IN THIS FORUM AND SHES SAYING.....SHE IS SARCHING FOR A BOY FRIEND,
THAT ANYONE WHO IS INTRESTED SHOULD CALL HER ON HER MOBLE PHONE...
WHAT WILL U DO ?
IN THIS FORUM AND SHES SAYING.....SHE IS SARCHING FOR A BOY FRIEND, THAT ANYONE WHO IS INTRESTED SHOULD CALL HER ON HER MOBLE PHONE... WHAT WILL U DO ?
let her be ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
allow her be since u didnt see her in bed with a man Reply
Beat the living daylight out of her. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
beating the living day light out of her will not solve the problem Reply
if na ur sister i no go mind sha? Reply
Quote from: princemech on 8-01-2009 07:32 PM HI PALS....IF U MEET UR YOUNGER SISTER THAT IS NOT UPTO 15 YEARS OLD IN THIS FORUM AND SHES SAYING.....SHE IS SARCHING FOR A BOY FRIEND, THAT ANYONE WHO IS INTRESTED SHOULD CALL HER ON HER MOBLE PHONE... WHAT WILL U DO ? All jokes aside ya'll, Seriously but that's way too young to be seeking for boyfriend, especially on a site. If she was 18 yrs old or older i would say to leave her to do her thing because she is an adult. Plz talk to her cause it ain't safe.
Get her ass whopped for real............ Reply
huh? people... in Europe, the average of the girls that begin the segxwal life is around 13 years old. so... there`s nothing wrong with having a bf at 15. u know... hormons and stuff. it`s...simply natural. her decision. no matter what u say or do si will still do her thing. so chill a bit... Reply
Call her and talk to her,let her know she is too young to get her self involve in affairs. Reply
i dont have a serious thing to say Replyall na matter of choice, but as an elderly brother/sister i think it's ur duty to bring her small brain back to senses
Just advice her,she is just too youngggggg! ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: Tassara on 9-01-2009 02:20 AM huh? people... in Europe, the average of the girls that begin the segxwal life is around 13 years old. so... there`s nothing wrong with having a bf at 15. u know... hormons and stuff. it`s...simply natural. her decision. no matter what u say or do si will still do her thing. so chill a bit... Well this is not Europe now is it? This is Naija and were talking about an "Underaged Naija girl." E be like dem over beat U when U small or dem just no beat U at all. Vixenx is right; just talk to her and give some no pressure, big brother counselling aight?
Quote from: gen2esther on 8-01-2009 08:21 PM Beat the living daylight out of her. ha!...the greatest mistake of ya life.![]() ![]() ![]() she will go underground....the next thing 'na belle' she bring come meet u.
huh! Reply
i'll do nothing. it's not my business.
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 9-01-2009 07:22 PM hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss is that what u'll do to ur younger sister?
I'll help her choose the ryt guy... Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
huh! Reply