Should you be honest with your man about how many guys you’ve slept with? (Page 3)

Date: 04-10-2011 12:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- Idbabe at 5-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Is not advisable to do so bcos some partners cant be trusted with truths
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 5-10-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Let the past be left to die a natural death. Any attempt to reawaken it potents doom which may not be good to either partner, so , there are somethings that are better left unsaid
Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 5-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
i can't marry a used and dumped material. *Tufiakwa

Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 5-10-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
i told my fiance everything about my past and he did same too
but now u guys are married, you can still tell him, even if its not all some, it not a bad idea.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 5-10-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
i tynk it's ok, if we keep it dat way, cos at anytym we can fight and he will use dat against me, if i were u iwill keep it to my self
Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 5-10-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
After marriage there's no need to discourse a past segxwal life, but before marriage you may if you really know your man will not have any problem with that. But personally there are some things that better be left on-turn for the rest of our life. They will definitely ignite violence at a later time! take it or leave it.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bantino at 5-10-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Of-course if he knows you slept with so many men, his views about you will definitely change, the best thing is keep your mouth shut and enjoy your marriage unless you slept with less number of men, like three or four before him.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 5-10-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
If we didnt marry ourselves as virgins, why bother knowing the number of people we have had before meeting them.........?

Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bantino at 5-10-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on  5-10-2011 10:24 AM
i told my fiance everything about my past and he did same too
but now u guys are married, you can still tell him, even if its not all some, it not a bad idea.

Not a good idea my dear, if there were many men before him, psychologically it will affect his views about you, he may pretend that all is well but someday somehow he will use it against you, so the best bet is, keep your mouth shut even in marriage.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 5-10-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
There are better issues to discuss than that kind of nonsense.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- marvisolisa at 5-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
but for me is some how to tell ur husband how many men or women u have slept with.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whitedove255 at 5-10-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
no comment........just reading the comments Cheesy
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agunnaya at 5-10-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
I have red some of the comment here, yeah you all comment well but there some past that never need to be told while there are some that need to be told, if you understand your partner and you know it can help your relationship
Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shetalent at 5-10-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- richardkansas at 5-10-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
please tell ur guy how many men u've ever slept with
Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- victory4me at 5-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
If she tells me b4 marriage, i will trust and love her d more on d condition dat she will not do dat again, but if its after marriage i can never trust her bcos there is possibilities she will not be faithful, bcos if she run into any of her ex, she might do it again.
It is always better to say it b4 marriage, it wont change anything
Posted: at 5-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 5-10-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  4-10-2011 02:32 PM
I must comment. I will not only ask her but carry out the highest investigations I can afford! Me marry expired valve? No way!
nor be you expired them...ola

Posted: at 5-10-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-10-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
for my view......is good to tell him about your past but not all..just few

Posted: at 5-10-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 5-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
@ onyiis- at first I thot, dayum who knew yu had it in yu but it turned it twasnt about you. lolz

why does it matter how many ppl yu av slept with. As long as it is not his frns n family members. it is like yur futture employer trying to find out ur current salary. the past is not always an indication of the future.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michaelbecky at 5-10-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  4-10-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-10-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on  4-10-2011 02:32 PM
I must comment. I will not only ask her but carry out the highest investigations I can afford! Me marry expired valve? No way!

What if u found out some funny things when u are alraedy married ?
I dry-clean her very well, then remarry again!
http:// Cheesy Sad
Posted: at 5-10-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11