Finally: "I Will Never Get Married" - Tuface Idibia

Date: 11-10-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 11-10-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
In a recent interview 2face reveals his plan for the future

As we go through life,we all suffer betrayals.Even Jesus was betrayed by one of his disciples Judas Iscariot.I have been betrayed but I won’t want to comment about it.
    It’s a path so painful that I don’t even want to go there.Just like betrayals,I have also suffered heartbreak on account of a woman.
    Again,it’s better to let sleeping dogs lie.Let me just say that love is a strong force which can conquer anybody, even if you are Tuface. It happened to me long ago.
    I have loved and have been loved.When it comes to love,I am as Innocent as my name Innocent Idibia.I have never come across a virgin all my life.The only person I have disvirgined is me.Myself.The fact that I have not come across a virgin does not mean there are no virgins.What I am saying is that I have never jammed a virgin. I don’t know what I will do the day I come across a virgin. Will I marry her?
    The truth is marriage is not in my plans.I will never marry.Let me put it that bluntly. I don’t want to marry. I am angry.”

I am pretty sure alot of ladies still wont mind, even if its for a baby or two.

Posted: at 11-10-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eomo at 12-10-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
He has spoken his own mind but even after saying this there are still thousands of girls who still want to marry 2face Idibia. Who say money no good?
Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 12-10-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
hmm, so baba , u re here again with this stuff that u never disvirgined a gul,where do u kept ur 20th birth day party¿?,at that time u must ve dig some fresh hole boo,m i just dey laf oooo,the thing the pain u oooo,well no be mistake shaa,
 about saying u re not getting married, well thats ur own idea, afteral u ve 5 kids so u can forget abt marrying ,make them no come break ur remaingheart again,virgine no dey naija come canada Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 12-10-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Which canada u see virgin?? no be all dis small small girls of 14-17 yrs wey dey push strollers with babies everywhere? abegi INTERPO77..
Anyways, 2face..dats ur cup of bear Grin
Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DjBullet at 12-10-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Poster i no believe u any more since i no say na only lie lie u sabi lie Tongue Tongue Tongue :Pwere is the video wen 2baba say he no go marry again bcos na only picture i see. Dey back up ur lies with proves ok Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 12-10-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
It is not by force brother,Just be more careful onward.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jadekiss at 12-10-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
I will say nothing about this.if it is someone else  ::)I'd know what to say
Posted: at 12-10-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 12-10-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
Infact when U consider your past experience as a young man with women and those of your friends and neighbours sometime you will wish you could avoid women forever. Cos no woman no cry as Marley said
Posted: at 12-10-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 12-10-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
It's easier said than done, when he meets the right girl, he will be singing I do, I do, I doooooooooooooooo Grin
Posted: at 12-10-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchegodwin at 12-10-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
It's easier said than done, when he meets the right girl, he will be singing I do, I do, I doooooooooooooooo

na soooooooooooooooooooo hehe
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shebanyan at 12-10-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
Even me too i never ever dis virgin a gal so if i say i no dey do da relationship again then, she talk se i am breaking her heart, then i will ask her na me dis virgin u?Huh? Guys tips no dulling heheheehe
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovarboysweetie at 12-10-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
Every girl should watchout he has put it succinctly marriage is out of it no amount of love he showered on the lady she would be a statistic of a single mother period......Gba beee!!!
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 12-10-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Tubaba you make sense even everybody know that person that married is not bigger than you, 4 children different mother's. Carry GO nothing do U.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Israelej at 12-10-2011 04:38 AM (12 years ago)
Na so we d hear evey day. U want to pregnat more girl's be dat searching 4 vergin.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godwindave at 12-10-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago)
He already has children. Marrying A WiFE won't solve it cos he's still gonna be unfaithful.

Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- godwindave at 12-10-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 12-10-2011 04:32 AM
Tubaba you make sense even everybody knowS that person that marrieS is not bigger than you, 4 children, different mothers. Carry GO nothing do U.
MEANING?

Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dainty_Dee at 12-10-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago)
why does he even have to marry wen he is almost becoming a grandfather Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- channel26 at 12-10-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
hahhahahhaha BABA GOD YOU ARE TO MUCH......I MARRIED A VIRGIN...WHAT A SWEET MEMORY OR FLASH BACK ON THAT FAITHFUL NITE I UNLOCKED IT....THE NEXT MORNING I WAS SHOUTING CALLING MY FRIENDS TO COME AND SEE MY BED SPREAD.....WE ARE HAPPY MARRIED WITH A SON...
Posted: at 12-10-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 12-10-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-10-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raylexbee at 12-10-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
The experience i had with girl myself, and the experience of the people around me with girls will make no man wants to get married, but two things make marriage inevitable;SEX Grin and child bearing Smiley.
In the case of 2baba, he had children and can easily get sex at anytime.What else is he looking for in a girl? And so he can live life happily without getting married. 
Posted: at 12-10-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

6. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor