:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(....I LOVE MY MUM!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmm !!! Is a 9ce 1. But is vry heart-rending, & too bad dät she dnt even enjoy d fruit of her labor b4 she died, unlike JOB in d holy BIBLE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i am really moved with this inspirational quote. SWEET MOTHER. Orisa bi iya kosi? Reply
Sadly, not all people value their mums. Some, after growing up & becoming something in life, would end up calling their mothers witches. Nice post. My mum is the best mum ever. Though I've lost my dad 6 yrs ago, mum's filled d empty space in my heart... Luv u mum ReplyThe Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Quote from: kinkyebony on 3-10-2011 01:13 AM Hmmmmm !!! Is a 9ce 1. But is vry heart-rending, & too bad dät she dnt even enjoy d fruit of her labor b4 she died, unlike ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Mama Gold...priceless gift. I luv u mum. Reply
CHEI, CHEI, CHAI NNEM OOOO, I LOVE YOU. Reply
Ain't father worthy writing one for or they're just sperm donor alone and what else even if all head broke loose.....as much as I do agree with many of the comments yet am in disagreement that all women worth this encomiums.........there's an example of a mother who laced her son drinks with poison and later burn him afterwards what are we going to say about that......after all she had other children Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wonderful eulogy Reply
God bless you my African mom, your prayers keep me safe even in Asian draggonn land. O God preserve my mum for me so when i go back home she will Bosom feed me again coz i found out that her Bosom is full of life. Reply![]()
:'( :'( Reply
I feel lyke crying no like mum Reply
GOOD MAMA, GOD BLESS MA MAMA
What a touching story! Reply
This is so touching. Motherly love is the best love u can ever have. Reply
GOD blesse my mother Reply
nice torching poem,think u deserve an award 4 dis lol,nobody can ever take the place of a mother in a childs life,true they said ORISA BI IYA KOSI,sorry to hear that u lost ur mum already,i also lost mine last year and am still feeling the pain till today. Reply
CHAI ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)