Female NYSC Youth Corper Attacked With Acid By Her Ex Boyfriend (Page 16)

Date: 24-09-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16]
- Cosmaco30 at 5-10-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
acid, hot oil and hot water in every break up.
i don the fearoooooo
Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 5-10-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 6-11-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ecobee on 25-09-2011 02:20 AM
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .

This is the biggest BS, I ever read. The boyfriend has no reason whatsoever to disfigure this lady.
No matter how much he spent on her. It is sickening to learn that she never got any justice.

A few years ago, a similar incident happened in the nation of Iran. The judgement handed down was that
the lady also throw a cup full of acid on the criminal. It was done and he got to experience the physical
deformity he so readily inflicted on his young victim. I wished this young Nigerian lady had the opportunity
to let this idiot have a taste of his cruelty. He is a coward and does not deserve to live in a civilized society.

dan fulani
Posted: at 6-11-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 6-11-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .

This is the biggest BS, I ever read. The boyfriend has no reason whatsoever to
disfigure this lady. No matter how much he spent on her. It is sickening to learn
that she never got any justice.

A few years ago, a similar incident happened in the nation of Iran. The judgement
handed down was that the lady also throw a cup full of acid on the criminal. It was
done and he got to experience the physical deformity he so readily inflicted on his
young victim. I wished this young Nigerian lady had the opportunity to let this idiot
have a taste of his cruelty. He is a coward and does not deserve to live in a civilized
society.

dan fulani
Posted: at 6-11-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dayoadeniran at 14-11-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
U speak well jare. The person that said the girl deserves what she got is not well at all. Emotional distress can always be cured totally with the right couselling but physical distress can never be totally cured. He gave her irreversible pain than what she did to him. He even still wanted to marry her after damaging her life. the guy is an idiot. Who says that the girl was not going to still marry him since they were still friends. I think the problem is that the guy had being abusive. I'm sure its not only religion that made her leave him

Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lorakane at 14-11-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
THE GUY IS HEARTLESS. I DEY FEAR MY HEAD O.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tony4chuks at 28-11-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
The state government should do something about this....And let me warn you Ifeanyi, if you don't do something to help this girl, wait and see that the lord will fight for her against you...Nauty useless Ifeanyi
Posted: at 28-11-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyibocha at 29-11-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kpdc85 at 23-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)

dnt even knw wat to tell u<its ur type dat takes a lady to drink 50naira cocacola n d next tin wud be ,u want to carry her to bed.ur so insane n need rehabilitation,u lack serious knowledge,dnt wori wen it happens to ur immediate family probably den u wud know the gravity of acid on the flesh.grow up n stop been TOO SENSELESS
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Biggers at 6-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
yes u are right 042 guys no dey carry last o i was in enugu wen this tin was goin on that girl is tellin a big lie she is not a born again this guy paid all her school fees 4rm 1st yr to final yr wit hope afta her NYSC the wil get married but cos the guy is a treader at Kayatta Market Enugu and he did not went to school.the girl developed a feelin 4 another guy she meet in lagos so she changed her phone nomba so dat the guy can stop callin her and she even told the guy to stay away 4rm her dat wat ever she had wit the guy is in the past dat it is over btw dem the guy felt bad and took that step to lagos and did that painful act so u girls be careful the way u eat men's money cuz dia is alwayz a pay back time.is nida in cash or in kind any of the above oo.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biggers at 6-03-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
why na..
Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve232 at 4-03-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-03-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 17-06-2016 11:31 PM (7 years ago)
Pple ar rilli wicked....devil da fear human self
Posted: at 17-06-2016 11:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 17-06-2016 11:37 PM (7 years ago)
But the acid bath was extreme....  Hmm

Posted: at 17-06-2016 11:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaelc80 at 18-06-2016 12:56 AM (7 years ago)
So sad, some people dont think o... watin don go don go
Posted: at 18-06-2016 12:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16]