it pains you?
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 27-09-2011 02:24 AM
why are some peeps in dis site are extremely nuts, i just kinda heard so peeps sayin dat d chick deserved very fin dat happened to her! Why can't u in ur goddamn life show any remours/ have any atom of mercy 4 d poor lady! 4 goddamn sake y'll are human beings n were equally created by D same God n aint made of stone hearts. So kinda show some remours in ur comments.
 N i kinda heard some bunches of loosers insultin emselves n their tribes. Al i got to say to u nums, al i just wanna say, is dat u guxs are bunches of L-O-O-O-O-O- S-E-R-S.   

so you still dey?
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 27-09-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
 :'(

Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-09-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2011 09:50 PM
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 09:10 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 07:07 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry this how aboki started thier killing litle by litle no body talk latter they for boko aram now the problem has turn into something els, shoul we also fold our hands and watch this vabrating manhood of ibo men to turn into someting els b4 we talk Angry Angry Angry or naija people want to waite ontil they form their own group and called it   virging aram Grin Grin Grin or maybe virgin arun, and start rapeing our yongs girls from state to state b4 we cry out, no no no this nonesence must stope even madness ibo need prayers, i mean casting and binding of dengerouse manhood Angry Angry Angry Angry animal tribe....

you dey craze  you that stupid semi-half baked delta e-goat, why not talk about MEND? are they not a terrorist group too? infact , they started it all, they should be hold fully responsible for all the crime commited in nigeria, before and after the indepent day celebration bombing, cowward people
ajanni step aside  i have  nothing against u this battle is mine  Angry Angry Angry i am not fighting triba fight, i am only trying to put those ibo where they belong so they can stope oppresion here...
no cause for alarm , i dey ya back , trust me so
this old mallam ..... they just release yu frm detention yu come dey mak noise anyhow abi Huh? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-09-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 09:04 PM
ajanni u are wellcome have u heard that even the governor of enugu state impregnated her inlaw Grin Grin Grin i just wonder what is apening to those people,, not to talk of the several rape video those people are carrying out dayly, the funy thing they are doing here in naijapals is, when ever orther tribe commite a crime they all will rush like beez laying insult on that tribe and say all types of nonesence, but if the suspect where to be an ibo man u will here them with comment like this Grin Grin Grin Grin  what is nigeria turning into Grin Grin Grin the goverment is not doing anyting Grin Grin Grin  just immergen it is only when ibo commite crime they will call it nigerian crime, just immergen the conkon bility Grin Grin Grin to me dealing with those dog will cost me nothing, i think some of them dont know me here i can see them ranting has  the dog that they are.... Grin Grin Grin Grin very funy anyway...

yes i know,
a ibo girl killed her blood brother because of banana, even the monkey wey so loved banana will not do that not to talk of a human being, the truth is bitter anyway, small time now , i know they might spoilt lagos, since dem too bokuthere, but when that time come , it will be very easy to throw them all into the lagoon , and case closed
shut up if yu dont no what to say..........how dre yu mention igbo  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-09-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2011 08:16 PM
Quote from: kebella on 26-09-2011 05:45 PM
am happy madman is back to keep the forum burning Grin Grin Grin Grin welc come back frm rehab
its your papa that is mad and not me , stupid and useless girl
boko haram no mention my papa here again ..........yu dey crazy Huh? Sad Sad

Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:41 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2011 09:50 PM
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 09:10 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 07:07 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry this how aboki started thier killing litle by litle no body talk latter they for boko aram now the problem has turn into something els, shoul we also fold our hands and watch this vabrating manhood of ibo men to turn into someting els b4 we talk Angry Angry Angry or naija people want to waite ontil they form their own group and called it   virging aram Grin Grin Grin or maybe virgin arun, and start rapeing our yongs girls from state to state b4 we cry out, no no no this nonesence must stope even madness ibo need prayers, i mean casting and binding of dengerouse manhood Angry Angry Angry Angry animal tribe....

you dey craze  you that stupid semi-half baked delta e-goat, why not talk about MEND? are they not a terrorist group too? infact , they started it all, they should be hold fully responsible for all the crime commited in nigeria, before and after the indepent day celebration bombing, cowward people
ajanni step aside  i have  nothing against u this battle is mine  Angry Angry Angry i am not fighting triba fight, i am only trying to put those ibo where they belong so they can stope oppresion here...
no cause for alarm , i dey ya back , trust me so
this old mallam ..... they just release yu frm detention yu come dey mak noise anyhow abi Huh? Grin Grin Grin

mad girl , your day don break again?
Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-09-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
i miss yu thats why i woke early  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:42 AM
ajanni u are wellcome have u heard that even the governor of enugu state impregnated her inlaw Grin Grin Grin i just wonder what is apening to those people,, not to talk of the several rape video those people are carrying out dayly, the funy thing they are doing here in naijapals is, when ever orther tribe commite a crime they all will rush like beez laying insult on that tribe and say all types of nonesence, but if the suspect where to be an ibo man u will here them with comment like this Grin Grin Grin Grin  what is nigeria turning into Grin Grin Grin the goverment is not doing anyting Grin Grin Grin  just immergen it is only when ibo commite crime they will call it nigerian crime, just immergen the conkon bility Grin Grin Grin to me dealing with those dog will cost me nothing, i think some of them dont know me here i can see them ranting has  the dog that they are.... Grin Grin Grin Grin very funy anyway...

yes i know,
a ibo girl killed her blood brother because of banana, even the monkey wey so loved banana will not do that not to talk of a human being, the truth is bitter anyway, small time now , i know they might spoilt lagos, since dem too bokuthere, but when that time come , it will be very easy to throw them all into the lagoon , and case closed
shut up if yu dont no what to say..........how dre yu mention igbo  Huh? Huh? Huh?

no be true i talk? that baboon abi na monkey she be sef , wey killed her brother because of banana , na ibo she be , no be so ? dirty girl
Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:43 AM
am happy madman is back to keep the forum burning Grin Grin Grin Grin welc come back frm rehab
biafra warlord, why i no go mention him? you well so?
Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-09-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 08:47 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:42 AM
ajanni u are wellcome have u heard that even the governor of enugu state impregnated her inlaw Grin Grin Grin i just wonder what is apening to those people,, not to talk of the several rape video those people are carrying out dayly, the funy thing they are doing here in naijapals is, when ever orther tribe commite a crime they all will rush like beez laying insult on that tribe and say all types of nonesence, but if the suspect where to be an ibo man u will here them with comment like this Grin Grin Grin Grin  what is nigeria turning into Grin Grin Grin the goverment is not doing anyting Grin Grin Grin  just immergen it is only when ibo commite crime they will call it nigerian crime, just immergen the conkon bility Grin Grin Grin to me dealing with those dog will cost me nothing, i think some of them dont know me here i can see them ranting has  the dog that they are.... Grin Grin Grin Grin very funy anyway...

yes i know,

no be true i talk? that baboon abi na monkey she be sef , wey killed her brother because of banana , na ibo she be , no be so ? dirty girl
those two animal wey rape innocent NYSC no be aboki lik yu...........tomatoes seller..............ajanni i wan buy fresh tomatoes n' pepper Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:46 AM

how you come miss me ? no be you and him sleep? abi him don becomes a log?  Grin Grin Grin

onye ara girl
Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-09-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 08:49 AM
dont worry very soon militant go whipe all d boko haram ............i dey prepare 4 ur burrial  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-09-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 08:51 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:46 AM

how you come miss me ? no be you and him sleep? abi him don becomes a log?  Grin Grin Grin

onye ara girl
i want magani gburantashi action Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
bad girl
Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:51 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 08:49 AM
dont worry very soon militant go whipe all d boko haram ............i dey prepare 4 ur burrial  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

which militant? dem born dem well so ? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-09-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
yu don dey fear..........no where to hide Tongue

Posted: at 27-09-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
na crace dey worry you so
Posted: at 27-09-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
i don already buy black cloth 4 d burrial Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-09-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16