Niger Delta Militants give Boko Haram 14 days to stop killing or face war (Page 5)

Date: 27-09-2011 7:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Dee DunJee
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- purityjustice at 27-09-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
they sent militants to school and they refused to learn instead they prefer war.
let them stop the dream of fighting boko haram. if they do, i wonder what will be the fate of nigeria.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-09-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria wil turn to disaster zone................keep off Cool

Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 06:19 PM

NO! We should not run away. We should stay and make sure it did not happen. I even doubt the militants in the first place. I do not believe they can do that. Lets calm ourselves down and pray.

Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 27-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
na thier own be that

Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- charlym at 27-09-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
I see war coming
Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-09-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: charlym on 27-09-2011 06:51 PM
I see war coming

I SEE A REAL CHILD'S PLAY. NOTHING MORE THAN THAT.... AN EMPTY THREAT.... JOKERS!

Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donspirado88 at 27-09-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
This is what i have been waiting for... Because the Govt. can't handle this useless Boko Haram let the Niger Militant take over. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!! Everyday bombing here & there. I wonder what will happen on Oct 1 next month. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Who knows their next deadly plan! Useless Idiots. Sad
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:34 AM
ofcourse she he is.............even ajanni is the leader of boko haram Grin Grin

i know my name will come on your lip, stupid girl , even if nobody mention me , you that an idiot will do, let them come out and meet one another now , it will be very interesting , i know real men dosen,t make much noises, the noise disturb alot , we will all lives far beyound that fourteen days and see what will follows thereafter, RAIN promises to fall-down heavily , and the MASQURADE insist that its a must he will come out , the president son too promise to witness the ocassion LIVE and the DRUM BEATER said he will be on the stand , very interesting indeed, so let wait and see
Abeg oooo
na where be da venue sef?
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 27-09-2011 11:53 AM
ofcourse she he is.............even ajanni is the leader of boko haram Grin Grin
And you are also the leader of the Niger Delta Militant ko?
she is their chairlady , she suplies them with fresh bush meats (HARLOTS)  and DRUGS too, but i know say criminal too them get master ooo
we shall seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 27-09-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
for the sake of oneness, i speak let there be peace and harmony in the nation nigeria,
 the boko haram has no right  for taking  lives and bombing properties ,neither militants has
we should remember when two elephants re fighting, it is only the field n flowers beside do suffer
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: DHash on 27-09-2011 11:53 AM
And you are also the leader of the Niger Delta Militant ko?
even yu?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

and every one in the niger/delta region too
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 01:04 PM
DHash abeg yu see me in dream..........live me mak i catch my fun jare ............madam candanre don spoil ur mind ni Huh? :'( :'( :'(

chei ---- dis bad girl oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: DHash on 27-09-2011 11:29 AM
This is not kidnapping which you are best at, this are people willing to sacrifice their lives for the cause which they believe in. Stop this bla-bla, There will be no creeks to hide no water board to run with. I don't think you have anything to stand this Boko Haram with. Besides Boko Haram did not spare even the Muslims so which one are you taking about remember [BOKO HARAM DON"T STEAL]
[/color]

Are you sure about this?
yes oooo
but atimes they could be like a father christmas , they will robb paul to pay peter back
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 27-09-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 07:56 AM
CRIMINALS WARNING THEIR CRIMINALS COUNTERPART. KAI! THESE ONES LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE ALQAEDA MEMBERS. Poster, are you sure these are militants? They look more like Alqaeda........... Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
.....hahahaa u so funy dear.. well u right yeah but wateva, i tink dey look much more beter dan dos dat are killin innocent litle kids n pregnant women hu know nothin n dont deserv such cold painful death lolz...

where are the elephants? it will be a clash of elephant and some big wide rams maybe , just a little and limited damages might occured if it so happened, so no cause for alarm really
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 04:55 PM
Quote from: teebaz990 on 27-09-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: DHash on 27-09-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-09-2011 08:35 AM
let there be war.............this is getting more interesting than i thought Shocked Shocked Shocked
Go and ask Igbo elders something about war with HAUSA people and they will tell you more! Because you are just coming up from your tent you don't really know what war is.
my friend it seems you dont know the history of the civil war. Do the real housa/fulani man fight in the civil war ? .......NO. It was the tiv, the plateau people and the southern kaduna that fought the civil in the name of the north. Today you are treating them like shit with let there be real war in Nigeria again and see what they will do to you the so call hausa/ fulani.

Are you really sane? You want a war to come for you to show somebody that you helped him before (WHICH YOU NEVER DID)? I doubt your sanity. ANYWAY! IF YOU CALL FOR WAR, IT WILL END IN YOUR HOUSE. I dey aside...

i wants to accquired some lands in the eastern region once more, we have family lands around the onithsa township that we disposed off not so long back , so oportunity is re-surfacing again once more now
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
no
not nigeria as whole , but your region will becomes a battle field once more
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: charlym on 27-09-2011 06:51 PM
I see war coming

GOD forbid ooo, newbie, jjc
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- obeyapatrick at 27-09-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Bros I dey una back...the thing don too much for naija naa..
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 27-09-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-09-2011 06:30 PM

NO! We should not run away. We should stay and make sure it did not happen. I even doubt the militants in the first place. I do not believe they can do that. Lets calm ourselves down and pray.
who wan stay
i no sabi shooting
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 27-09-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
am loving this
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15