LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
passing Reply
Hope is trying to creat some awareness... too bad baby Reply
blessed where r you goin ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Hope i want to go 2bed.......tired Reply
tired of wat ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
of typing..work much 2day Reply2am here now
IGHT BYEEE ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
goodmorning here, goodnight naijapals Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-01-2009 05:39 AM this girl is something else @ kennee, i hope u got ur mandingo warrior all greased up, cos some b***y is abt to get tapped, we say joke, but i fink she says bizness so get down dawg,...i hope u can smack tha better so she dont say shits no mo l'm on it Mayne WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-01-2009 06:41 PM ceejay where r you goin my sister, abeg i no fit shout
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-01-2009 08:22 PM KENNEE N I ,,, After ten years of marriage and four kids, I can not seem to convince my husband to go down on me. What can I do to encourage him without embarrassing him, or me, in the process? He knows that I want it and I have told him that I understand, but what could be holding him back? He has always been shy in the bedroom, but I believe this is because I have been his only partner. I have told him what I like and where, but it still bothers him. Do I keep prying or give up the idea that I will ever experience this type of satisfaction ever again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lyke tha Jigga man[jay z] said, " its a hard knock life" 2.0.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-01-2009 08:56 PM SHE IS JEALOUS I AVE YOU ALL TO MYSELF HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA, Hehehehehehehhehhe.... abeg Kennee be ma egbon o..feel free ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
peacetee kenneee should feel free on wat? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: peacetee on 16-01-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-01-2009 08:56 PM SHE IS JEALOUS I AVE YOU ALL TO MYSELF HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA, Hehehehehehehhehhe.... abeg Kennee be ma egbon o..feel free ![]() Hahaha... She need to Check on her Man ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
who kennee ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Yu na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
****8i&h% ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
l mean say yu dey guard me, yur Man well make dem for no steal me... Yu know say our Love na Serious one na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
see talk Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()