Boko Haram to FG - "Qur'an is Above Nigerian Constitution" (Page 5)

Date: 03-10-2011 2:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel McCarthy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ajingo at 4-10-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
this is not an issue of what christians did ,we are talking about the present ,so u want to tell that what all this so called boko haram is doing is right ? i am not here to bring up religious agurment just like you put it ,i just want you to look into what i said befor you jump jnto conclusion ,the so called boko haram or what do they call themselves are trying to create a big problem in the country of which if it broke out they cant handle it ,they can never make nigerian a sharia country because nigerian have so many religion and they cant impose there own islamic law on every citizen because that will lead to conflic and religious war and that is very dengerious ,if they want they should impose there law to only there fellow muslims or in there northern states,or what is there problem for killing innocent souls ,if the like war they should go to afgan or libya ,they should stop disturbing the peace of this nation because the time shall come when other religion wont take it any more and it will broke out many will die and at the end boko haram will lose .
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hadegbenrow at 4-10-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Wonders shall never end

Posted: at 4-10-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 4-10-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
there re 3 different sets called boko harams, pls i am saying from experience and as a news red from horses  mouth,
  1,the real boko haram-religion extremist wiht high infulence of illitracy and poverty
  2,the political boko haram-this group has hide under the uniform of boko haram, with their political zeal,killing their opponents and this particular group is 99% group that engaged in bombing abuja
 3-the criminal boko haram-this group has their master plan only to vandalise government complex,banks,kidnapping etc to name but few,
    musliem is an institution of a certain faith called islam, and xtianity is  followers of christ and in nigeria , the constitution has it boldly writting that we are such a nation that have freedom of religion, so buhari we know is an islamic extrimist and his writing ison the wall,
 one thing is certian, nigeria can never be an islamic country , so they can continue killing their focking abokis
Posted: at 4-10-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajingo at 4-10-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
now you understand my point  of view and what i was trying to say and you also have enlighten me on the so call boko haram group now i understand it clearly but the buttom line is they are given islam a bad name they are doing this evil deeds under the name of islam because they know that the muslim under islam is united and have one vioce so that is a an easy means for the 3 group u have mention to use as aid to manipulate other fellow muslim brother to do the wrong evil  things under the name of islam ,they should know that the creator is watching from above and all of them who are the master minder  of the evil did in nigerian soil will not happy peace and they will face there down fall one after the other.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 4-10-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  3-10-2011 11:15 PM
Quote from: Kentukey on  3-10-2011 10:36 PM
The pple need 2 b governd by wat they blive in. If they want islamic law in the north give it 2 them. Besides Nigeria is a lawless state, i dnt see any debatable issue here.
you didnt get the post right, the northerners are advocating for islamization of the whole country, not just the north alone.
  we should find time to read posts and comments through,before commenting, no offence meant.
SORRY TO CUT YOU IN......THE BOKO IDIOT MEANS THAT THEY WANT SHARIA LAW IN ALL MUSLIM STATES NOT IN NIGERIA ON THE WHOLE....THUNDER SHOULD FIRE ALL THOSE ENEMY OF NIGERIA THAT IS BEHIND ALL THIS NONSENCE.....BOKO IDIOT MA ASS....
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on  4-10-2011 01:55 PM
Terrorism has no religion.......

