CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO
![]() CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
If that is true,Ohun oju wa loju ri. Reply
hmmmm my eyes have seen my ears Reply
Hw did he touch d girl's private part while d girl is nt naked? And wöt did u say abt hw d girl was rubbing her BOOTY on his private part? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Laugh wan kill me here oooH. why the girl no allow am enter the place naaa??? LOL ENTER THE PLACE! I cant really stop laughing at this shitt:-( Reply
i no go talk ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
na dance routine,keep it up,another bastard is one the way Reply![]()
Na wa oo 2baba make u take ham easy naa,wey u yourself know say only your hand fit give dat girl belle abi u dey fan another baby Reply
The girl mumu no be small Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-10-2011 09:53 PM This is morally degrading to women, why touching women in their private region before performing? and yet he wont marry them: ![]() CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO She dosnt look like she cares........
Guess he was high on cheap drugs wen performing. D girl market value don reduce ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Any better news item? Reply
She seem to be enjoying the touching, besides they are both adults. Reply
he wan enter the place na...lol Reply
nawa O!!! he wanna enter the place, O ebidia have cock i think she like it. enter the place. lolz Reply
I no see anything here bro abi u just wan make we watch ur video? Reply
Quote The girl mumu no be small What do you mean is not money she want, could she get it if she is torch on honeypot
did i pass anything because i can see thing apart from dancing and that is normal in hip hop stage Reply
Why Him Go Marry? When He Can Afford To Borrow What He Would Have Buy! Stupid He-Goat Reply