Female NYSC Youth Corper Attacked With Acid By Her Ex Boyfriend (Page 11)

Date: 24-09-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- kebella at 27-09-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
ajanni no disappoint me oo just surrender urself to dead pls..........i don buy my flight ticket  Cool Cool

Posted: at 27-09-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
for ya papa,s funeral? sorri ooo
Posted: at 27-09-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 09:22 AM
i don already buy black cloth 4 d burrial Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
to wraps ya papa?
very good so
Posted: at 27-09-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-09-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
i mean d black to mourn yu Grin Grin Grin my papa neva old .........his just 50 Cool

Posted: at 27-09-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
50 is too old , he has becomes a log already , no be so?
mours him now
Posted: at 27-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-09-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-09-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 27-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ecobee on 25-09-2011 02:20 AM
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .

Dont support evil.  No matter what he had done to her, she does not deserve this.  Come to think of it, perhaps they were fking themselves then, can he pay for all those services then.  There should hv been a beta way of working out things bw both of them.  This is the height of wickedness.  Leave mata for mathias
Posted: at 27-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 27-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
 whats happening with this acid thing?ororo thing?
Posted: at 27-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Morganie2002 at 27-09-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .

by their POSTS you shall know 'em. How can you even conceive in your heart the response/comment you posted. You obviously need a lesson in Reality, Morality, and Sympathy. Do you know what ACID is to the skin.

You need to SHUT UP next time if you don't have something whole sum to say about a story.

You're sounding (from your post), like one of 'em girls that can stab their boyfriend if they wrong them. You need Jesus Christ in your life sis...are you saying "Na you holy pass".
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 27-09-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
God will pour acid on him!
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreyWind at 27-09-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: Malachi09 on 25-09-2011 02:29 AM
Quote from: ecobee on 25-09-2011 02:20 AM

@Malachi 09.....i am impressed with your sense of logic and reasoning faculty.....i must say....i have met stupid people before, but you are truly phenomenal.....please go back to your post and read.....i think its people like you, that are the real problem of our society...how can you even reason that its right to pour acid on another human being...irrespective of whatever she has done...did she steal??...even if she did....who made you the judge and executioner....what a ridiculous comment to post....and i surprised that a 'big boy' like you would allow himself to be made to look as ridiculous as you do right now...is a wonder....its people like you that would rape a girl and attempt to give reasons for your action....yeah...that sounds like your kind of person....really stupid.....I'm sure you will tell me now that you are educated....but i put it to you...yes you went to school but you obviously are still an illetrate....please when next you want to post something online...put on your thinking cap..and don't show your stupidity...in public....really you didn't have to post...since you didn't have the capacity for analytical thinking, you should have just passed on......
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 27-09-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
When I read this story on sun news, it was a compound narration. What exactly does the victim want? Justice to prosecute the man or help to salvage his face? There are 2 sides in every story. The guy was not that devilish to travel all the way from Enugu State to Badagry Lagos state just to execute the evil act. There must been breach of contract between you two which made the guy took instant judgement instead of waiting for lawless court assistance. The long story you narrated will not help. Nigerians are wise. Good luck.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 27-09-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
People are self centered in placing judgements. Physical harm is not the most dangerous harm. Emotional harm or heartbreaks can make someone commit suicide. Whatever the case, both parties traded on a very wrong part. My question now is; is anyone here now helping the girl with the needed money? She needed financial assistance and not grammars.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- follyfo at 27-09-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
things like dis jus dey make me vex!! sum ppl r seriously crazy...God help naija.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 27-09-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Amu-ibi on 26-09-2011 11:06 PM
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 06:53 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 25-09-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: derbi on 25-09-2011 07:17 AM
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  
Cöm dis  GHANA-man, who gave u d audacity 2 poke-nose in 9ja internal affair wit yö primitive tribalsm. U tink ppl dnt knw yüä a Ghana man who stays illegally in 9ja witout residence permit? By dia foots, we shall knw dem. So by yö name, we knw dät yüä 4rm Ghana, & dät's y u always lyk 2 disintegrate us here wit yö WEAPON  of tribal segregation. But cnt u c dät NIGERIANS  are mör wise & civilized dän u primitive-GHANAIANS. Do u tink dät's in evry matter u'll open yö Ghana-smellin BANKU-mouth 2 spray out yö deadly virus? Useless  BANKU-man. 1 mör word 4rm u, i'll persnly deport u, witout yö Ghana must-go bag Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
heheheheheh Grin Grin Grin  who cares naija chose me i dont chose naija my self stupid moron, denm u stupid he goat, how dear u open ur smelling mouth against me, a sack of wine like u may a wicked rat eate up that h.i.v invested stick u called manhood at midnight Grin Grin Grin urgly agaba, u want us nigerian to closse our eyes over u people attrocity of rape, 200 rape video only igbo this madness must stope basterd!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry....
Imagin dis Ghana BASTARD, who's in2 illegal GAY-prostitution in  MAIDUGRI, still get mouth 2 talk, upon all ma above warnin, ehn? U dnt knw dät i've NAVIGATOR  2 fish-out illegal Ghanaians lyk u in 9ja. Since u  disobey ma command, i'll deport u wit yö nakedness, 2 arrive yö destination wit empty-handed, as we recently did 2 yö ppl who're nw cryin in Ghana, 9ja dis, 9ja dät. primitive  BANKU  man Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
nice animal tribe well don i can see u guys are taking the offence on ghannians and i love that, for opening ur smelling stinking mouth to talk to me may a wicked rat eate ur useless manhood over night, a stupid rapist like u, a nigeria waist product  set of people  use as a ma nure by aboki, u dear open ur smelling mouth and talk to me  Angry Angry Angry get out from here now, no come back here is that not ur rapeing manhood u drope down there take along with u to the east, ole buruku una want nigeria to divide becouse of our crud oil make una come take thisf oyanmiri... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-09-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 27-09-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
igbo useless animal tribe they can not keep their manhood to them self even ojukwu lamented 4 them when he heard the biafra army was sloughter like shit becouse they whent to war instead 4 them to face thier animy they where there rapeing and satisfying their useless manhood, that how they where all killed ontope of women,  Grin Grin Grin as they was trying to rape the nexst they hear was !!!duai!! duai!! from aboki and their brain was scatter every where, if not 4 the help of the pig in nigeria den who help us to eate up their corps Grin Grin Grin every where would have still be smelling till now, priceless set of humanbeing hehehehe we don they enter istory small small 0!... 
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 27-09-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
igbo useless animal tribe they can not keep their manhood to them self even ojukwu lamented 4 them when he heard the biafra army was sloughter like shit becouse they whent to war instead 4 them to face thier animy they where there rapeing and satisfying their useless manhood, that how they where all killed ontope of women,  Grin Grin Grin as they was trying to rape the nexst they hear was !!!duai!! duai!! from aboki and their brain was scatter every where, if not 4 the help of the pig in nigeria den who help us to eate up their corps Grin Grin Grin every where would have still be smelling till now, priceless set of humanbeing hehehehe we don they enter istory small small 0!...  
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 27-09-2011 07:04 PM
igbo useless animal tribe they can not keep their manhood to them self even ojukwu lamented 4 them when he heard the biafra army was sloughter like shit becouse they whent to war instead 4 them to face thier animy they where there rapeing and satisfying their useless manhood, that how they where all killed ontope of women,  Grin Grin Grin as they was trying to rape the nexst they hear was !!!duai!! duai!! from aboki and their brain was scatter every where, if not 4 the help of the pig in nigeria den who help us to eate up their corps Grin Grin Grin every where would have still be smelling till now, priceless set of humanbeing hehehehe we don they enter istory small small 0!...  

Eeiiy!!! I was not here.... NO. I was but I am suree I did not read this..>>

Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 27-09-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-09-2011 11:44 PM
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 25-09-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: derbi on 25-09-2011 07:17 AM
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  
Cöm dis  GHANA-man, who gave audacity 2 poke-nose in 9ja internal affair wit yö primitive tribalsm. U tink ppl dnt knw yüä a Ghana man who stays illegally in 9ja witout residence permit? By dia foots, we shall knw dem. So by yö name, we knw dät yüä 4rm Ghana, & dät's y u always lyk 2 disintegrate us here wit yö WEAPON  of tribal segregation. But cnt u c dät NIGERIANS  are mör wise & civilized u primitive-GHANAIANS. Do u tink dät's in evry matter u'll open yö Ghana-smellin BANKU-mouth 2 spray out yö deadly virus? Useless  BANKU-man. 1 mör word 4rm u, i'll persnly deort u, witout yö Ghana must-go bag Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
nice ghana must go, but as u finnish talking to ghana man, take that ur degerouse angry ibo manhood far far from south take it to the east distroy ur village girls with it, mad he is even naked if possible u can take that ur anger on goat useless rapist, chai i am standing with him hope my ass is still intact  Grin Grin chai mogbe let me check i love ass 0oo those igbo dogs may be very terrible now are days 0oo Shocked Shocked Shocked
Bcos  yüä GAY-prostitute,  dät's  y u luv yö ass as yö treasure, cos all diz islamic almajiris are 4kin d dry shit in yö shit-pipe (nyäsh), & dät's y u quickly beckon 1 of yö customers who's 4kin dät yö black MONKEY-nyäsh, 2 help u. But even 1000 of dem. cnt save u 4rm ma attack. Mind u, no true IGBO indigin is gay or lesbian. So is  abomination & disgustin 4 u 2 talk abt Igbo guy & yö dried monkey-nyäsh. We're nt lyk yö hungry & dirty ppl, d Igbos're secred holy ppl. Useless ashäwo Ghana, gay 4 dät matter Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin this madman can never be reasonable, anyway i dont blame u, u think i am ajanni u play around with that why u are useing this childish and stupid fighting skills 4 me  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin see mumu, i will not beat u yet but i will tell u the solution and cure to ur madness and nakedness instead, it all started like this ur great granfather was killed by as he was trying to rape a woman during brafa war, is head was scatter by ajanni father the greate fighter, and it was use as manure in the north they use him to plant the casava u have heating some time ago and that is the cause of ur problem and madness, the gods of igbo is angry with u, u need serouse prayer Grin Grin Grin [/i][/size][/color]
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16