o. yes
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- treasured2 at 4-10-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  4-10-2011 06:33 PM
there re 3 different sets called boko harams, pls i am saying from experience and as a news red from horses  mouth,
  1,the real boko haram-religion extremist wiht high infulence of illitracy and poverty
  2,the political boko haram-this group has hide under the uniform of boko haram, with their political zeal,killing their opponents and this particular group is 99% group that engaged in bombing abuja
 3-the criminal boko haram-this group has their master plan only to vandalise government complex,banks,kidnapping etc to name but few,
    musliem is an institution of a certain faith called islam, and xtianity is  followers of christ and in nigeria , the constitution has it boldly writting that we are such a nation that have freedom of religion, so buhari we know is an islamic extrimist and his writing ison the wall,
 one thing is certian, nigeria can never be an islamic country , so they can continue killing their focking abokis
True talk,may God deliver us from them all.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 4-10-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  4-10-2011 03:35 AM
My fellow southerners,precisely,igbos, cross river,akwa ibom,niger delta,( edo, yoruba) those in bracket i'm not sure of, but if you are a christian in Nigeria irespective of your tribe,ethnicity or geographical location you're wellcome to read this post,
  We all face common enemies in Nigeria, which is (1) housa/fulani (2) islamic terrorism, these afore mentioned enemies go/work hand in hand, where ever there's one you'll certainly find the other,The housa fulani people are deter mined to rob us off our destiny, to impoverish us and and our future generations, and to enslave us in our lands, day and night they're relentlessly working towards achieving this mission,from islamic banking that'll cause economic aparthied and marginalize the capital of non muslims,to powerfull draconian laws that are desingned to favour only the housa/fulani, they can decide where the sun sets or rises, day by day rivers of lethal weapon ( Gahdafi'S arsenal) are flowing in from libya, and other islamic contries,. we can come out here and shout and rant till forever, it wont change a thing, that's why the housa/fulani people think we are COWARDS,we can only talk and make useless noise with no action to back it up  when the chips are down, we cant stand, we will only throw our women and children to the front line and escape with our pathetic lives is this the truth? to prove the Housa/fulani people wrong,WHAT DO WE DO? that's the question we all need to asking ourselves,according to the housa/fulani leaders, boko haram is here to stay, and they are actually executing the will and wishes of the islamic and hausa/fulani leaders,my point is,do we just shout and rant,and do nothing blaming others for our problems,and become food for the swords and bayonets of our determined enemies, or do we sit down and plan for this looming confrontation,this looming islamic storm,that is threatning our destiny,our children,our value,religion and our right to exist as human beings,.
THE BEST POINT SO FAR.......NOT FAR FROM THE TRUETH.......IJI OKWU.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-10-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-10-2011 08:22 AM
Quote from: Dankan on  3-10-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  3-10-2011 10:02 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...I DON DEY VEX!!!!!!....Gimme some guns lemme shoot Ajanni and his people....WTF!!!!!!!!
IF AJANNI DIE, NA HUMAN BEING DIE? DO NOT WASTE YOUR BULLET. THUNDER FIRE HIM

to hell fire with you, biafra baboon, idiot
YOU SEE WHY I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE INSANE....CANT YOU SKIP SOME COMMENTS....THIS GUYS KNOWS THAT YOU ARE A MAD MAN AND THATS WHY THEY ALWAYS TRY TO WAKE YOU UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER......THERE IS NOTHING LIKE X MAD MAN MR MAN....MAD MAN REMAIN ALWAYS A MAD MAN PERIORD.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-10-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on  4-10-2011 09:46 AM
Am too angry to comment now, but how i wish am the president of Nigeria at this moment.
YOU ARE ALREADY THE MR PRESIDO BUT FOR JUST 17MINUTES......WILL LIKE THAT YOU COMMENT ON THIS TOPIC Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-10-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
THE WESTERNERS ARE STILL REGRETING HELPING NIGERIA SIDE DURING THE NIGERIAN BIAFRAN WAR....THEY ARE STILL REGRETING IT UP TILL TODAY OF HELPING A MUSLIM TO KILL CHRISTIANS.........THAT WILL NEVER REPEAT ITSELF AGAIN....THE YORUBAS AND THE MIDDLE BETS ARE ALSO REGRETING THEIR ROLES DURING THE CIVIL WAR....THE HAUSA-FUNANIS SHOULD KNOW THAT THINGS CHANGE.....AT LIST...AWOLOLO AND SARO WIWA LEFT A MASSAGE TO THEIR PEOPLE B4 THEIR DEATH...THE HAUSA/FUNANIS SHOULD KNOW THAT THE TRUE NIGERIANS ARE AWAKE FROM THEIR SLEEP....THAT THEIR TIME IS OVER....THE LAST PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION WILL BE OF A GOOD EXAMPLE TO THEM....THEY CANT DO WITHOUT THE SOUTHSOUTH,,,SOUTHWEST AND THE SOUTHEAST....THEY SHOULD KEEP ON DREAMING.....
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtyhandzntert at 4-10-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
ALL THE ABOKI WHEN DEY NAIJA NA GARDINER WE KNOW DEM FOR, ABEG ME WE DIVIDE THESE NAIJA MAKE THEM TURNED THEIR DESERT TO SHARIA LAW. SO THAT DEM GO DEY CUT THEIR MAMA AND PARK HAND WHEN DEM SHAG THEIR COW. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin[flash=200,200][/flash]
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-10-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  4-10-2011 09:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-10-2011 08:22 AM
Quote from: Dankan on  3-10-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  3-10-2011 10:02 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...I DON DEY VEX!!!!!!....Gimme some guns lemme shoot Ajanni and his people....WTF!!!!!!!!
IF AJANNI DIE, NA HUMAN BEING DIE? DO NOT WASTE YOUR BULLET. THUNDER FIRE HIM

to hell fire with you, biafra baboon, idiot
YOU SEE WHY I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE INSANE....CANT YOU SKIP SOME COMMENTS....THIS GUYS KNOWS THAT YOU ARE A MAD MAN AND THATS WHY THEY ALWAYS TRY TO WAKE YOU UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER......THERE IS NOTHING LIKE X MAD MAN MR MAN....MAD MAN REMAIN ALWAYS A MAD MAN PERIORD.

ivorian baboon, keep on saying your jargons
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 4-10-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  4-10-2011 08:52 PM
My fellow southerners,precisely,igbos, cross river,akwa ibom,niger delta,( edo, yoruba) those in bracket i'm not sure of, but if you are a christian in Nigeria irespective of your tribe,ethnicity or geographical location you're wellcome to read this post,
  We all face common enemies in Nigeria, which is (1) housa/fulani (2) islamic terrorism, these afore mentioned enemies go/work hand in hand, where ever there's one you'll certainly find the other,The housa fulani people are deter mined to rob us off our destiny, to impoverish us and and our future generations, and to enslave us in our lands, day and night they're relentlessly working towards achieving this mission,from islamic banking that'll cause economic aparthied and marginalize the capital of non muslims,to powerfull draconian laws that are desingned to favour only the housa/fulani, they can decide where the sun sets or rises, day by day rivers of lethal weapon ( Gahdafi'S arsenal) are flowing in from libya, and other islamic contries,. we can come out here and shout and rant till forever, it wont change a thing, that's why the housa/fulani people think we are COWARDS,we can only talk and make useless noise with no action to back it up  when the chips are down, we cant stand, we will only throw our women and children to the front line and escape with our pathetic lives is this the truth? to prove the Housa/fulani people wrong,WHAT DO WE DO? that's the question we all need to asking ourselves,according to the housa/fulani leaders, boko haram is here to stay, and they are actually executing the will and wishes of the islamic and hausa/fulani leaders,my point is,do we just shout and rant,and do nothing blaming others for our problems,and become food for the swords and bayonets of our determined enemies, or do we sit down and plan for this looming confrontation,this looming islamic storm,that is threatning our destiny,our children,our value,religion and our right to exist as human beings,.
thanks bro, udo diri gi.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimiojolu at 4-10-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  3-10-2011 11:15 PM
Quote from: Kentukey on  3-10-2011 10:36 PM
The pple need 2 b governd by wat they blive in. If they want islamic law in the north give it 2 them. Besides Nigeria is a lawless state, i dnt see any debatable issue here.
you didnt get the post right, the northerners are advocating for islamization of the whole country, not just the north alone.
  we should find time to read posts and comments through,before commenting, no offence meant.
at least let boko or so called move 2 muslem country were dey can pratices their law wit peace libya and morrocco his big 4 their useless law heartless pple.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 5-10-2011 02:58 AM (12 years ago)
These people are nothing. I don't know why Jonathan is afraid of these people (those behind boko haram) because I believe he knows them. Yar' Adua was president go slow, Jonathan has become a sleeping and fearful president.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 5-10-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Am waiting.....make dem come force me accept their religion make i see..........rubbish

Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebysco at 5-10-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
i dont like contributing on Northerners issues as Nigerians  'cos they are not Nigerians they are aliens.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- treasured2 at 5-10-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  4-10-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: otagermo on  4-10-2011 08:52 PM
thanks bro, udo diri gi.
BRAVO!!!!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-10-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
rubbish Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu