Fractured penis (Page 5)

Date: 04-10-2011 1:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 11-10-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 10:18 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-10-2011 05:01 PM

have u fracture one before ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Make I comot b4 they come fracture ma own! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

who are they ?

Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 11-10-2011 10:22 PM
Quote from: Liliya on  6-10-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-10-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-10-2011 01:04 PM
Pals the other day a young man was rushed into the sugical emergency and a diagnosis of "fractured penis" was made .

To me it sound funny because usually fractures are associated with bones but u and i know quite well that the penis has no bones .

Has anyone any ideas on this ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked

End time  Shocked Shocked how can u just wake up and assume you and everybody know quite well that penis has no bones  Huh? .... have u ever seen me on your penisoloy class b4 Huh?

Shocked Shocked Shocked u got bone in ur prick?OMG! ...run gurls run!!!
i know u got degree in prickology, but u failed to realized that there are some gurls who do not know how it feels like..

then this post is not for them ...........they should go and watch cartoons !!

Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 09:22 AM

who are they ?
They that fracture penis!
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 11-10-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  7-10-2011 08:45 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  6-10-2011 03:21 PM
Pals the other day a young man was rushed into the sugical emergency and a diagnosis of "fractured penis" was made .

To me it sound funny because usually fractures are associated with bones but u and i know quite well that the penis has no bones .

End time  Shocked Shocked how can u just wake up and assume you and everybody know quite well that penis has no bones  Huh? .... have u ever seen me on your penisoloy class b4 Huh?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Ask her ooo

and i'll ask u , have u seen one with bone before ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin
she is a virgin, shes got nothing to do with third leg till after our wedding, pls dont poison her mind

am not talking abaut her here ...........you does urs has bones ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-10-2011 09:24 AM

who are they ?

eg ?

Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 11-10-2011 10:19 PM

my baby i know uve never touched it b4, cos we vowed to keep ourselves till after wedding  Kiss Kiss
 how u dey

lolz ..........just give her a pen and paper and she will write an essay abaut it  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 09:25 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-10-2011 09:24 AM

who are they ?

eg ?
pq?
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 12-10-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)

Who told you the penis has no 'bone'? Have you never held a seriously erected penis in your hands? I am told it is as rock-solid as a rod or shaft. Most women would give a leg for this. That is when it's bones come alive and ready to ride. Coming back to your 'fractured penis' it simply means that he can't get it up or that the bones have failed to come alive Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 12-10-2011 10:00 AM

Who told you the penis has no 'bone'? Have you never held a seriously erected penis in your hands? I am told it is as rock-solid as a rod or shaft. Most women would give a leg for this. That is when it's bones come alive and ready to ride. Coming back to your 'fractured penis' it simply means that he can't get it up or that the bones have failed to come alive Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin

yea but those are not because of bone presence ! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 12-10-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-10-2011 08:54 AM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 11-10-2011 10:16 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  6-10-2011 09:25 AM

so does ur own has bones ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
wat im saying is that, wen u make ur generalization, please be merciful to those gurls/ladies with no experience. i know there are still some  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Some in your dream world!
u think so Huh? or u re sure
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 12-10-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 09:27 AM

my baby i know uve never touched it b4, cos we vowed to keep ourselves till after wedding  Kiss Kiss
 how u dey

lolz ..........just give her a pen and paper and she will write an essay abaut it  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
missyb come and defend urself.. though i no beliv onyiss
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-10-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-10-2011 01:07 PM
he might be a victim of wrong method of penis exercise
yeah penis can be "broken"
but it rarely happens accidentally

Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 12-10-2011 11:12 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 09:27 AM

how u dey

missyb come and defend urself.. though i no beliv onyiss

just wait for her essay ........u will get the greatest suprise of ur life  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-10-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
i no read i no see..i just dey pass
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-10-2011 11:17 AM
Passing & taking note to gossip?
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-10-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-10-2011 11:21 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-10-2011 11:17 AM
Passing & taking note to gossip?

so he gossips ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-10-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 12-10-2011 10:00 AM

@prof.Onyii
why didn't u answer the above question
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-10-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
how fractured ppenis dey look like sef..onyiis

Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9