Boko Haram to FG - "Qur'an is Above Nigerian Constitution" (Page 4)

Date: 03-10-2011 2:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel McCarthy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- MissyBarbie at 4-10-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preensegun on  4-10-2011 10:07 AM
Me, I wont swell in "Jesus name" because the name is meant for good things. BUT,

Ogun lakaiye Osinmole will dismantle hausa/fulani  generation.

Sango will strike hausa/fulani happiness and source of Joy

Obatala oba janwon jawon will nourish hausa/fulani with plague

Esu laroye, (Elekun unsunkun, lairoye insun eje) will put them against each other.

Osun (Yeye moye) will strike them with water of sickness

Ile (Land), Ile afoko yeri, will swallow them alive

orunmila will put them in eternal disillusion.

The witches of all (women of power) will render them lame.

Coming soon, the biblical/quranic version of it

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Easy ooooo
Posted: at 4-10-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Alphamale at 4-10-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Must Nigeria be one??? Huh?

I support anything that will alleviate the sufferings of the ordinary Nigerian.
Corruption, greed and lawlessness are the main problems in the Nigerian system,
Boko Haram is just a by-product.

If nothing is done, the worst is yet to come.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmagency9 at 4-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Me, I wont swell in "Jesus name" because the name is meant for good things. BUT,

Esu laroye, (Elekun unsunkun, lairoye insun eje) will put them against each other.

hehehe Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 4-10-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
May GOD HLEP US..
Posted: at 4-10-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelita2 at 4-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
oooooooohhooooooooo
Posted: at 4-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harunshehu at 4-10-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Terrorism has no religion.......

Posted: at 4-10-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nodoubt101 at 4-10-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
in my opinion, Naija should be divided and everyone go back to his place...  Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 4-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
THAT PRESIDENT POSITION NO FIT JONATHAN, E TOO COOL FOR DAT POSITION. DEM FIT DO THIS TO OBJ OR BABAGIDA?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollandear at 4-10-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)

Holyghost......Fire!!

Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lu13ju at 4-10-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
You so called Boko Haram,one great thing you must know is that even if you keep bombing your heads for a 100years Nigeria will remain Nigeria. Your militancy was born out of hunger and stupidity,how great is Israel that keep it citizens secured in the heart of rockets and bombs in the middle east. Nigeria is not for the Northerners alone,check out the few Muslims countries who has embrace peace (Saudi Arabia,Dubai,Qatar) they enjoy what they have built. Your fight will lead you nowhere. Make God punish una father and mothers.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ngeboju at 4-10-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  3-10-2011 11:15 PM
Quote from: Kentukey on  3-10-2011 10:36 PM
The pple need 2 b governd by wat they blive in. If they want islamic law in the north give it 2 them. Besides Nigeria is a lawless state, i dnt see any debatable issue here.
you didnt get the post right, the northerners are advocating for islamization of the whole country, not just the north alone.
  we should find time to read posts and comments through,before commenting, no offence meant.

true talk. beside, why didn't they Islamise Nigeria when their brothers were ruling Nigeria for over 30yrs? enogboh-thieves
Posted: at 4-10-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 4-10-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 4-10-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 4-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 4-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- treasured2 at 4-10-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
There shall be no peace for all d wicked pple terrorising Nigeria in d name of religion,politics,tribes & watever,their destruction is at hand.May all the innocent blood dt start chasing them until they give up their ghost.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmagency9 at 4-10-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: treasured2 on  4-10-2011 03:55 PM
There shall be no peace for all d wicked pple terrorising Nigeria in d name of religion,politics,tribes & watever,their destruction is at hand.May all the innocent blood dt start chasing them until they give up their ghost.
Amen

Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 4-10-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)

Nna man, you dey vex o. Please remind me not to make you mad Wink

Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babstevi at 4-10-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
een thogh its stupd to say so its true
Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajingo at 4-10-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Fello nigerian we need to wake up this so call boko haram is becoming something else and Good luck is scared to take immidiate action ,this is what late odumeagwu ojukwu saw in the past and tried to avoid it and fail misrably ,how i wish the easterner saw it earlier ,the Goverment must stop this people before what had happend in somalia happend in nigeria ,i think OBJ fit this people and knows how to deal with them ,you northernas think nigerian belong to you ?or is it your fathers property? dont forget other race too have muslim and they dont have thesame stupid ideology ,STOP allowing yourself to be use by the politician you fool wake ,how can your God which the muslim believe in ask tell in your holy book to kill inocent people ,dont use islam to cover you weaken plot for power ,i wonder how you weaked so called boko haram are able to sleep at night ,i wonder if u have peace in your mind when with ur families,alah will not forgive you all who use this name to kill people for no just cause because u want power.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 4-10-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  4-10-2011 08:43 AM
@Poster you want to create room for religious argument, that's how i see it! But mind what you write. [MAI BUNU A GIDINSA BAYA BADA GUDUMAWA RUWAN KASHE GOBARA] If you don't know history we will tell you what CHRISTIANS have done to Nigeria as a whole.
Professor Dhash just let know when the lecture will begin. I am very eager to hear it Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajingo at 4-10-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Fellow nigerian we need to wake up this so call boko haram is becoming something else and Good luck is scared to take immidiate action ,this is what late odumeagwu ojukwu saw in the past and tried to avoid it and fail misrably ,how i wish the easterner saw it earlier ,the Goverment must stop this people before what had happend in somalia happend in nigeria ,i think OBJ fit this people and knows how to deal with them ,you northernas think nigerian belong to you ?or is it your fathers property? dont forget other race too have muslim and they dont have thesame stupid ideology ,STOP allowing yourself to be use by the politician you fool wake ,did alah said you should kill peopel  or is there any where in the holy book of muslim where it was said that you shoud  kill inocent people ,dont use islam to cover you weaked plot for power ,i wonder how you weaked so called boko haram members are able to sleep at night ,i wonder if u have peace in your mind when with ur families,alah will not forgive you people  who  use his words and name to motiviate people to go and to kill inncent people for no just cause because u want power.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7