Segregation: Bishop Oyedepo's Covenant University Deny Muslim Students Admission (Page 12)

Date: 29-09-2011 9:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 24
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-09-2011 05:41 PM
Quote from: albertekh on 30-09-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 30-09-2011 12:58 AM
There's no reason whatsoever to deny anyone or the boy an admission if he/she qualifies regardless of his religion believes or views. The school has rules and regulation for each students admitted or for the student body to abide by. If the rules are violated that's another story, but denying him/her an admission based on his religion believes leaves much to be desire as to what might actually be going on in that school. This single act can be an anatema for a probing eye to look closely into all this so called private tertiary institutions what they're all about. The child would at the end of the day be admitted into the school that I can assured you or it would be a lightning rod for the ministry of education before another certificate are issued to establish another one of such.

My Brother, one of the rules in this higher institution is "Muslim Student Is Not Allowed" been you having A's Or B's! That is not the issue. We are not discriminating, we are trying to draw a mark of security for our future leaders. It will not sound right for you as a father, sending your child to a school without security. Actually, do we really know the full meaning of Covenant? This school is in this part of continent in order to reconstruct the battered continent of Africa. We need to let them know that they are the one discriminating the christian community. Christianity is not stupidity! We are the Light of The World And LIGHT AND DARKNESS HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON. We are not a slave of the world. You happen to be a man with children and wife under your authority, as a bread winner and as the head of the house, you dictate what happens in your home. But if you fails to do that! you lost your flavor in the presence of your children and your wife. This school is govern by principles that Muslim student cannot abide with.
So, no need of Admitting them, so that they will not pollute the students community with disobedience and cultism. Get it clear! we are not allowing them.
Thank You. Remain Blessed

You talk so much but all that your talks contain is nothing. It is an empty phara. WASTED EFFORT!

energy wasted?Huh?Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 30-09-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Ridwanulahi on 30-09-2011 12:52 PM
Allah has said it already in Quran 5vs 50:O you who believed do not take the jews & Christians as allies.They are (in fact) allies of one anoda .And whoever is an ally to them among u.Then indeed,be is (one) of them .Allah guides not the wrong doing people.

I suggest you give this piece of advice to your muslim brothers. We too don't want terrorists and Boko Haram in CU.

the founder of that church was a yoruba man , and the student that seek an addmission into that school also i believe is a yourba and probably from the same geographcal area, what brought boko haram into this? when was the yoruba people afflated to boko haram? no any senseble and i repeat , no ANY SENSIBLE PRACTISING MUSLIM PARENTS FROM THE NORTHERN REGION will ever enrlo his or her wards in such a school in the first instance, even if its for free, its a big SHAME on them and lacks of understanding one another too,
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 30-09-2011 02:20 PM
Hmmm, interesting comments here>>>>>Muslims vs Christians............make I just dey chop my pop corn dey watch una......nothing do me.... Cool

haahhaah , laf wan kill me ooo, i miss action here today ooo
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 30-09-2011 02:54 PM
Covenant University is a private School so they can deny anyone admission without giving any reason.

if they dennied without given reason is even more reasonable than the reason they give, that itself is enough to close down that evil university right now
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 30-09-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 30-09-2011 05:53 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 30-09-2011 04:44 PM
I AM EVEN WONDERING WHY HE HAS TO SEEK ADMISSION FROM THAT UNIVERSITY. NO WAY!
excuse me madam! you may wonder all you can,but you'll agree with me that islamic terrorism has not created a perfect environment for cooperation in this country recently,but rather has created a clear cut dichotomy  between the christians and the moslems.
  no offence meant.

WAIT A MINUTE! WHAT TERRORISM ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? BOMB EXPLOSIONS? CHRISTIAN TERRORISTS DID IT LONG BEFORE MUSLIMS (BOKO HARAM) EVER TRIED IT. GO TO SOUTH SOUTH AND SEE HOW MILITANTS BOMBED PLACES. MILITANT TERRORISTS ARE THE ONES WHO FIRST DETONATE BOMB IN NIGERIA. SOUTH EAST IS NOT AN EXCEPTION FOR THEY DID IT TOO. YOU REMEMBER UBA-NGIGE TROUBLES? YOU REMEMBER NADECO? MTS! MAY BE YOU ARE NOT A TRUE NIGERIAN. LET ME JUST LEAVE YOU HERE.

Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kayla1 on 30-09-2011 09:48 AM
Quote from: goddyboy on 30-09-2011 08:42 AM
the guy should not worry as Ajanni is planning to buld boko haram universty for all muslim
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

whats making you cry girl? whats so funny here? see her mouth so
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goddyboy on 30-09-2011 09:06 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2011 11:15 PM
i wonder why some parent behave very irresponsibly atimes, what drags them to the place inthe first instance? such a very briliant student, non of the pioneer nation,s university will never rejects such a candidate , not to talk of good for noting university where i can never even send a dog to, not to talk of a human being , stupidity

Ajanni kindly build one for your boko haram member thanks

alright
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 30-09-2011 08:46 AM
the guy should not worry as Ajanni is planning to buld boko haram universty for all muslim
HMMMM AJANNI IS ALREADY A FAILED PERSON

look at the idiot
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 30-09-2011 02:59 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2011 11:55 PM
Quote from: Ebiskey on 29-09-2011 11:40 PM
ajanni please dont abuse the right you have to make comments.
have read ur responds to post several times and u jus dont know how to choose ur words rightly.
please dear, dont take pple's comment personal cos it's jus a site where pple say their mind.
its alright , sleeping woman, when you wake , then we talk --- ok?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dmad man
like your mad father? idiot
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 30-09-2011 02:37 AM
Quote from: kebella on 29-09-2011 10:31 PM
i no blame d man oo he no wan may them bomd down his university Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin fear fear pastor  Sad i think he recognise ajanni Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DDat Demon.

idiot
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 30-09-2011 02:45 AM
i wonder why some parent behave very irresponsibly atimes, what drags them to the place inthe first instance? such a very briliant student, non of the pioneer nation,s university will never rejects such a candidate , not to talk of good for noting university where i can never even send a dog to, not to talk of a human being , stupidity
Look at you common rent you can't afford but you are here throwing insult on some1 that has made it, some1 that i doesn't even care if u exist on this face of the earth

you think i am as poor as your father?
i am not a tennat  anyway , but a landlord, if you so want , i can as well provide you a free accomodation irrespective of your religion believe, i don,t even pray for such a wealth he aquired, i will rather work much harder , and i am contended with GOD have given to me out of HIS mercy, i don,k knows him and i never care to know such a person, stealling in GOD,s name is never my own way of life , get that clear now , --ok? basket mouth
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Look at you common rent you can't afford but you are here throwing insult on some1 that has made it, some1 that i doesn't even care if u exist on this face of the earth

you think i am as poor as your father?
i am not a tennat  anyway , but a landlord, if you so want , i can as well provide you a free accomodation irrespective of your religion believe, i don,t even pray for such a wealth he aquired, i will rather work much harder , and i am contended with GOD have given to me out of HIS mercy, i don,k knows him and i never care to know such a person, stealling in GOD,s name is never my own way of life , get that clear now , --ok? basket mouth
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 30-09-2011 02:47 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 29-09-2011 10:31 PM
i no blame d man oo he no wan may them bomd down his university Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin fear fear pastor  Sad i think he recognise ajanni Shocked

you dey craze well well , naughty girl , i tell you to stop calling my name , abi dem dey do you so?
sharrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap u monkey why must u abuse her is she not jocking mumu dogggggggggggg Animal undesirable human being............mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
maddog
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- democrazy at 30-09-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
I guess, you can't pray in church with a quran in hand. Or was he guarding against suicide bombing students.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 30-09-2011 02:47 AM

i am not as poor as your father anyway , i have my own houses and i am a proud lanlord too, more ove , i don,t steal in the name of GOD , and irrespective of your religion , i am capable of given you a free accomodation, at one time , two pastors was a tennants in one of my house ,and while kicking them out , they owed the NEPA , then almost a year and half electricity bill, shortly after they packed out , the light was disconected , i was forced to pay that money , but trust me ? i taught him a lesson of his life, look at them , men of GOD indeed
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)

yes and for free self , very soon GOD willing,         إن شاء الله تعالي     basket mouth
Posted: at 30-09-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbeyy74 at 30-09-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 30-09-2011 12:11 AM
too bad. what is the essence of claiming one nigeria where discrimination is now the order of the day.
as Christians we shouldn't discriminate we should show love to every tribes and welcome every religion
be it Muslims, buddist and as well Hinduism. come to think of it some true muslims are 100% better than Christians
so i don't see the reason bishop oyedepo is actually denying muslims admission.
if man of god can do this i wonder what he is expecting from lay people.
my brother can u tell me what connection has darkness and light?and more over as a sherpard what excuse will he give to GOD that he open his eyes and allows wolf to come into the field to eat up GOD´s sheep.becos just like one of their brothers has earlier said on dis same topic that they cant send their children to the school on a very gud day,meaning its a plan plot against work of GOD and they are disappointed becos the holyspirit have just expose them again lol.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 30-09-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: voiceofthewind on 30-09-2011 01:07 AM
The fact is that Covenant University is a Christian School,  Koran says Jesus did not die on the cross and the Bible says Jesus died on the Cross,  in that University they pray in Jesus name, so to avoid religion problem, the school have every right to admitt those who believe in their teaching.  There is no Christian that believe Mohammed is the greatest, let face the truth in Nigeria.  
thanks bro 4 those observation,nice piont
Posted: at 30-09-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 30-09-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
na pure lie at poster no dey post nonsense here
Posted: at 30-09-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 30-09-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 30-09-2011 06:36 AM
what is him going to do in christian university,who know his mission,
but their  bro ajanni have already said it that they cant send their children there on a normal gud day if not 4 the bombing plan that they have in mind. Huh?
Posted: at 30-09-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 24

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State