Woman Sentenced To Death By Hanging, To Be Executed Soon (Page 8)

Date: 01-10-2011 2:20 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- prettyhelen1 at 3-10-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
wonders shall never sieze...
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  3-10-2011 03:52 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- OGAES at 3-10-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
life is secrade nobody has the right to take it.  the judge too should reliazie that she is taken another life and is equally quity life imprisoment would have being better there the woman in question will come to know the gravit of her offence we are living in a wicked world.
Posted: at 3-10-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 3-10-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni,wat happened with d folowfollow.
Posted: at 3-10-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- walatita at 3-10-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Taking off the head is no the solution to an headache; the woman was not thoughtful when trying to put her past behind her, everyone has a past which either you like it or not you have to live with it cos life is not a bed of roses, sometimes we get screwed and the way out will not be to put the blame on someone else(which the woman did). In the light of justice and dignity of humanity, we should consider emotionality, in the sense that the four children who are still alive will forever remember the "manner of death" which led to the demise of there mother, this will leave a sour wound on their mind and will afterward reflect on the way they relate with the society. LET HER LEAVE THE REST OF HER LIFE IN SOLITUDE  AS A PENALTY FOR HER EVIL DEED AND THE OTHER CHILDREN WILL APPRECIATE THE FAVOUR THE SOCIETY HAS DONE THEM.
Posted: at 3-10-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  3-10-2011 05:29 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ashtonlily at 3-10-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Can't say I sympathise with her.
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank4me at 3-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
thats human beings. the bible said it all. that it is desperately wicked
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
i thank GOD, that wicked woman is not a MUSLIMA
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 3-10-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 06:04 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on  3-10-2011 05:29 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
what?
Posted: at 3-10-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 3-10-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
i fit pass?
Posted: at 3-10-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omojuba12 at 4-10-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
She no deserve death by hanging ooo... Make dem kill her smal smal while she's still alive... make dem allow her feel the pain wella before God con judge her soul finish.... Assss innnnn make she sufffer mhhen!!!

PS** DAMN!!!!! she gat to suffer wella b4 she die.. Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prettybon at 4-10-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
she deserve what she got now...wicked mother,if atal she really pass through labour she would hv knwn wat it takes not to kill ur own child..
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 4-10-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
she deserved to die
wicked heart
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 4-10-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
she deserve forgiveness.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- captainmike at 4-10-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
She should be Sentenced to Death by Stoning
Posted: at 4-10-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 4-10-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
get that ugly thing out of the world jare.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 4-10-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on  1-10-2011 03:42 AM
As much as I don't agree with death penalty in any shape or form,but the death the boy went through was horrible and may his soul rest in perfect peace. I do believe that justice can be temper with mercy to let her be in jail for the rest of her natural life simply because of the other children. What she did was cruel and she deserve no compassion, but we can prove to be bigger than that as a society.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 4-10-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 06:40 PM
i thank GOD, that wicked woman is not a MUSLIMA

And the judge is not a Muslim either. There would have been trillions of insults and condemnations. Some IGNORANT pals would have said that she is being sentenced to death using Shari'ah Law. JAHILAN BANZA JAHILAN WOFI.

Posted: at 4-10-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 4-10-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
watin una wan make i talk? make i pass abeg Angry
Posted: at 4-10-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows