Anywayz, if theres anyone, you can mail me or hitme up here. Id gladly holla back and if you want via mail id send yu ma digits so we cud b better acquainted. love you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmm...buks...u rollin eyes ryt? aiight. its was actually for who cared. tnx Reply
hmmm Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: legalalien on 4-10-2011 09:54 AM Do you sometimes feel like talking to someone or having the kind of friend who you can tell almost any and everything? Things you wouldnt want to tell your Bf coz you dont trust him or you not comfy tellin him? Like you need a confider. I am a very nice and great person to talk to and i also need some one to talk and tell things too. If you out there and you wouldnt mind, holla at me, ok? I would love to have a friend i could tell things to, random things to, i believe thats were you can get true friendship. When you don't have to hide anything from someone and you just say how you feel and stuffs bothering you, you know? Anywayz, if theres anyone, you can mail me or hitme up here. Id gladly holla back and if you want via mail id send yu ma digits so we cud b better acquainted. love you Is this your new style of toasting or u trying to ..........? fill in d blank yourself.
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Jis reasonable people plz.....das why i was like ladies only, no offense Reply
wait the ladies are coming ! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
ur rephrasing wasnt necessary, really. no offense Reply
seems u have a ministry , goodluck !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
why thnk you Reply
ministry of women confidential confider !! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
na just busy body dey worry you ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@hope. how you doing? am i doing busy body? Reply
answer it urself.......have fun. Reply
u gota b kiddin me.lol...Hi Hater Reply
dont scam us abeg Reply