Finally: "I Will Never Get Married" - Tuface Idibia (Page 10)

Date: 11-10-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- dupsy2smile at 14-10-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 11-10-2011 11:54 PM
In a recent interview 2face reveals his plan for the future

As we go through life,we all suffer betrayals.Even Jesus was betrayed by one of his disciples Judas Iscariot.I have been betrayed but I won’t want to comment about it.
    It’s a path so painful that I don’t even want to go there.Just like betrayals,I have also suffered heartbreak on account of a woman.
    Again,it’s better to let sleeping dogs lie.Let me just say that love is a strong force which can conquer anybody, even if you are Tuface. It happened to me long ago.
    I have loved and have been loved.When it comes to love,I am as Innocent as my name Innocent Idibia.I have never come across a virgin all my life.The only person I have disvirgined is me.Myself.The fact that I have not come across a virgin does not mean there are no virgins.What I am saying is that I have never jammed a virgin. I don’t know what I will do the day I come across a virgin. Will I marry her?
    The truth is marriage is not in my plans.I will never marry.Let me put it that bluntly. I don’t want to marry. I am angry.”

I am pretty sure alot of ladies still wont mind, even if its for a baby or two.
No marry nah, dat na ur own headache o. After spreading his seed among different women, he still hopes 2 find a virgin, meaning more escapade. Mcheeeeeew!!!
Posted: at 14-10-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 14-10-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Tuface, na wah for you, so na virgins you take style de invite so. Take am easy oooooo
Posted: at 14-10-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-God at 15-10-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
ooooooh no, where is the virgins in this country now? where did they go to? abeg make i go browse there where about, i de come.  Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 15-10-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PHINO at 15-10-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
HE NEEDS DELIVERANCE
MANY OF THEM STARS ARE SO POSSESSED BY DEMONS
THAT IS WHY THEY DO THE THINGS THEY DO ON STAGE
ACT PORN MOVIES AND COME ON STAGE NAKED
MAY GOD HELP THEM
2FACE IS NOT NORMAL BECAUSE IF HE WERE HE SHOULD GET MARRIED AND STAY OFF CASUAL SEX WHICH IS SO SINFUL 
Posted: at 15-10-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unlimitedd at 15-10-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
2 Baba...

Posted: at 15-10-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-God at 15-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
may be another five have got pregnant to top it ten, that is why he is feeling heart break. old story, let waits till next year ending if some set is not about to put to bed then i will believe you story.
Posted: at 15-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaccy89 at 16-10-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
ride on to hell man.....keep speeding
Posted: at 16-10-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 17-10-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
That's not an excuse.
Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogbato at 17-10-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Na so we d hear evey day. U want to pregnat more girl's be dat searching 4 vergin. them no marry ur mum no telkam ageing i no fitshut
Posted: at 17-10-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emma1999 at 18-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
As you talk am for your music, 'No be small thing oh'
Posted: at 18-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fashion77 at 18-10-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)

Goodday dear friends,i posted u a link,please encourage him by liking his page Fresh
green is one of d newest kid on d block..
Thanks for your co operation.HAVE A LOVELY DAY AND GOD BLESS U..

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Freshgreen-Entertainment/173300349420537?v=wall

Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bishopaigbe at 27-10-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Tuface Idibia u are big fool
Posted: at 27-10-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 1-11-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 21-10-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: yenibaby on 12-10-2011 09:41 AM
i cant even marry him

Ode, does he know if people like you exist..... just go there fcuk ur own and get one child for 2 baba Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-11-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
I C

Posted: at 5-05-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
ok na,,
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 3-09-2015 12:56 AM (8 years ago)
tu baba
Posted: at 3-09-2015 12:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

5. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

10. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

11. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

12. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son