Quote from: Emmagency9 on 4-10-2011 10:11 PM Well, my opinion is that she would definately don't want him to go to jail because he has to stay and marry her like that. Abi which man wan look her side again apart from the one wey know her before the incident. no b say she no go see who go marry ham again d point b say who go fit dey giv ham d tin wey d mad man dey giv ham again na bad pikin she b ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
see as her face b like i still love him.in fact i dey veeeeesssssssss Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u no well dis girl. let he go to jail Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 4-10-2011 11:58 PM Hmmmm.luv till death.just wait until he kills u!! [/quot O girl u no see ham say love dey d mumu face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmm people are very wicked, i wonder why this guy will bit her girlfriend like this way is on fair, guy to bit a woman is not the best way to love. So boy you diserved to go to jail like 5years and for mercy i think she is not with her self, she need deliverance oooooooo. Reply
Mercy e be lyk say u don dey madt abi? Leave am make he rot inside jail jare Reply
love , i cant say much ...love is everytin and every tin is love ..is her choice Reply
dats ha own cup of garri? ReplyCelmatador
ignorant,who told her the bastard still want to see her idiot face,stupid girl, how u gonna kill ur self for one silly irresponsible bastard? Reply
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 4-10-2011 11:58 PM This woman is in need of deliverance! Something is seriously wrong with her! Seriously! Your mouth like "I don't want my boyfriend to go to jail". seriously. I feel sorry for her children! The boys will grow up thinking that it is o.k. to beat their wife (If they marry). The daughters will grow up thinking it is o.k. to get their behind beat everyday.
GUy...if na me be the brother, i go KILL that dude!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just right now I am deaf and dumb Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vitool on 5-10-2011 01:43 AM Just right now I am deaf and dumb I' see ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
U see what? Reply
Quote from: vitool on 5-10-2011 01:53 AM U see what? i see mfem
foolish love Reply
I fear this kind of luv ReplyThe Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
The product of a culture whose traditions enforce an advantage on males for their gender! That is clear. Reply
what kinda love is that,God forbid!!! my kinda love sees danger when its approaching..yeah right. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
She Love him, I dnt my Boyfriend 2 go 2 jail, hmmmmm nice 2 here it i want u Mercy 2 knw dat u are a citizen of Nigeria and so any one who temper with u and ur life must must be jailed or face da Law after u can love him da way u want it... Reply