I dont know whether to laugh or to cry..........but make your mouth/hand no land you for wahala sha...........watch ur back sha!......

Quote from: divineproject on 10-10-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 12:43 PM cile ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont know whether to laugh or to cry..........but make your mouth/hand no land you for wahala sha...........watch ur back sha!...... ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
If buyer no dey, market no go sell. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2011 05:14 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 10-10-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:47 AM she shud tell that to her husband ...........presido loool how you mean??OUR PRESIDO DEY PATRONIZE OKPOS?? partiners in business now ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ADVISE THEM ESPECIALLY OUR SENATOR IKE WHO IS TRYING TO LEGALIZE PROSTITUTION IN ORDER HAVE FREE CHANCE OF GETTING WHAT HE WANT FROM THEM Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 10-10-2011 11:41 AM WHO ARE INNOCENT GIRLS? ABEG SHUT UR MOUTH UP! must you post an insult? won't it be better to click on the next news if you don't have anything to say concerning this one?? don't know why some people choose to expose their stupidity all in the name of adding to the number of their attendance sheet on this site!!..shame!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 10-10-2011 08:40 PM If na joke, make she stop am, she dont know that men always look for something exciting that they can not get from their wives. She should've ask her husband before she made that comment. In few weeks to come the senate will pass the bill of legalizing prostitution n then I'll see what she will do...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kunledo on 10-10-2011 08:11 PM The First Lady who was represented at the event by her Senior Special Assistant on Social Development, Mrs. Sarah Akube, told Nigerian men to “stop touching the innocent girls” meanwhile some are tempting to be touched!!! yu sabi waste paint And the notorious girls too should stop tempting innocent guys. my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 10-10-2011 11:41 AM WHO ARE INNOCENT GIRLS? ABEG SHUT UR MOUTH UP! Because you have no respect for your elders and those placed in authority over you, perdition shall be your lot hereafter.
Quote from: Miss_precious on 10-10-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 12:33 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 10-10-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:47 AM she shud tell that to her husband ...........presido loool how you mean??OUR PRESIDO DEY PATRONIZE OKPOS?? ![]() ![]() hhahaha ur mouth ehn ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 10-10-2011 05:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 12:43 PM cile ![]() ![]() ![]() Ah! Ah! Kebella, ur mouth no get teeth again abi? my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Whenever or wherever there is a market, there is a customer. ReplyShe should tell the ashawo's to stop.
make them go stop boko haram first. Reply
kkkk , make ur hussy provide work na Reply
Then tell Prostitutes to Stop FLASHING OUR EYES! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 11-10-2011 09:27 AM Quote from: cadanre on 10-10-2011 11:41 AM WHO ARE INNOCENT GIRLS? ABEG SHUT UR MOUTH UP! must you post an insult? won't it be better to click on the next news if you don't have anything to say concerning this one?? don't know why some people choose to expose their stupidity all in the name of adding to the number of their attendance sheet on this site!!..shame!will she ever insult those those mad allah shouting goat humping mullahs nah never!!! or those looters like IBB and abacha nah never . the stupid phyuk.
If una like make una abuse am, a word they say is enuf for the wise Reply
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 11-10-2011 09:42 AM make them go stop boko haram first. heheheeeeeeeeee !! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
u pple re nt serius Reply![]()