Nigeria arrests three ex-governors for alleged fraud (Page 4)

Date: 07-10-2011 4:28 am (12 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
let them rot in the prision
Posted: at 9-10-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- PHINO at 9-10-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
ARRESTS ARE MADE TO ENABLE THEM GIVE THEM THEIR OWN SHARE OF THE LOOT,
THEY WILL STILL BE THE SAME EFCC THAT WILL TELL THEM TO ESCAPE TO USA OR ENGLAND FOR NOW TILL EVERY BODY CALMS DOWN
Posted: at 9-10-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 9-10-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Mtcheeeeeew. Beautiful nonsense. Dats hw dey will arrest dem, at d end u wont hear anytin abt dem or d money dat was embezzled. Where is former speaker bankole and d rest of dem dat have been arrested in d past? Tomorrow dis men will start demanding for appology just like bankole. Pen robbers

Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- remymartins at 9-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Everything about nigeria is Rubish, So i dont have any comment with them, phyuk Nigeria, phyuk all the leaders and phyuk the EFCC
Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 9-10-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Later you will not see or hear anything about them again.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
thats naija govt for you so
Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-10-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Josseyjessy at 9-10-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: remymartins on  9-10-2011 09:13 AM
Everything about nigeria is Rubish, So i dont have any comment with them, fcuk Nigeria, fcuk all the leaders and fcuk the EFCC

Man, this is wrong to insult your country. Are you claiming another person's country as yours? You should be ashamed. Nigeria as a country is blessed but the leadership have fcuked up big time. It's them you should be insulting.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 9-10-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: julgret on  9-10-2011 03:30 AM
Where were the auditors and accountants and financial compliance officers in all of these for a man to single-handedly fleece his administration to the tune of hundreds of millions of dollars without anyone noticing or blowing the whistle? Something is very wrong here.

Quite right. No governor or head of state can loot his country's treasures without several accomplices to help him. These should also be arrested.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
gud lyk dat dey must face d consequence
Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Johnmilla55 at 9-10-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
why only dis ones??? what of others? they many naaa
Posted: at 9-10-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
its step by step now, they can,t arrest all at a time now
Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 10-10-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Johnmilla55 on  9-10-2011 10:46 PM
why only dis ones??? what of others? they many naaa

Man, are you the one smoking your life away in that your profile picture? Remember it is not food oo. Each more drag gets you nearer to your God oo. Maybe you are in a hurry to see Him.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 10-10-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  9-10-2011 01:18 PM
Everything about nigeria is Rubish, So i dont have any comment with them, fcuk Nigeria, fcuk all the leaders and fcuk the EFCC

Man, this is wrong to insult your country. Are you claiming another person's country as yours? You should be ashamed. Nigeria as a country is blessed but the leadership have fcuked up big time. It's them you should be insulting.

Good talk @ josseyjessy. Nigeria is a beautiful and blessed country. Only the people and especially the leaders are the ones giving it bad name.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 10-10-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
If only Nigeria has a champion that others will rally round in serious opposition to the corrupt and inept government. But while this giant sleeps a few vermins are looting the treasury without a care. Why do we have such untouchable leaders? If Egypt, Libya and others could do it, why not us! Make corrupt a capital offence because these people are no better than armed robbers.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gemleeva at 10-10-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 10-10-2011 02:01 AM
If only Nigeria has a champion that others will rally round in serious opposition to the corrupt and inept government. But while this giant sleeps a few vermins are looting the treasury without a care. Why do we have such untouchable leaders? If Egypt, Libya and others could do it, why not us! Make corrupt a capital offence because these people are no better than armed robbers.

Can't fault you.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brendivas at 10-10-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Pass
Posted: at 10-10-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 10-10-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-10-2011 01:29 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  9-10-2011 01:18 PM

Good talk @ josseyjessy. Nigeria is a beautiful and blessed country. Only the people and especially the leaders are the ones giving it bad name.

@ josseyjessy, don't mind him. His was a misdirected anger. It's time Nigerians came out in their millions to demand probity of both present and past leaders to ascertain their source of wealth.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 10-10-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
Imagine this national curse! If governors can steal this much how much more the ministers, senators and president? Oh my God, ordinary Nigerians don suffer!
Posted: at 10-10-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bahceerat at 10-10-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
thank GOD Gbenga is among dere, i pray justice prevails cos our govt. bad gaannnnnnn
Posted: at 10-10-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6