onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeee !! make i just dey laf
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) (f) onyiis Come inside my room let me tell u sontin quick  u get room ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 17-10-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) (m) Let me do the worries, the information is what matters lets talk
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) (f) most of u 9ja men r unromantic. wait , they will soon pounce on u
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) (f) Let me do the worries, the information is what matters lets talk  not yet ready to be kidnapped
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) (f) der r fighting naaaaaaaaaaaaaa u dey cry for them ? fight na their food ooo
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Emmandazie at 17-10-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) (m) Now, why the laf na? Abi another sand sand 4 my garri hien Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 17-10-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) (m) Onyiis a vital information its only heart to heart talk sweetie
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 17-10-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) (m) hehehehe 50kobo, na Onyiis you wan kidnap 2day  I hope you don chop well well! Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 17-10-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 17-10-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) (f) Onyiis a vital information its only heart to heart talk sweetie
those words dont excite me as u say that to all gals
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) (f) hehehehe 50kobo, na Onyiis you wan kidnap 2day  I hope you don chop well well! who dash am chop ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Emmandazie at 17-10-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) (m) hehehehehe, so all his babes no fit give am chop? Wenti he dey do with them alors? Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 17-10-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) (f) am cumming
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 17-10-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
50scent at 17-10-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) am cumming
I will cum with you
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 17-10-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) hehehehehe, so all his babes no fit give am chop? Wenti he dey do with them alors?
them dey sap him dry
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) am cumming
on Emma's bed ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 17-10-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) Onyiis a vital information its only heart to heart talk sweetie
those words dont excite me as u say that to all gals  Im not flattering you
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 17-10-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |