Who is this?
i am on yahoo. pls come over

Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-05-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:23 AM don't tell dat it is samy u are missing? Who is this? i am on yahoo. pls come over ![]() ![]() ![]()
vivi i no na woz only pulling my legs. ReplyIt pays to be good.
no Replyviv said she is missing one cra.. guy, and i kno if it is not u, it will be playstation, or mazi
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-05-2009 11:41 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-05-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:23 AM don't tell dat it is samy u are missing? Who is this? i am on yahoo. pls come over ![]() ![]() ![]() am on my way ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:45 AM no i beg tom, can u help me hold dis toy ? viv said she is missing one cra.. guy, and i kno if it is not u, it will be playstation, or mazi
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-05-2009 11:41 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-05-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:23 AM don't tell dat it is samy u are missing? Who is this? i am on yahoo. pls come over ![]() ![]() ![]() u don start dey do yahoo yahoo
on d double.*calls dog* Whisky attack!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ReplyIt pays to be good.
brb ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: Tomdequola on 5-05-2009 11:52 AM on d double.*calls dog* Whisky attack!!!!!!!!!!!!!! meaning wat?
running away Reply
disappear jor Reply![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:50 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-05-2009 11:41 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-05-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:23 AM don't tell dat it is samy u are missing? Who is this? i am on yahoo. pls come over ![]() ![]() ![]() u don start dey do yahoo yahoo Sharappppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hiiii Reply
i'm missin Mazi.... Replycan y'all tell him i'm lookin for him.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
TOKS-E/SERENA MY HOUSBAND/AND D-P..... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-05-2009 12:40 PM Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:50 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-05-2009 11:41 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-05-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:23 AM don't tell dat it is samy u are missing? Who is this? i am on yahoo. pls come over ![]() ![]() ![]() u don start dey do yahoo yahoo Sharappppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-05-2009 12:52 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-05-2009 12:40 PM Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:50 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-05-2009 11:41 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-05-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: luvvy on 5-05-2009 11:23 AM don't tell dat it is samy u are missing? Who is this? i am on yahoo. pls come over ![]() ![]() ![]() u don start dey do yahoo yahoo Sharappppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() lol ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I miss ma baby,miss Dip,Viv,Cbee,BB.... ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
i miss my guy prince of naijapals Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)