Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 05:47 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 27-09-2011 05:34 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 04:52 PM Quote from: Merlin on 27-09-2011 04:43 PM OMG! This Garba guy needs to have his singlet washed!!! Yes. the guy is dirty. Dat 1 na CLEAN lie.
Quote from: purityjustice on 27-09-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 05:47 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 27-09-2011 05:34 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 04:52 PM Quote from: Merlin on 27-09-2011 04:43 PM OMG! This Garba guy needs to have his singlet washed!!! Yes. the guy is dirty. Dat 1 na CLEAN lie. THAT ONE CROSSES BOUNDARIES. IF YOU EVER VALUE AND RESPECT YOUR RELIGION (IF YOU ARE NOT ETHIEST) THEN I BELIEVE YOU VALUE AND RESPECT OTHER PEOPLE'S. I DO NOT WANT TO ENGAGE IN RELIGIOUS INSULTS. I CANT CONTINUE WITH THIS..... IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
NIGERIAN SELF, SEE AS THEM COVER THE FOOL (aboki) FACE COME LEAVE THE GURL OWN FOR PPLE TO SEE HER AND RECOGNISE ... LETS SEE THE FACES OF ALL THE CRIMINALS OOOOOH NIGERIAN CRIMINALS INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT OR CRIME FIGHTERS... ReplySaMmY
Quote from: supernedee on 27-09-2011 01:17 PM Haahaa kinkyebony I feel ur pain bruv, u lukn for some luv dats y u ve dat as ur profile pic....at least behave ur age and have some dignity.....and wait, at ur age u r still a virgin? Lmao! No wonder....llloooollll! Wöt has age got 2 do wit VIRGINITY? 4 yö understandin, it's only question of DETERMINATION & will of d MINDS. U cn still c söm virgins who're mör dän 30 yrs of age. And talkin of ma pose 2 get luv of ma HEART, 4 marriage, & nt 4 RAPE, cös i'm 9dä u nör yö co-RAPISTS of NÖTÄN islamic almajiris.U ppl are only gud 2 b used 4 evil activities lyk stealin, rape, suicide by hangin, poison, or suicide-bombin. Dät's y most of u (boko haram) ties BOMB & DAGGER under yö BLÖKÖS, cos yö lives are in d hands os yö primitive islamic masters. Useless RAPISTS wit dia dirty, smellin, POISONOUS, disgustin & uncircumcised MAGGOT-prics. Chei !!! Tüfiäkwä ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: supernedee on 27-09-2011 01:17 PM Haahaa kinkyebony I feel ur pain bruv, u lukn for some luv dats y u ve dat as ur profile pic....at least behave ur age and have some dignity.....and wait, at ur age u r still a virgin? Lmao! No wonder....llloooollll! Wöt has age got 2 do wit VIRGINITY? 4 yö understandin, it's only question of DETERMINATION & will of d MINDS. U cn still c söm virgins who're mör dän 30 yrs of age. And talkin of ma pose 2 get luv of ma HEART, 4 marriage, & nt 4 RAPE, cös i'm 9dä u nör yö co-RAPISTS of NÖTÄN islamic almajiris.U ppl are only gud 2 b used 4 evil activities lyk stealin, rape, suicide by hangin, poison, or suicide-bombin. Dät's y most of u (boko haram) ties BOMB & DAGGER under yö BLÖKÖS, cos yö lives are in d hands of yö primitive islamic masters. Useless RAPISTS wit dia dirty, smellin, POISONOUS, disgustin & uncircumcised MAGGOT-prics. Chei !!! Tüfiäkwä ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 06:56 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 27-09-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 05:47 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 27-09-2011 05:34 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 04:52 PM Quote from: Merlin on 27-09-2011 04:43 PM OMG! This Garba guy needs to have his singlet washed!!! Yes. the guy is dirty. Dat 1 na CLEAN lie. THAT ONE CROSSES BOUNDARIES. IF YOU EVER VALUE AND RESPECT YOUR RELIGION (IF YOU ARE NOT ETHIEST) THEN I BELIEVE YOU VALUE AND RESPECT OTHER PEOPLE'S. I DO NOT WANT TO ENGAGE IN RELIGIOUS INSULTS. I CANT CONTINUE WITH THIS.....
YOU INSULT KA'BA BECAUSE YOU KNOW I CANNOT INSULT JESUS. YOU BETTER CLOSE YOUR MOUTH. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
so aboki to dey reap,God ve mercy see D ugly face..Ogun kill u..F********k Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: supernedee on 27-09-2011 10:19 AM Where is kinkyebony? Still waiting for u bruv...... You mean the naked boy? He go back home to wear cloth. Just wait for him, you will see him-clothed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkyebony on 27-09-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: supernedee on 27-09-2011 10:19 AM Where is kinkyebony? Still waiting for u bruv...... You mean the naked boy? He go back home to wear cloth. Just wait for him, you will see him-clothed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() GOOD! So what does the criminals, terrorists, rapists and what have you, like MY HUMBLE SELF and AJANNI deserve? ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 02:18 PM This post has been turned into a place of insult..............I better pass without saying anything>>>>>>> Good DP. Just pass without saying anything I go soon say something, becos I dey read your comments about my people and I am not finding it funny....... ![]() ![]() ![]() you had better find it funny , he is a funny man too ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 05:14 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 02:18 PM This post has been turned into a place of insult..............I better pass without saying anything>>>>>>> Good DP. Just pass without saying anything I go soon say something, becos I dey read your comments about my people and I am not finding it funny....... SO ALSO YOUR PEOPLE'S COMMENT ON MINE, I REALLY DID NOT FIND IT FUNNY... WHENEVER YOU FEEL LIKE TO SAY SOMETHING.. FEEL FREE TO SAY IT. YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY WHATEVER YOU WANT TO SAY. NO ONE CAN STOP YOU. ME TOO. I HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY MY MIND TO WHOMEVER NECESSARY. THIS IS A FREE LIFE. I KNOW YOU UNDERSTAND.... How do you differentiate the Igbos from the other Southerners based on their comments here..........or are you saying that this site is made up of Igbos and Hausas only?..........or you think it is only the Igbos that pick on the Hausas on this forum?.......... yes , my sista
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:20 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 06:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:04 PM imagine that too ![]() IT IS UNBELIEVABLE! :'( :'( :'( ![]() so you don dey go out with armd robbers now ?
I KNOW THEIR KORAN STIPULATES AMPUTATION 4 SUCH OFFENCE. THERE4,THERE'S NO TOO MUCH BEATING ABOUT D BUSH,THEIR joystickES N SCROTAL SACS SHOULD DISMEMBERRD 4RM THEIR BODIES PERIOD. Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 27-09-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: supernedee on 27-09-2011 10:19 AM Where is kinkyebony? Still waiting for u bruv...... You mean the naked boy? He go back home to wear cloth. Just wait for him, you will see him-clothed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this black gorolla , idiot
I KNOW THEIR KORAN STIPULATES AMPUTATION 4 SUCH OFFENCE. THERE4,THERE'S NO TOO MUCH BEATING ABOUT D BUSH,THEIR joystickES N SCROTAL SACS SHOULD DISMEMBERRD 4RM THEIR BODIES PERIOD. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 08:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:20 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 06:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:04 PM imagine that too ![]() IT IS UNBELIEVABLE! :'( :'( :'( ![]() so you don dey go out with armd robbers now ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkyebony on 27-09-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 10:24 AM Quote from: supernedee on 27-09-2011 10:19 AM Where is kinkyebony? Still waiting for u bruv...... You mean the naked boy? He go back home to wear cloth. Just wait for him, you will see him-clothed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: purityjustice on 27-09-2011 06:43 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:20 PM Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 06:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:04 PM imagine that too ![]() IT IS UNBELIEVABLE! :'( :'( :'( ![]() konji hold the mallam. u know aboki no fit speak out but wetin him wan do dey him mind ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &