WELL MY UNCLE W. PAID HIM WELL! THE YOUTH SHOULD BE ENCOURAGED WITH THEIR TALENTS! LET WIZKID REMAIN BLESSED! MONEY SPENT ON TALENT IN COUNTRY ONLY DIVULGES THE SUPER IMPOSITION OF CYCLICAL SPENDING! MUNDANELY PUT; THE MONEY WILL STAY IN NIGERIA AND HELP ITS ECONOMY IN MORE WAYS THEN YOU'D IMAGINE!!! NIGERIA KEEP PRODUCING MEANS OF RECEIVING MONEY AND WATCH THE ECONOMY PROGRESS AMBIGUOUSLY OR OVERTLY! THIS WAS A RESPONSE TO "SIR" SOUR GRAPES OR SWEET IT NEEDED TO BE ADDRESSED! THIS CONCEPT IS BETTER THEN SELLING OUT TO TOURISM NOT TRUE? ANYWAY IT IS ALSO BETTER THEN IMPORTING ACTS AND OTHER EXPLICATIONS THAT DEMAND MONETARY RESTITUTION IN SETTLEMENT UPON COMPLETION. CONCEPTUALLY THE MORE YOU SPEND IN HOUSE THE BETTER!!! THIS IS COMING FROM A NIGERIAN THAT IS CURRENTLY OVERSEAS SO DON'T BE FOOLED I DON'T SAY THIS IN VAIN! Reply
nice one wizzzzzzz, bravo , but waitooo, so he is even a musleim abi? ibrahim, Replywell shaa, yoruba musleims are better than all those huasa ajanni n cadenri beasts
Quote from: Sir_Finest on 1-10-2011 01:19 PM No light No jobs, No Good school, No Good Water, No security, and they have money to spend on a moron chatting trash for 1hr , now we all know why Nigeria is the way it is now and why everyone wants to leave that forsaken country. my guy i wonder ooooo
I HEAR A LOT ABOUT THIS KID AND DECIDED TO WATCH HIM PERFORM IN LONDON WITH PSQURE AND OTHERS.HE IS GOOD AND HE LOVE WOMEN A LOT BECAUSE I SAW THE WAY HE WAS KISSING AND HUGGING GIRLS AFTER HIS PERFORMANCE. ReplyI LIKE HIM THOUGH
Keep it up, boy.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Men see money. Good for him. But make him spend am wisely ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Chop money,na ur time,but no phyuk up guy,becos i go shot u if you do Reply
Is d chick on dat pix her gf? Peeps d country nigeria is ruined! Ruined i tel ya, how can they just pay a non-perfect/unqualified person dat calls him nut self a singer/musician at d matter of fact a newbee such a huge amount of money! Country Goin to 51 buh stil behaves like dumb. Just pitin nigerians n goddamn freakin leaders. Reply
Waddup, don't dull. Reply
Wizkid,more greese 2 ur elbow cos u deserved it. God is by urside. Dos dat r envyin u wil fal in2 pit. Go xploy!!!! Reply
well dat's he's luck enjoy my own time dey come Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nice one wiz. Hala @ u Reply
guy flex,baba god don bless u Reply
Quote from: Sir_Finest on 1-10-2011 01:19 PM No light No jobs, No Good school, No Good Water, No security, and they have money to spend on a moron chatting trash for 1hr , now we all know why Nigeria is the way it is now and why everyone wants to leave that forsaken country. That country is full of shit... only God knows if l can ever come back again.
Good and bad 4 him Reply
That's a phyuking lie. Many readers are tired of mothers phyukers lying on this website. Three million naira an hour? That's of one the blatant lies of the 21st century. Give me a break, pleaseeeeeeee!!! Reply
Ol boy na ur time be this pls oo use am well ooo, Reply
IS THAT THE GIRL HE PREGNATED Reply![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost