Female NYSC Youth Corper Attacked With Acid By Her Ex Boyfriend (Page 6)

Date: 24-09-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- winace at 26-09-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
I kn her. Infact she was in d same ward wit my mother in military hospital yaba. In d hospital, i heard he sponsor her education 2 marry her wen she is tru but she call it of during her service in lagos. My advice to her is 2 go 2 her family and they go 2 d guy family if they kn them and if nt they shld get d guy , ask wat he wants and why he is threatening their daughter. He'll explain, and if it involve money, meaning if he truely sponsor her in anyway, let them luk for d money and pay him bak. D mistake ladies make is they enjoy any luxury and commitment guys give 2 them wit out thinking of d consequencies.I kn her. Infact she was in d same ward wit my mother in military hospital yaba. In d hospital, i heard he sponsor her education 2 marry her wen she is tru but she call it of during her service in lagos. My advice to her is 2 go 2 her family and they go 2 d guy family if they kn them and if nt they shld get d guy , ask wat he wants and why he is threatening their daughter. He'll explain, and if it involve money, meaning if he truely sponsor her in anyway, let them luk for d money and pay him bak. D mistake ladies make is they enjoy any luxury and commitment guys give 2 them wit out thinking of d consequencies.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rolifaith at 26-09-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 26-09-2011 06:40 AM
I kn her. Infact she was in d same ward wit my mother in military hospital yaba. In d hospital, i heard he sponsor her education 2 marry her wen she is tru but she call it of during her service in lagos. My advice to her is 2 go 2 her family and they go 2 d guy family if they kn them and if nt they shld get d guy , ask wat he wants and why he is threatening their daughter. He'll explain, and if it involve money, meaning if he truely sponsor her in anyway, let them luk for d money and pay him bak. D mistake ladies make is they enjoy any luxury and commitment guys give 2 them wit out thinking of d consequencies.I kn her. Infact she was in d same ward wit my mother in military hospital yaba. In d hospital, i heard he sponsor her education 2 marry her wen she is tru but she call it of during her service in lagos. My advice to her is 2 go 2 her family and they go 2 d guy family if they kn them and if nt they shld get d guy , ask wat he wants and why he is threatening their daughter. He'll explain, and if it involve money, meaning if he truely sponsor her in anyway, let them luk for d money and pay him bak. D mistake ladies make is they enjoy any luxury and commitment guys give 2 them wit out thinking of d consequencies.

hummm i taught as much, but the guy shouldn"t have spored acid on her.

this wat poverty can do to people how wish the family has money to send her to school i believe all this will not hv happen to her.
hummm i pity girls that depend on guys, they are notting but a slave to guys.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 26-09-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ecobee on 25-09-2011 02:20 AM
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .
[/color][/b]

are you sure you are saying this from ur mouth or through your anus?
since you are saying this..same would happen to you
Posted: at 26-09-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doublevee at 26-09-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
@Malachi09, i think u need help.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dolaman at 26-09-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
but why must a man sponsor  a lady who is not his wife, there  is difference between   a wife and fiancee. some girls regard such a man as mumu. it don tey wey i open my eyes for that kind waste Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.  onyii abeg check am now, u know do well.  bom boy  u act like  a coward who has lost hope, there are other ways to handle such issue, than to pour acid on your fellow human being. to insult you will not bring the girl  back to her normal shape, otherwise i could have said you are an IDIOT
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 26-09-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 26-09-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 26-09-2011 06:40 AM

the truth is begining to come out even though i have not read your comment before i made my first and very  long comment but i sensed as much which was why even the police and the magistrate did what they did in the matter, though i am not an agent of retaliation.i do not support the action of the guy but must of the people that  are calling some commentator like Ecobee names would do worst thing than that acid guy.it is also very painful to deliberatly make someone to believe that you love him or her only to dump her after milking him or her dry emotionally and otherwise for another person.pls think twice before passing your judgement. do you think the polic and the judges that handled the matter do not have sisters or daughters?. i vehemently do not support the acid attack on the girl but let us be some considerate here since the girl did not die. you can go back and read my first comment on this topic because this is a follow up to my first cmment .
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ninokadiri at 26-09-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
People think they can just get away with anything they do. There are better ways of resolving issues other than attacking with HOT Oil and Acid.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- culiar at 26-09-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
So sad to hear, but for his wicked act he must pay.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shetalent at 26-09-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
why cant nigerians take issues of pouring acid seriously. they just release them like that without pressing charges. what are they teaching nigerian? that they should continue pouring acids on one anoder? this is incredible!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tomindyke at 26-09-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
my guy u phyuk up if this is true.there are too many women out their.na wa 4 u oooooooooo.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- anike06 at 26-09-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
it very bad of the guy we should all know it a game is either lose or gain so as it gotten to dat exitence just put her in your shoe if u are the one did u pray for dat u don,t have feelings it very bad i prayed u should be a lady and such will happy to u
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shetalent at 26-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dolaman on 26-09-2011 09:02 AM
but why must a man sponsor  a lady who is not his wife, there  is difference between   a wife and fiancee. some girls regard such a man as mumu. it don tey wey i open my eyes for that kind waste Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.  onyii abeg check am now, u know do well.  bom boy  u act like  a coward who has lost hope, there are other ways to handle such issue, than to pour acid on your fellow human being. to insult you will not bring the girl  back to her normal shape, otherwise i could have said you are an IDIOT
who told u dat u just said, did he tell u dat he sponsored her, men are just wicked. even if she was sponsored, cant he understand the fact that she hv repented.  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- anike06 at 26-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
u have to put her in ur shoe we should all know love is a game, is either lose or gain if it happen to be u will u be happy to hear dis from someone pls don,t say dat it verbad how much dose he spent dat wot pouring her acid dat is foolishness if u are the boy u will do more dan dat.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 26-09-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
i dey fear relationship now oooh.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chiveron at 26-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
It is callous of this guy!, this is totally man inhumanity for man, it is a criminal and murder case, he deserved to be punished by the law but who will serve him what he deserved, when the police and the lawyers has freed him proving him innocent why he is guilty. Sometimes i wish am not a Nigerian because of their partiality but on the other hand i always thank God that am a Nigerian. My follow Nigerians we are one lets stop acid bath or evil acts relating 2 it. For this guy he will pay 4 his crime in a way that he will wish 2 die but death wont come, he will be afflicted with worstest pains  that wil be too unbearable for him.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- G-moni at 26-09-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ecobee on 25-09-2011 02:20 AM
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .

my frend pls be reasonable is dat a basis 4 pouring acid on a humanbeing??? even if he spent all his moni on her and so f.....ing wot??? nigeria is jst a lawless country becos cases like dis r treated as muder cases.................. so dat doesnt justify his reason 4 bathing her wit acid...........if found quilty in a proper court his done for n will face d consequences of a muderer...........full stop
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 26-09-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 26-09-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
thank God i wnt break up
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gloxxy98 at 26-09-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 25-09-2011 02:27 AM
9ja na wa o

just look at wat u are saying, so money is more important than life abi, afterall she only said she is now a born again, and wouldnt keep a relationship. u too shoud be careful of dumping anybody or else he will also pour u acid.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

4. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

8. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

9. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

10. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

11. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State