Ada Mbaise
o boy people are wicked oh Reply
I wonder what is happening that man is possed by demo,The man should be burnt to ashes. Reply
This isnt correct,the incident happened around 8am-9pm,i was a witness.the picture in this post is fake,he burnt his family locked inside a container where he sells CDs. Anyway its a sad story,the wife is pregnant and the unborn child and the last child was confirmed dead yesterday.GOD help Nigeria though Reply
No b al storee man go bliv o! Reply
Quote from: KC4JC on 2-10-2011 05:52 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 04:13 PM i don,t know why igbo men behaves like this ooo, too bad @ajanni...if u dont know what to say, u'd beta keep ur mouth shut nd remain silent. it's pple like u dat specialize in inciting conflict in no be true i talk ? abi no be okoro madu him be ?basket mouth truth pain him well well so dis country; stop generalizing issues dat r not suposd 2b generalizd [/quote
Quote from: Chijiokekings on 2-10-2011 07:58 PM Quote from: cadanre on 2-10-2011 07:46 PM Quote from: Fishbone10 on 2-10-2011 07:44 PM I still can't imagine were the man in question kept his heart before doing such a thing, gush dats a big blow to we the men ![]() The inyamiri's heart was under his ribs at that time. Now I do not know where it is>>>> the mad man wey wan kill the wife and children now
Quote from: derbi on 2-10-2011 06:02 PM wonders are apening every day , but this one is very serious, maybe he want to use them 4 money ritual ![]() ![]() ![]() you can,t rule that out, derbi de mad boi
Poor man 'KILL'...poor man 'RUN'..dem 'CATCH' Poor man...dem sentence Poor man to 'HANGING'...Poor man 'DIE'...Poor man go 'WHERE'? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 10:56 AM very very pathetic, but the womn her self is too dense, tied her hand , wet the container with petrol , why don,t she raised alarm before he slam the door on them? GOD saved her did u actually ask a pregnant woman dis question?
The man should be seriously dealt with if not killed, that is a very wicked act. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 04:13 PM i don,t know why igbo men behaves like this ooo, too bad wats witf d tribe stuff? Any one can do d motherphyukin thing so stop referrin to just only 1 tribe! In u.s someone did it k! Just stop actin childish here, Shit happens k.
Quote from: mimibre on 2-10-2011 10:59 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 10:56 AM very very pathetic, but the womn her self is too dense, tied her hand , wet the container with petrol , why don,t she raised alarm before he slam the door on them? GOD saved her did u actually ask a pregnant woman dis question? how you dey? longer time , i hope say dey no kidnapp you ooo
hmmm! Sad story! :'( may be d dude was in some kinda magical spell, no bodie knows Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 11:18 PM Quote from: mimibre on 2-10-2011 10:59 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 10:56 AM very very pathetic, but the womn her self is too dense, tied her hand , wet the container with petrol , why don,t she raised alarm before he slam the door on them? GOD saved her did u actually ask a pregnant woman dis question? how you dey? longer time , i hope say dey no kidnapp you ooo ![]() ![]()
magical spell :'( Reply
moni ritualist Reply
Quote from: mimibre on 2-10-2011 11:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 11:18 PM Quote from: mimibre on 2-10-2011 10:59 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-10-2011 10:56 AM very very pathetic, but the womn her self is too dense, tied her hand , wet the container with petrol , why don,t she raised alarm before he slam the door on them? GOD saved her did u actually ask a pregnant woman dis question? how you dey? longer time , i hope say dey no kidnapp you ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
really? Reply
Aj dis aint funny! Reply
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats