Female NYSC Youth Corper Attacked With Acid By Her Ex Boyfriend (Page 3)

Date: 24-09-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- Miss_precious at 25-09-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
lord have mercy

Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumide005 at 25-09-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .

Beautiful nonsense,wat do u want dis wicked pal of urs to say,is acid d best option? I pity the woman dat will marry u. All thesame my prayer is dat such purnishment will be melted to either your sister or your daughter.........set of heartless fools
Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeodinaka at 25-09-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
which can of life is dis.  do u want to tell me dat dis guy did not have a sister? to do dis to another person sister and jus go like dat. oh guy u will Answer call one day and u not come back. Onyinye dont worry God is on ur side.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingxxley at 25-09-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 25-09-2011 02:29 AM
Quote from: ecobee on 25-09-2011 02:20 AM
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .

there is sense in these your nonsense o.
abeg make you tell am
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingxxley at 25-09-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
your brain no correct,i know if it were to be your sister it happened to you will be saying the opposite
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- francis20022000 at 25-09-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
na money go kill that ashawo girl, the sugar dady nor be her husband, even if na her husband, she nor get right to pure the girl hot oil, why she nor also pure the man hot oil? na money go kill her, she ll never get rich in this life, my judgement goes like this, let dat girl be given 100 stroke of cain, and after that pure her same hot oil, and keep her in jail, in under hard labour for 10 years. idiot.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 25-09-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
wat? I ain't belivein dis shit! How could u just accuse d chick 4 ain't sayin d truth? After al dat bastard did to her.so u wil kinda belive anyfin d margot wil spilt 4rm his goddamn mouth? Mehn! dude get real. I can't belive u just said dis.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 25-09-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
pppl are just wicked

Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 25-09-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 25-09-2011 02:29 AM

there is sense in these your nonsense o.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-09-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-09-2011 07:17 AM
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  

Such an unguarded, insensitive, idiotic and foolish comment.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kattie77 at 25-09-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Men are very heartless,na by force?
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 25-09-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
This is so sad....   What kind of judge told them to go and settle such a matter at home? It's a crime not just a domestic fight.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 25-09-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
d dude is a heartless son-of a -bitch, idiot! Mehn why are nigerian judicury n nigerian police so dumb n hopeless? Mehn if i were d chick's relation i wil definately put a bullet through his goddamn brain. I just pity d gurl who is goin through alot of pains ritenow. God pls have mercy on some people. 
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 25-09-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
passing before someone pour me base.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- msiyore at 25-09-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)

@ Ecobee you are a very stupid and ignorant man... Common are freaking kidding me? that a young lady deserves an acid attack merely because some looser is hurt? Ecobee i wish you would try some mess like this in a country like the US. You will spend your natural life in prison! Nonsense! Please respond to this message! DO me that favor! It is fools like you with this crazy mentalities that need to be put behind bars because what you are saying is you would do the same. Do me a favor and respond to this post!
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- msiyore at 25-09-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)

@ Ecobee you are a very stupid and ignorant man... Common are freaking kidding me? that a young lady deserves an acid attack merely because some looser is hurt? Ecobee i wish you would try some mess like this in a country like the US. You will spend your natural life in prison! Nonsense! Please respond to this message! DO me that favor! It is fools like you with this crazy mentalities that need to be put behind bars because what you are saying is you would do the same. Do me a favor and respond to this post!
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Belisha at 25-09-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Look at this idiot oh, i wish someone would throw some acid on him mek him feel how it feel Den again not even acid can change fi him ugly face mek him look no different. Talking bout this girl deserve it. Wish dat guy did live in my country Jamaica. him wouldnt a walk round at all, and even if him inda walk round, it woulda be as a ghost. damn Shit-house
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 25-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-09-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: derbi on 25-09-2011 07:17 AM
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  

Such an unguarded, insensitive, idiotic and foolish comment.
Angry Angry Angry will u shut up ur smelling margot invested mouth, if fool like u and ur brother tie up their manhood around their waist in think the would have been issue of rape or acid, infact na catterpiler wey no get brake go scatter u put 4 front of that ur computer stupid he goat Angry Angry Angry....
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anzua at 25-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
guy, every male, shemale & female should hate u for ur comment i support u........................the gal derseve and not only her, many gals shld get prepared, other ppl kill their parents to make this money onli for this fools(gals) to come finished them n ran away,,,i will do 20 times of what that guy did, to any dump ass gal that think she will just fool me n walk away like that,,,,if u r not ready for someone or think u r not someones class say No at the initial stage not after u dry his pucket.... i speak my mind, Haters can go hell or go n hug transformer.....
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 25-09-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
But seriously people ve got to be very careful and reasonable when it comes to issues that has to do with the heart.   Although they could not get the assailant part of the story but what he did is by every standard inhuman.

The way most people these days falls in and out of love is very very frightening. its indeed a cause for concern.  It's sad that some people this days goes into r/ships only for what they could get from it and not for love.  it's really sad.

It helps to be very sensitive, especially when it comes to break ups.   The way and manner that i could handled been jilted might not be the same way someone else could, cos there are people who can't control their own emotions. It's a fact, that's how they are and u might not be able to change them.  Why lead someone to believe u love and want to get married to him/her for yrs only to turn around and want to back out after they ve built their world and hope around u?  hmmmmm.

No doubt, people should learn to control their feelings and emotions whatever the case may be.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16