Finally: "I Will Never Get Married" - Tuface Idibia (Page 9)

Date: 11-10-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- nescoboy at 13-10-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 13-10-2011 04:24 PM
Quote from: yenibaby on 13-10-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 05:30 PM
Quote from: kattie77 on 12-10-2011 09:28 AM
Why is d issue of virginity alwaz pointed to girls?why wont d guys keep dem selves as virgins too or is it cos there is no physical sign dat a man has been disvirgined?
point of correction kattie.....am still a virgin..inshort...am half virgin Grin Grin

thnks oo , women !!!!!!! guys want a virgin buh they re good in dis virgin  Shocked Shocked Shocked
@Otegermo if u be virgin na im be say my papa sef wen born me na virgin too
@kattie, me I don see person wey born 8 and still is a virgin...
Posted: at 13-10-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 13-10-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
hin dey craz, e no go marry e don impregnate 500 gals, if he wan marry nnko?? e go impregnate 2000 of 'em
Posted: at 13-10-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 13-10-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
FOR WHERE BE DAT?NA ONLY MARY WE READ SAY BE VIRGIN OOO AND NA ONLY ONE SHE BORN AS VIRGIN SEF  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-10-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ernestson1 at 13-10-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
My guy Tuface Idibia, who say moni nor gud. talk rubbish my guy, d girls go still run follow u.
Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bankissy at 14-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
tubaba ride on jo
Posted: at 14-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 14-10-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
Nobody is forcing you.
Posted: at 14-10-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kins at 14-10-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
tu baba.....that one na ur own cup of tea....all the best.....
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 14-10-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
he need a very serious deliverance from spiritual wife if he said so. it is just not normal for a man to say that he will never get married more especially an african.
Posted: at 14-10-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 14-10-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Idibia (Tuface) in a recent
interview discussed the
issues he has with
marriage and pronounces
that he has no plans to
get married. 2Face is
quoted below:

“As we go through
life,we all suffer
betrayals.Even Jesus was
betrayed by one of his
disciples Judas Iscariot.I
have been betrayed but I
won’t want to comment
about it.

It’s a path so painful that
I don’t even want to go
there.Just like betrayals,I
have also suffered
heartbreak on account of
a woman.

Again,it’s better to let
sleeping dogs lie.Let me
just say that love is a
strong force which can
conquer anybody,even if
you are Tuface. It
happened to me long
ago.

I have loved and have
been loved.When it
comes to love,I am as
Innocent as my name
Innocent Idibia.I have
never come across a
virgin all my life.The only
person I have disvirgined
is me.Myself.The fact that
I have not come across a
virgin does not mean
there are no virgins.What
I am saying is that I have
never jammed a virgin.I
don’t know what I will
do the day I come across
a virgin.Will I marry her?

The truth is marriage is
not in my plans.I will
never marry.Let me put it
that bluntly.I don’t want
to marry.I am angry.”

Posted: at 14-10-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- hakorede10 at 14-10-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
the problem is that we dont go to the right places to get the right girls, most of all these girls we go for are either founnd in the club or somewhere else with either sexy hip or ass or based on their beauty
Posted: at 14-10-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- charmingzeo at 14-10-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
He is such a funny dude, 2 baba father of many children and husband of may ladies
Posted: at 14-10-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 14-10-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Marry?.....when you already got kids.........no body dey force you.......na your life..........

Posted: at 14-10-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- hazzycute at 14-10-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
More over for what after 3or 4 kids what do you wanna from woman again , you for try am now, if those women you promise to marry before no go kill u ,abg bro 2baba for forget that thoug of getting marry more over you free and acess to kind of baby s you wanna ave that is ok
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- phab at 14-10-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
There is no big deal..... He has his life to live, so let him go ahead......afterall he has children already!!! Let him go ahead & live his life lol
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shetalent at 14-10-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
go to hell 2face, u dnt hv any point, just say u hv nt finished flexing.
Posted: at 14-10-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blssin at 14-10-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Tuface, if you did not get married by next year, u will die and virgin will be given to u over there
Posted: at 14-10-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-10-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
see vexin' Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebysco at 14-10-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
SECOMDED
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 14-10-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
SECONDED
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 14-10-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 11-10-2011 11:54 PM
In a recent interview 2face reveals his plan for the future

As we go through life,we all suffer betrayals.Even Jesus was betrayed by one of his disciples Judas Iscariot.I have been betrayed but I won’t want to comment about it.
    It’s a path so painful that I don’t even want to go there.Just like betrayals,I have also suffered heartbreak on account of a woman.
    Again,it’s better to let sleeping dogs lie.Let me just say that love is a strong force which can conquer anybody, even if you are Tuface. It happened to me long ago.
    I have loved and have been loved.When it comes to love,I am as Innocent as my name Innocent Idibia.I have never come across a virgin all my life.The only person I have disvirgined is me.Myself.The fact that I have not come across a virgin does not mean there are no virgins.What I am saying is that I have never jammed a virgin. I don’t know what I will do the day I come across a virgin. Will I marry her?
    The truth is marriage is not in my plans.I will never marry.Let me put it that bluntly. I don’t want to marry. I am angry.”

I am pretty sure alot of ladies still wont mind, even if its for a baby or two.
No marry nah, dat na ur own headache o. After spreading his seed among different women, he still hopes 2 find a virgin, meaning more escapade. Mcheeeeeew!!!
Posted: at 14-10-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

6. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

9. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

14. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

15. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

16. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

17. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

18. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

19. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

20. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife