Niger Delta Militants give Boko Haram 14 days to stop killing or face war (Page 3)

Date: 27-09-2011 7:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Dee DunJee
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- vantheo at 27-09-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 27-09-2011 11:29 AM
This is not kidnapping which you are best at, this are people willing to sacrifice their lives for the cause which they believe in. Stop this bla-bla, There will be no creeks to hide no water board to run with. I don't think you have anything to stand this Boko Haram with. Besides Boko Haram did not spare even the Muslims so which one are you taking about remember [BOKO HARAM DON"T STEAL]
its like you only know militants for kidnappin. You got a long way to go. Just like boko haram they themselves can die for wat they believe in. They're old testament men. Blood, bullets, wrath of God and all that. So you better go and warm ur fellow mallam to stop bombin cos wen we come for them, they too will have no place to run. Apart from bomb and ak47 wat else do they have compared to wat d militants have?

Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 27-09-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvinty on 27-09-2011 01:04 PM
na so, since hausa dem no wan use their brain we go do am fo them stupid people malam dem idiot,cow people wen nigeria are talkin dem go dey do lik say na dem get naija,foooooooooooools,abokis
easy abeg

Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-09-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DHash at 27-09-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Have you been using your own brain very well? small junk you have the gos to say rubbish about Hausa i did not blame you!! But mind your language and stop abusing opportunity's, you may not have the chance to talk about them again! [up-coming]
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 27-09-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Let everyone continue to pray for peace in Nigeria. Two wrongs don't make right. The effect of war is very bad. We want peace all over the country and we will have peace in Jesus name.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 27-09-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 27-09-2011 01:14 PM
This is not kidnapping which you are best at, this are people willing to sacrifice their lives for the cause which they believe in. Stop this bla-bla, There will be no creeks to hide no water board to run with. I don't think you have anything to stand this Boko Haram with. Besides Boko Haram did not spare even the Muslims so which one are you taking about remember [BOKO HARAM DON"T STEAL]
its like you only know militants for kidnappin. You got a long way to go. Just like boko haram they themselves can die for wat they believe in. They're old testament men. Blood, bullets, wrath of God and all that. So you better go and warm ur fellow mallam to stop bombin cos wen we come for them, they too will have no place to run. Apart from bomb and ak47 wat else do they have compared to wat d militants have?
Litle folk what else did they have weapons of mass-dist ructions or what? How many have sacrifice there life for their cause? All they care about is money money money. when they get the money they run to South Africa to hide we all know that.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 27-09-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessland on 27-09-2011 01:09 PM
Good reaction from d militants.   let the muslim go back home to d north. and let our ppl come back home too. @ d end, make we see who go hear wehhhhh.  
What will happen is that you'll die of HUNGER & you'll start eating your brothers flesh, That is exactly what will happen! Monks.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 27-09-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Let wait and see. God will save us.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 27-09-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 27-09-2011 01:10 PM
Yes make dem go finish all dis bastard aboki way call dem self boko haram 
Are you sure they can finish the bastards? Don't start what you can not end, Bite what your mouth can chew!
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-09-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
madam candanre ur handiwork is working...........yu ve poisoned DHash 's mind......... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DHash at 27-09-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 01:46 PM
madam candanre ur handiwork is working...........yu ve poisoned DHash 's mind......... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
So i can't have my mind again? Haba Kebella.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slim19 at 27-09-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
AFTER THE 14 DAYS I DEY WAIT MAKE WE SEE WATING WAN HAPPEN ,
Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 27-09-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
[/color]

Are you sure about this?

Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DHash at 27-09-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 02:32 PM
[/color]

Are you sure about this?
Very sure my dear! Very Very!!!
Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-09-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 27-09-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 02:32 PM
[/color]

Are you sure about this?
Very sure my dear! Very Very!!!

But they reportedly broke into banks........so what would you call that? HUH?

Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ovok at 27-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
niger who na too much
Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ovok at 27-09-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Nija toooooooooo much
Posted: at 27-09-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 27-09-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
D hash or D hashes as u call ur self,  u are acting like a cow. i am not suprised cause u and ur  Shocked Shocked ppl value cow more than human being'  that is why u are talking trash... Cheesy
Posted: at 27-09-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ovok at 27-09-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
njgfygyhjddhjkljkllkgfdrhjkjlkl;k
Posted: at 27-09-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nodoubt101 at 27-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Na so joor, clash of titans Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu