2 Hausa Boys Arrested In kano For Gang molesting An NYSC Member [Photo] (Page 9)

Date: 26-09-2011 7:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- favcom at 27-09-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Nonsense Angry Angry Angry

http://onlineprofitstoday.blogspot.com/
Posted: at 27-09-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 27-09-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
rubbish

Posted: at 27-09-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
You need to know who the real wicked is? It is the ASS AND honeypot phyukING INYAMIRI. See how the whole pastor (GAY) phyuk his MALE church member's ASS. The man of God for that matter. See how the whole governor phyuk and IMPREGNET is very sister-in-law and try to cover it up. See how a group of five guys gang raped a single igbo girl. If you are not living in igboland, go there once and see how the rape women very rampantly. Oh God! TOTAL MESSSSSSSSS! Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 27-09-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-09-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-09-2011 07:46 PM
Two miscreants, Abba Garba 18, Abubakar Suleiman, 17, Monday, shocked Kano residents as they  confessed to have gang-raped a National Youths Service Corps, NYSC, member serving with Durumi Secondary School, Kurna in Kano municipality.

The police  said it has arrested Abba Garba and Abubakar Suleiman while the other two, Nazeephy Malam and Ali Wara  are said to be at large.

Garba, the lead suspect told Vanguard that the incident occurred penultimate week  in one of the classrooms in the college by 12 noon when the victim, who was not aware of the strike action in the state, resumed for classes.

He revealed that he and his cohorts were forced into the school building on the fateful day by  the torrential downpour  when suddenly a lady that appeared to be in her late 20’s approached them, speaking a language they could not understand.

One of the suspects, Garba

Garba told Vanguard that in he was moved by the beauty of the ‘stranger’ and  immediately drew out a sharp knife and compelled her to undress before  he and his friends raped her in turns.

He said: “I took shelter in the premises of the college with my friends when it started raining on that fateful day. While we were having fun, a lady suddenly approached us and was speaking a language none of us understood.

“I was moved by her beauty  and immediately drew out a sharp knife. We took her into one of the class rooms, forced her to undress and raped her in turn before policemen on patrol apprehended two of us. The other two escaped.”

Please stop this senseless violence against women.

why exposing a face of an innocent girl and cover that of a beast huh? can't you see it's not proper.

DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING? I SEE NOT THE FACE OF THE INNOCENT GIRL BUT THE FACE OF THE BEAST. BUT YOU ARE SAYING THE OPPOSITE. ABEG MAKE U NA SHOW ME WHERE U DEY C D GURL'S FACE.

Posted: at 27-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 27-09-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
OMG! This Garba guy needs to have his singlet washed!!!
Posted: at 27-09-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 27-09-2011 04:43 PM

Yes. the guy is dirty.

Posted: at 27-09-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 27-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 03:52 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 02:18 PM
This post has been turned into a place of insult..............I better pass without saying anything>>>>>>>

Good DP. Just pass without saying anything

I go soon say something, becos I dey read your comments about my people and I am not finding it funny.......

Posted: at 27-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 04:56 PM
This post has been turned into a place of insult..............I better pass without saying anything>>>>>>>

I go soon say something, becos I dey read your comments about my people and I am not finding it funny.......

SO ALSO YOUR PEOPLE'S COMMENT ON MINE, I REALLY DID NOT FIND IT FUNNY... WHENEVER YOU FEEL LIKE TO SAY SOMETHING.. FEEL FREE TO SAY IT. YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY WHATEVER YOU WANT TO SAY. NO ONE CAN STOP YOU. ME TOO. I HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY MY MIND TO WHOMEVER NECESSARY. THIS IS A FREE LIFE. I KNOW YOU UNDERSTAND....

Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 27-09-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 05:08 PM

SO ALSO YOUR PEOPLE'S COMMENT ON MINE, I REALLY DID NOT FIND IT FUNNY... WHENEVER YOU FEEL LIKE TO SAY SOMETHING.. FEEL FREE TO SAY IT. YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY WHATEVER YOU WANT TO SAY. NO ONE CAN STOP YOU. ME TOO. I HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY MY MIND TO WHOMEVER NECESSARY. THIS IS A FREE LIFE. I KNOW YOU UNDERSTAND....

How do you differentiate the Igbos from the other Southerners based on their comments here..........or are you saying that this site is made up of Igbos and Hausas only?..........or you think it is only the Igbos that pick on the Hausas on this forum?..........

Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 05:08 PM

How do you differentiate the Igbos from the other Southerners based on their comments here..........or are you saying that this site is made up of Igbos and Hausas only?..........or you think it is only the Igbos that pick on the Hausas on this forum?..........

On this particular topic and the people I engaged on discussion most especially kebella and otagermo to my belief are IGBOS. Are they not?

Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 27-09-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 04:52 PM

Yes. the guy is dirty.
abokis no dey wash cloth.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 27-09-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
pity the girl, imagine aboki inserting their dirty prick on her.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 27-09-2011 05:34 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 04:52 PM

Yes. the guy is dirty.
abokis no dey wash cloth.

Dat 1 na CLEAN lie.

Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 27-09-2011 05:36 PM
pity the girl, imagine aboki inserting their dirty prick on her.

IMAGINE!

Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 27-09-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
imagine that too Angry

Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:04 PM
imagine that too Angry

IT IS UNBELIEVABLE!  :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe at 27-09-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
how do i blame this aboki boys, they are following the footstep of there prophet, who raped young minors and believed it was a revelation.......i pray GOD to heal the girl, from physical, spiritual and emotional trauma..

Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-09-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 06:08 PM
imagine that too Angry

very horrible that i feel lik to shoot someone Tongue

Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- purityjustice at 27-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:20 PM
imagine that too Angry

very horrible that i feel lik to shoot someone Tongue
abeg no shoot it take god beg u.
konji hold the mallam. u know aboki no fit speak out but wetin him wan do dey him mind Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 27-09-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
imagine that too Angry

madam cadanre no cry e don happen. aboki people need cleansing
Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria