Segregation: Bishop Oyedepo's Covenant University Deny Muslim Students Admission (Page 15)

Date: 29-09-2011 9:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 24
- escapedprince at 1-10-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  1-10-2011 04:24 PM
I never knew all the muslims love ''oneness'' and ''togetherness''. I am 101% sure no muslim university(not government university ooo) will admit any christian student and allow him/her to practice his or her faith freely. That has never and will never be the case. For heaven sake, ''Convenant university IS A CHRISTIAN SCHOOL''. So why are all the muslims here crying when the christians make certain ''new'' laws for '' security'' reasons? We don't  want out school to turn into boko haram recruitment camp neither do we want our school and student blown up by bombs. Look at what is happening at the north. In fact, i commend the school authority for been honest and transparent to tell the boy their honest reason for not admitting him.
You will live a long fruitfull life for telling the truth,unlike some pretenders,who in the  name of logic ,has deviated from reality. keep it up!!!
Posted: at 1-10-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 1-10-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
ok .....
Posted: at 1-10-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-10-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 30-09-2011 06:00 PM
Passing and chopping my pop corn, at the same time taking down the names of rude/insultive pals....... Grin Grin Grin
anty....i hope  sey my name no dey your list dis time around?Huh??? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-10-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2011 08:18 PM
Quote from: toibeli on 30-09-2011 02:54 PM
Covenant University is a private School so they can deny anyone admission without giving any reason.

if they dennied without given reason is even more reasonable than the reason they give, that itself is enough to close down that evil university right now
shut up....you too dey talk....you no sey no food tonight still....you dey dey waste the little in you stomarch...talkative...
Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennyades at 1-10-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
this is pure madness and injustice to the guy, after all the school did not put religion as criteria for admission....I still wonder when these fools will realize all these trash they are performing in Nigeria.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aykeans at 1-10-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
na en sabi
Posted: at 1-10-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 1-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
na by force....you no like me and me sey i no like you..you con dey vex....nobi dem be dis pple wey dey carri dagger and knife dey go mosque.....people wey go dey pray for their God and by their conner is full with weapons.....dem sey una blind still una dey dey show the world sey na treu.....ajanni you see watin una belief dey cause una...dis is just the begining
Posted: at 1-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 1-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
My advise to mallam Sanusi, instead of using tax payers money to establish islamic banking system to cause economic segregation, he should think of educating millions young illitrates in the north. 70% of young people in the northern states are stack illitrates. He should open islamic universities in the mountains of north.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-10-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on  1-10-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2011 08:14 PM
Quote from: Merlin on 30-09-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Ridwanulahi on 30-09-2011 12:52 PM
Allah has said it already in Quran 5vs 50:O you who believed do not take the jews & Christians as allies.They are (in fact) allies of one anoda .And whoever is an ally to them among u.Then indeed,be is (one) of them .Allah guides not the wrong doing people.

I suggest you give this piece of advice to your muslim brothers. We too don't want terrorists and Boko Haram in CU.

the founder of that church was a yoruba man , and the student that seek an addmission into that school also i believe is a yourba and probably from the same geographcal area, what brought boko haram into this? when was the yoruba people afflated to boko haram? no
any senseble and i repeat , no ANY SENSIBLE PRACTISING MUSLIM PARENTS FROM THE NORTHERN REGION will ever enrlo his or her wards in such a school in the first instance, even if its for free, its a big SHAME on them and lacks of understanding one another too,

Why do you refer to the Bishop (the founder of the church) as was? Or have you killed him?

was he not of the same tribewith boy in question? mae he die , if he so like, who care
Posted: at 1-10-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-10-2011 06:36 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2011 08:18 PM
Quote from: toibeli on 30-09-2011 02:54 PM
Covenant University is a private School so they can deny anyone admission without giving any reason.

if they dennied without given reason is even more reasonable than the reason they give, that itself is enough to close down that evil university right now
shut up....you too dey talk....you no sey no food tonight still....you dey dey waste the little in you stomarch...talkative...

useless boy , baboon
Posted: at 1-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-10-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-10-2011 12:07 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2011 07:58 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 30-09-2011 06:00 PM
Passing and chopping my pop corn, at the same time taking down the names of rude/insultive pals....... Grin Grin Grin

you big girl , na pop corn you dey chop? na wa ooo, only towards the end of month i know some of the hungary civil=servants results to that when they are ground , abi you don ground so ?  Grin Grin Grin

hehehehe.........na only grounded person dey chop pop corn?.......na when you dey watch action movie (as obtainable from here) you go dey chop pop corn...........Happy independence

same to you my dear Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-10-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-10-2011 10:30 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 29-09-2011 10:31 PM
i no blame d man oo he no wan may them bomd down his university Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin fear fear pastor  Sad i think he recognise ajanni Shocked

you dey craze well well , naughty girl , i tell you to stop calling my name , abi dem dey do you so?
na bcos of love Kiss Cheesy Cheesy

which love? na when we start?
Posted: at 1-10-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- presidoye at 2-10-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
well be i no blame the university oooooo
cos, we fit hear say bomb blast for the school o.......(boko haram Lips Sealed)
Posted: at 2-10-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Okwuchukwu at 2-10-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Must that muslim guy attend COVENANT university? His intention to apply, in the first place, to CONVENANT leaves much to b desired.
 His father surely know that CONVENANT was foundation is Christain-based and his son will most likely b a misfit. If he must be
admitted into that school, he should write and undertaking to b of good behaviour n ready to practice the foundational religion
of the school. I don't see a christain being admitted into ANSAWUDEEN university without conditions attached.Period. Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-10-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 2-10-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- noblenora at 2-10-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Wat u guys xpecting???dts a xtain skool ish n u dnt xpect d muslim person 2 b praying or going 2 chUrch which is necessary to attend service in d skool..so pls he's right..got no p wt muslims infact I got a lot as frends but in dis suitation d step he told is kool 2 avoid probs n issues dt ll com up whn he refuse 2 do wat's in d rule n regulation..
Posted: at 2-10-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- palinco at 2-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Let the muslim candidates genuinely give their lives to Jesus Christ; it is an everlasting investment, not only to gain admission to Convenant University, but to gain admission to HEAVEN.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-10-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 2-10-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Izozo at 2-10-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
I know that something of of this nature would happen. We are all crying now because some one has the courage to speak out. How about the worst things that has been happening in the first class churchs in Nigeria. These people come up with school project in the name of improving school standard  and would ask the church to contribute to the project and at the end, the common people who suffered to make money out of the meager earnings would end not able to send their children to the school they have their contribution. If that can happen to a member who contributed to build the school as a result of the high cost what do you think would happen to the subject we are talking about.
many church leaders or pastors that are making blunders in the name of God would end up being the last repentants in their churches. Nigeria is a country of all religions and i do not think Nigeria has the law which say a non christian cannot go to christian school. The government should not over look this issue otherwise, the worst is yet to come
Posted: at 2-10-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingfreeman1 at 2-10-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ynusaa on 29-09-2011 10:36 PM
plsss ... Boko haram is non islamic sect bcos the people dey kill most are muslims, if u have noting to coment about this issue pls keep ur dirty mouth shut.

You better stop deceiving urself that Boko haram or wetin u call am have nothing to do wt Islam!!! It is about Islamic demonic violence. You will never see any group of Christians killing and terrorizing the nation. I declare the judgement of God upon all the Boko haramers wt divine speed of God in Jesus precious name, amen and amen.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 24